Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 123 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (123)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2015
ambiance, great staff & pool

great ambiance, friendly accomodating staff & clean hotel
8.7
Report this review
Noreen S. Families with young children United States of America, June 26, 2015
Good experience

Clean, friendly staff, quiet location
10
Overall I was satisfied with my stay. The place is clean, modern and the staff were very friendly. One thing I found annoying was the check-in process. It was too lengthy. Too many paperworks to fill out and they were all duplicate of one another. Maybe invest on a copier.
Report this review
Verena A. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
It is one of the best hotels in the phillippines!

View, room and the location
9.3
Loving the view and the beach! Food was expensive! Loved the whole experience! My daughter loved the fact that there are activites and the playroom where i can leave her there and enjoy my alone time!
Report this review
Joan L. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
helpful,accomodating staff,pleasant

helpful,accomodating staff,room upgrade for free
8
very pleasant.we were given room upgrades as it was fully booked, extra beds for no charge as part of the upgrades,swimming area at the beach very safe for kids.pool had phlegm floating so we had to ask the staff to retrieve it.one room out of the four rooms booked had defective airconditioning so transfer was done with free breakfasts for the 4 of them.bathtub was a little dirty so didn't feel like having a soak.tiles on the bathroom was a little dirty.our upgraded room came with a receiving area which the sofa can be used as a bed.late checkout was ok at 4pm so it was a good stay as we went straight to the pier to come home.
Report this review
Sheryl T. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Quiet and relaxing, a place for a weekend getaway

The view, beach, and accommodation
8.7
I'm glad there was a condotel, just right and spacious for a family with four kids. The kids enjoyed the pool and the show at Ibiza. I just wish there was more food for kids to choose from. Overall, it was a great experience. Highly commendable for its state of the art design. Not the usual Hotel kind...😄👍🏻
Report this review
Hian S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Great stopover for ud

Pool, service
8
Great
Report this review
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Awesone Hotel with nice facilities

Nice beach, facilities and Awesone Restaurant
8.3
Fantastic one night stay. We enjoy the bar restaurant which have nice view, food and live band as well. warmest welcoming from the staff upon check in. Awesome hotel in Cebu. Highly recommended
Report this review
Eleanor B. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2015
okay.

location, service, price
7.3
Good
Report this review
Joonhong P. Families with young children South Korea, May 29, 2015
too old

ibiza
7.7
Too wet everywhere and too small room
Report this review
Diana R. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
not satisfied we come on time check in late

pool beach ibiza bar
5
the only thing it make me mad we come on time but they check in late my son was very tired.no welcome drink from us.they are more particular in foreigners.in regard to check out no body guide us proper booking shuttle we are waiting for 3hr 30 min.no body inform us what in the hotel what are their activities.the room was clean and the pool and the beach.I think I will not be back again I book ahead of time when I come they said their was no print out on their part etc.exhausted I was expecting from the start it was perfect standards since I plan ahead of time.i hope it will not happen to everyone
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04