Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 115 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (115)
Sort by:
Nikki R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
Independent's day getaway

Our room is being upgraded to suite. Employees are all friendly esp. the intern server in the pool/beach area.
8.3
Love ittttt huhu
Ruby V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
Perfect Weekend Stay

Pool, Spacious Room, Ibiza Beach Club
9.7
I got upgraded to suite and I love the room. The pool is very nice and inviting. I especially love the Ibiza Beach Club and the Churrasco dinner. Will definitely stay here again.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
Great place

The water and bar
9.3
Great
Douglas K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2015
Couldn't of been more happy with hotel room

the staff , prices and the room
10
Couldn't have been more taken care of the accommodations and especially the staff I just loved everything about your hotel And we'll highly recommend to all my friends
Khristopher T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2015
wow

location, beach, girls
9.7
best stay so far
Jeehye L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 19, 2015
so so

view, location, bedclothes
5.7
checkin is too late. copy machine is in the office so staff enters for copying. we have to wait. just 2 staff and 2 desks. reception situation is bad. bedclothes are comfortable. night view is good. pool is cute.
Carolyn L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
stay in april

it has it's own beach, they are able to get taxis easily, housekeeping is nice
3.7
Everything is overpriced. Food isn't very good, and the room is like a two star standard. A bit dirty and old. If you want to relax this is not the place...
Songhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 11, 2015
Not bad hotel

Club, Location, hospitality
5.7
our room was little bit old. so, i couldn't use any wifi only lobby. but, the Club was fantastic
Lydia C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 26, 2015
Good service

great service, friendly staff and beautiful location
8.3
it is a nice hotel, but i think the hotel rate is really too expensive. Perhaps i should try shangri la next time to compare it
Teresa B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
moevenpick for the win!

service, room, location (in relation to other resorts)
8.7
room was clean and lovely. toilet was a bit wonky, but once reported, was fixed immediately. the bed was very comfortable. best thing about this resort was the service. everyone was friendly and efficient. the front desk was involved enough to use my name whenever i called. tip: local beers are available for room service. they aren't listed (i don't know why.. they should be) but are available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06