or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Entertainment Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Del Mar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel Mascot Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fire Show Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Cabana Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Movenpick Coffee Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - View Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Cebu
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ocean Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Forum in Classroom Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa del Mar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Outdoor Ibiza Beach Club Cebu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Event Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Indoor Ibiza Beach Club Cebu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (70)
Sort by:
Catherine I. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Relaxing weekend getaway

Service is Excellent. The food is great. Value for Money.
8.3
It was great. Worth it.
Thelma R. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
amazing experience

attentive & friendly staff, nice beach , fast check in / checkout,
10
great stay !
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2014
Just ok...

Child friendly pool, fast and easy check-in, clean and comfortable room
5.7
Average...getting this hotel at it's regular rate would make me think twice. Free wi-fi was a joke...strong signal but was not working. Food is expensive and more of a hit or miss game and the service was very slow. Ice cream was great but very expensive! Cable TV signal was weak for most channels. Towels were old and the bathroom was cramped although they managed to squeeze in a tub.
Lou M. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
Fun and Relaxing

1. Nice Beach 2. Nice Pool 3. Nice Hotel
9
Our stay at Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu was very comfortable. The place is very beautiful, beach and pool is nice and clean, rooms are tidy as well, the staff are all very accommodating and they even surprised me with a birthday cake since it was my birthday when we checked-in. My wife and I had a very fantastic time together with our two kids who also had a good time. Will definitely stay at Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu again!
Erika T. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
relaxing hotel

near the beach, ibiza loft, swimming pool
8
stay in the hotel is very relaxing although the serving of the food is quite small
Dayn V. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
It was awesome! :)

Huge suite room, nice pool/beach, friendly staff
9.3
It was great!! Surprised of how big their suite rooms are., staffs are accommodating, white sand beach, nice and cool pool/beach
Hanson G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
VERY NICE

NICE STAFF, NICE VIEW, NICE PEOPLE...
9
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE HOTEL ... NICE STAFF AND ROOMS.
Sharon S. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Superb!

Room, pool & beach, friendly staff
10
We had fun as well as our 3 yr old son. 2nd time to stay in movenpick and will definitely comback, i will also recommend this to my friends! ☺️
Kant A. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
Nice room

Near the airport, Near good restorant, nice beach bar
8.3
Overall is good, suit for all kind of guest. The hotel provide kid activities for free, nice bar expecially at night
Judy G. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Fantastic clean white private beaches

beautiful private beach, staff friendly, windy
7.7
We find the rooms old and not to our expectation despite the lobby and beach is well done. We do not have safety box in the rooms, we do not have blinds to the toilet, mini bar are not standardized for all the rooms. Rooms are old and torn. Not all of our rooms have welcome fruits and we booked for 5 rooms only 3 rooms with fruits. Expensive hotel food. Resturant staffs are lazy, we order spagetti cabonara and they simply told us they only have fettuchni. One raining night, our rooms are flooded with water and we realised when we wake up. Our Luggages are wet... they apologied and give us late check out until 4pm and wavied one of our room service order worth 1000 peso.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - EntertainmentMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Del MarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel MascotMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fire ShowMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden CabanaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Movenpick CoffeeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ViewMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ocean RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Forum in Classroom Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa del MarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Outdoor Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Event Set-upMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Indoor Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04