or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (104)
Sort by:
Claire B. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
Superb stay with my family.

Amenities, staffs and ibiza beach club
8.3
Our vacation was definitely worth it beacuse of this hotel. Great staff, all are very accomodating. Amenities. No need to go out of the hotel. So many activities to do. Will definitely be back with my family again
Louise W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Nice

Decor, Staff, Sea
7.7
We enjoyed our 5 day stay at the Movenpick Hotel. The kids had activities to do, there were lots of fish and coral just off the beach to snorkel around and the Food was of a very good standard (My husband wanted more ice cream choices being a Moevenpick hotel!). I think I would have enjoyed it more as a couple without kids though. The room was cramped for a family and we were told there were no kids menu at the Ibiza Restaurant area which meant we had the Italian Buffet every night! There were, however, lots of kids there during the day so our kids were very happy!
Vicente J. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Expectations met

Spa,staff,bar
9.3
We stayed here during the holy week, it was packed, but the staff still did great, food was good. Expectations met
Mansoor A. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Nice but pricey

Style, Food, Location
8.3
Everywhere decent is Mactan is expensive. nonetheless it was a lovely hotel in the general areas but the rooms weren't 5 star in my opinion. Food was average but staff were very helpful. There are a few restaurants outside so its pretty convenient and we felt safe. The hotel is very stylish but the beach area is very small
Leung T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

good food good view good place
8.7
good food good view good place
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
4-star Hotel with Nice Staff

Nice staff & a very cool Bar
7.3
Nice and smart staff during check in, thanks to Camille of the room assignment. Going with kids of 4 & 6 yrs old, Kids zone or water playground not available. Kids felt bored of 6 nights there , lucky to have X box there (can play 30minutes free of charge per room per day). Shower water not stable, sometimes cold and sometimes hot. booked a suite with living room, sofa is quite old and dirty. Wifi is horrible as need to go to the 'I agree' page every 10 minutes, unless u pay for the premium wifi everyday. Need to improve the shower amenities too, not good quality. Not a big hotel, don't expect 5-star, only 2 main f&b outlets. Great staff there with a cool bar , nothing else.
Vanessa C. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2015
overrated

location , pool
5
Reservation was mixed up at the start my room did not have any running hot water. Was given a room down the hall to use only for shower. This was not acceptable as I paid a high price for the hotel room. In the end the manager gave me another room with.
Dorothy S. Families with young children United States of America, January 16, 2015
Review

facilities, bathroom, room
9.3
Excellent
Michelle P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Recommendable

beach, pool, staff
9.7
i wish i had more time go stay
Rachel C. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2015
very nice

view, amenities, standard and very approachable staff
8.7
Very well spent very comfortable and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04