Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (118)
Sort by:
Verena A. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
It is one of the best hotels in the phillippines!

View, room and the location
9.3
Loving the view and the beach! Food was expensive! Loved the whole experience! My daughter loved the fact that there are activites and the playroom where i can leave her there and enjoy my alone time!
Joan L. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
helpful,accomodating staff,pleasant

helpful,accomodating staff,room upgrade for free
8
very pleasant.we were given room upgrades as it was fully booked, extra beds for no charge as part of the upgrades,swimming area at the beach very safe for kids.pool had phlegm floating so we had to ask the staff to retrieve it.one room out of the four rooms booked had defective airconditioning so transfer was done with free breakfasts for the 4 of them.bathtub was a little dirty so didn't feel like having a soak.tiles on the bathroom was a little dirty.our upgraded room came with a receiving area which the sofa can be used as a bed.late checkout was ok at 4pm so it was a good stay as we went straight to the pier to come home.
Sheryl T. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Quiet and relaxing, a place for a weekend getaway

The view, beach, and accommodation
8.7
I'm glad there was a condotel, just right and spacious for a family with four kids. The kids enjoyed the pool and the show at Ibiza. I just wish there was more food for kids to choose from. Overall, it was a great experience. Highly commendable for its state of the art design. Not the usual Hotel kind...😄👍🏻
Hian S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Great stopover for ud

Pool, service
8
Great
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Awesone Hotel with nice facilities

Nice beach, facilities and Awesone Restaurant
8.3
Fantastic one night stay. We enjoy the bar restaurant which have nice view, food and live band as well. warmest welcoming from the staff upon check in. Awesome hotel in Cebu. Highly recommended
Eleanor B. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2015
okay.

location, service, price
7.3
Good
Joonhong P. Families with young children South Korea, May 29, 2015
too old

ibiza
7.7
Too wet everywhere and too small room
Diana R. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
not satisfied we come on time check in late

pool beach ibiza bar
5
the only thing it make me mad we come on time but they check in late my son was very tired.no welcome drink from us.they are more particular in foreigners.in regard to check out no body guide us proper booking shuttle we are waiting for 3hr 30 min.no body inform us what in the hotel what are their activities.the room was clean and the pool and the beach.I think I will not be back again I book ahead of time when I come they said their was no print out on their part etc.exhausted I was expecting from the start it was perfect standards since I plan ahead of time.i hope it will not happen to everyone
Mira L. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2015
Good location

Pool, lobby, beach front
8.3
Verygood
Rencel D. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
very nice beach and pool area. great rooms

pool, beach, rooms
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05