My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobby Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafoods Night at Cafe Saigon
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Oscar A. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2013
comfortable business hotel

comfort, accessibility, nice hotel
10
John N. Business travelers Canada, August 20, 2013
good location close to the airport

location, service, rooms
8
great for business, when you're in saigon for a night or 2 for business, the food is good, especially the breakfast! will stay again
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
clean and modern

clean, freindly & good restaurants
8
fantastic. clean room, good location, good restaurants.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
fantastic hotel

clean, good restaurant & location
8
good with the clean and nice design especially room, many good restaurant
John N. Business travelers Canada, August 15, 2013
great airport location

location, service, room
8.7
comfortable room, good food, good business location, good service, good overall experience!
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
Close to the airport, great for stuck travellers

Close to the airport
8.3
My friends and I got stuck in ho chi minh because lf a flight cancellation. we stayed at the movenpick as it's close to the airport. The suites are nice and spacious, had a good night there.
Saraswathy P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great

Early check in late check out Very Clean and well matntain and friendly staff
10
Manoj W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 9, 2013
Good hotel - convenient location

Comfortable room
8.3
Very decent hotel, and competitively priced when compared to other overpriced Ho Chi Minh hotels more closer to city center. Check in was a bit slow due to the number of other guests checking in (only 2 check in clerks) - but overall, highly recommended for a stay in HCMC. Comfortable and clean rooms, very good b'fast, and nice & helpful staff.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
close to airport

close to airport, decent location
5.7
terrible bed - as it was hard as a rock. decent location as it is close to airport. not all that great of food as pizza was terrible and eggs in am were cold.
Santi J. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2013
great hotel and good service

design, service, location
8
great hotel and good service, go location, nice casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafoods Night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruitsMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Board roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Board roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03