My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Entertainment Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Del Mar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel Mascot Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fire Show Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Cabana Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Movenpick Coffee Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - View Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Cebu
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ocean Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Forum in Classroom Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa del Mar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Outdoor Ibiza Beach Club Cebu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Event Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Indoor Ibiza Beach Club Cebu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
So relaxing!

good bar, good entertainment, overall great place to spend a vacation
10
It was fantastic. I had so much fun on their night life and during the day it was so relaxing. Everything would have been perfect if the internet was not acting up. But overall still one of the best vacation I had.
Fe C. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2014
Pleasant stay but room was not 5 star material.

Location, food, beach
8
It was a pleasant stay. I loved the beach area and Ibiza bar. The food was superb and the staff was always very accommodating. My one complaint was that the room and bathroom could use some renovation. The room didn't feel expensive. It was a 3 star rooms trying to pass off as a 5 star room. The bathroom's facilities were dated and the tiles could be changed. The telephone in the room was so ancient and it was already so yellow. It made me not want to use it. Overall though, I had a good time because of the facilities of the hotel. The staff was always there to help you with anything. I think it was the service I enjoyed most about this hotel. I will definitely go back but probably get a better room.
Kant A. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
Nice room

Near the airport, Near good restorant, nice beach bar
8.3
Overall is good, suit for all kind of guest. The hotel provide kid activities for free, nice bar expecially at night
Rodel A. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2014
Fascinating

Good service, relaxing place, fascinating
8.3
I love it there... Wanna come back very soon....
Yuting G. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Impeccable service & I'll be back

SERVICE, FACILITIES, FOOD
10
Excellent service. Emailed them to request for airport transfer and was replied promptly. Upon arriving at 4:30am at the hotel on a Saturday Night, my request for early check-in was accepted and the room was done up with a surprise plate of cupcakes and basket of chocolates as it was my boyfriend's birthday. We were very pleased with the convenience of early check in, and even happier with the surprise. When we arrange for airport transfer for Monday evening, staff reminded us to request for late check-out for our convenience. Our request was once again accepted for our convenience. We are a pleased with the prompt service and extra mile the staff made to make this birthday trip so memorable.
Steve G. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
GREAT DEAL FROM AGODA

clean beach, nice pool and bar area
9.3
enjoyed our stay. book upper floors with ocean view.
Sijia L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Mediocre

Close to the airport
5
Beate K. Groups Germany, March 30, 2014
Perfekt

Service, room,breakfast
10
This is was a wonderful Hotel. Everything perfekt!! I was very happy to stay in this hotel and to meet nice People. I just can recomend.
Angeline R. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Price is reasonable. Needs to improve their CSR

Beach. Ibiza Bar.
5.3
Angeline R. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Ibiza bar

Beach. Spa. Ibiza
5.3
Room rate is reasonable. Enjoyed the happy hour. Staff needs to improve their customer service skills.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - EntertainmentMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Del MarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel MascotMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fire ShowMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden CabanaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Movenpick CoffeeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ViewMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ocean RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Forum in Classroom Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa del MarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Outdoor Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Event Set-upMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Indoor Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06