or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobby Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruits Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Pak S. Business travelers China, September 19, 2013
clean tidy hotel

good location,clean tidy room, nice staff
8.7
good location-located at airport area,clean tidy room, nice staff
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, September 18, 2013
clean value for money hotel

clean, close to airport
7.3
Staying there for first time. It is very near to airport not far from city centre. was clean and the breakfast was good with a lot of variety food. good value for money. would stay there again.
Michael K. Business travelers Germany, September 18, 2013
Great location and superb room and services

location, rooms and service
9.3
I stayed in the hotel three times already and will use it on my next stay in Saigon
Liang H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Near Airport & Clean Room

Nice Ice Cream, Nice Club, Room Clean
7.3
Near to Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Room Quite Big, Room Clean, A lot of Restaurant, Nice Club and fitness centre.
John N. Business travelers Canada, September 11, 2013
good for a quick pop-in of HCMC

location, service, value
8
good hotel all around, the service, food, and location a little far from city center, but good for if you have a business meeting in HCMC for a day or 2
John N. Business travelers Canada, September 10, 2013
i would love to stay again

service, design, price
8
movenpick is a good hotel brand, offers a lot of value, it was hard to find something to complain about because it was such a good overall expereince
Sze M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
Good hotel for business traveller

close to airport and e-town, very attentive staff, value for money
8.7
John N. Business travelers Canada, September 4, 2013
one of the best in HCMC

service, location, value
8
i love the design of this place, contemporary and subtle, room service food is good, a general good experience
John N. Business travelers Canada, August 31, 2013
i've stayed here 20 times

service, value, location
8
i'm running out of things to say about this hotel, it's good, you should try it out, one of the best valued properties in HCMC
John N. Business travelers Canada, August 28, 2013
great airport location

service, rooms, location
8
i've stayed here over 20 times, always the same great service, great breakfast, must try for business travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruitsMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04