Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobby Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Stephanie L. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Its a definite return in my next trip

Very clean, comfortable and very attentive staff
9.3
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 31, 2013
Spacious, clean room. Close to the airport.

Clean room; not too crowded; near the airport
8.7
The staff is friendly. The room is clean. Break fast is good enough. But not very close to the centre, and good dining area
Sybille C. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Lovely hotel with professional staff

accommodation, food, staff
9.7
After having spent a month in Vietnam, it was fantastic to spend my last night at the Moevenpick Saigon Hotel. Friendly and professional front desk staff with excellent English language skills made checking in/out a breeze. The Moevenpick had the most comfortable pillows of any hotel I have stayed in (not just in Vietnam).
King L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Reasonable price for the standard

Clean room, friendly staff, close to airport
6.7
Guillaume C. Couples Canada, October 28, 2013
Nice hotel near the airport

Clean, friendly staff, modern
8.7
Nice hotel, good quality price, attentive staff, but more 4 star than 5. The massage was quite expensive, especially considering the lack of wet and dry saunas and jacuzzi; you can get same quality and better facilities for cheaper elsewher. The pool is an even 1.4 m, not good for children and there isnt always somebody in attendance around, which you expect from a hotel like this. Slate the bar was quite nice, the chinese restaurant had decent but pricey food, though the service was great, and i found the buffet not to be worth the price, though there is a great selection. So if you come just for the rooms youll be really pleased, especially if you have an early flight, but if you want to stay in a five star hotel I'm Saigon definitely stay at the Nikko hotel, my personal favorite.
Maarten B. Families with young children Netherlands, October 19, 2013
Perfect stay, everything in order

Service, nice room, cleanessev
9.3
Everything very fine, perfect hotel, professional staff, good food, good service at business center, nice swimmingpool
Landri L. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
Nice Hotel

Service, location
9.7
Usual level of service that I like. Standard remains. Good job
Mohsen G. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 20, 2013
Good hotel but far from city centre.

cleanness, good room, friendly and helpful staf
7.7
My stay was ok, however I have to mention one incident. The hotel has a free shuttle bus service to the city center. On my first night of my stay when I wanted to make use of that they tried to convince me to come back to the hotel by myself, obviously because I was the only person who wanted to use the last service on that night.I, however made clear that I wanted to come back using the service. I had to wait for the shuttle bus for more than one hour before it was clear that it would definitely not come and I had to take a taxi. The staff apologized for that and told me that the car was broken down and they could not inform me about that because they did not have a cellphone number of me. However after I made it clear the next day that I wanted to talk to the manager about what was happened they wanted to give me what I had payed for the taxi.
Pak S. Business travelers China, September 19, 2013
clean tidy hotel

good location,clean tidy room, nice staff
8.7
good location-located at airport area,clean tidy room, nice staff
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, September 18, 2013
clean value for money hotel

clean, close to airport
7.3
Staying there for first time. It is very near to airport not far from city centre. was clean and the breakfast was good with a lot of variety food. good value for money. would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafoods Night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruitsMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Board roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Board roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06