or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobby Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafoods Night at Cafe Saigon
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Great Location near to chill out pubs

CLUB 21 Casino
10
Clean room and well equipped with electronic gadgets.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good restaurant with affordable price
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
beautiful hotel

club 21 casino
10
a great stay with city view from room, nice furnishing. good facility in the room. clean and well equipped with electronic gadgets. good restaurant with valuable pricing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Club 21 a good place for few gaming of fun
Quang D. Business travelers Vietnam, February 17, 2013
very good hotel, warmed staff

restaurants, quiet, near airport
8.7
Youngjung K. Business travelers South Korea, February 15, 2013
Fine hotel, Near intenational airport

Nice rooms
8
This is my second time in "Moevenpick", Yemen and saion. I think it's very good hotel chain even it is not famous in Korea. Moevenpick Hotel Saigon - Fluent english even concierge - Silent and clean - Restuarant for Breakfast buffet is small that I used executive lounge twice. Foods are not so good. - Casino is very small and no table games were running. only electronic games. - Aside from city center, 60000 ~ 80000VND for taxi fare.
Donn G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
Excellent Service and Rooms

Staff Attentiveness and Friendliness
8.3
Great room and very impressive staff. From the front doormen to the Management, they were very helpful and friendly. Rooms well appointed, large and comfortable.
Donn G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Great staff, nice large room

Staff is excellent, rooms very well appointed
8.7
Very impressed as always with the staffing at Movenpick. They have a very well trained, friendly staff who are very helpful. Location near airport is perfect and getting to downtown is not far. Dining options are good although the main restaurant is average. Rooms are very nice, large and quiet even on when facing the busy street. An excellent value for HCMC and a rare level of customer service which is absent at many other hotels. Feels modern and well done. The business center could use an upgrade but definitely try the ice cream at the hotel which is the best in the city.
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to the air port

proximity to the airport, friendly staff, design
9
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
5 minutes to airport

very near to airport
9
i stayed in movenpick long ago and surprisingly they have renovated their rooms. the plus point i like is really near to airport and always you can get away from HCMC traffic in the morning unless you need to cut into to coty centre.
Glen I. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Great business hotel

Close to airport
9.3
I have stayed in this hotel several times. Very close to airport and easy to get to from center. Staff are professional, polite and friendly. Rooms are very comfortable with well designed desks for working. Great business venue for informal meetings and good restaurant with wide variety of cuisine. Well worth paying extra for access to executive lounge and unlimited Internet.
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to the airport

proximity to the airport, friendly staff, design
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafoods Night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruitsMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Board roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Board roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06