Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobby Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruits Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Good value & convenient for business near airport

Large rooms, good value and close to airport
7.7
Efficient check-in and highly functional room. Spacious and good furniture. Internet connection easy and fast.
Kristopher M. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Great rooms near the airport

location, room size, lobby lay out
9.3
This hotel is a 4 star plus, with a great location near the airport for business travelers.
Hung W. Business travelers China, November 10, 2013
good stay for connecting early morning flight

near airport, clean and big room, friendly staff
7.3
10mins taxi to airport, good for connecting early morning flight, free internet and free shuttle bus to downtown for last minute shopping, room are quite spacious and clean, staff are friendly and helpful
Pak S. Business travelers China, November 7, 2013
close to airport, good food, nice staff

close to airport, good food, nice staff
8
close to airport, good food, nice staff, clean and tidy room
Stephanie L. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Its a definite return for the next trip to HCMC

Absolutely comfortable, clean and very good customer service
9.3
My stay was a business trip. Though it was a business trip, it was a 'no stressed' stay as staff provided prompt service and there were no issue with the language. Room - very comfortable and clean. There are restaurants in hotel such as International cafe, Japanese and Chinese. The hotel is very near to the airport which takes about 10 to 15 minutes which easy traffic. There are also small eatery near the hotels and if you want to go to District 1 where the shopping malls located and the night market. It takes about 20 to 25 minutes from the hotel.
Stephanie L. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Its a definite return in my next trip

Very clean, comfortable and very attentive staff
9.3
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 31, 2013
Spacious, clean room. Close to the airport.

Clean room; not too crowded; near the airport
8.7
The staff is friendly. The room is clean. Break fast is good enough. But not very close to the centre, and good dining area
Sybille C. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Lovely hotel with professional staff

accommodation, food, staff
9.7
After having spent a month in Vietnam, it was fantastic to spend my last night at the Moevenpick Saigon Hotel. Friendly and professional front desk staff with excellent English language skills made checking in/out a breeze. The Moevenpick had the most comfortable pillows of any hotel I have stayed in (not just in Vietnam).
King L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Reasonable price for the standard

Clean room, friendly staff, close to airport
6.7
Guillaume C. Couples Canada, October 28, 2013
Nice hotel near the airport

Clean, friendly staff, modern
8.7
Nice hotel, good quality price, attentive staff, but more 4 star than 5. The massage was quite expensive, especially considering the lack of wet and dry saunas and jacuzzi; you can get same quality and better facilities for cheaper elsewher. The pool is an even 1.4 m, not good for children and there isnt always somebody in attendance around, which you expect from a hotel like this. Slate the bar was quite nice, the chinese restaurant had decent but pricey food, though the service was great, and i found the buffet not to be worth the price, though there is a great selection. So if you come just for the rooms youll be really pleased, especially if you have an early flight, but if you want to stay in a five star hotel I'm Saigon definitely stay at the Nikko hotel, my personal favorite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruitsMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07