or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobby Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruits Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Sebastian K. Solo travelers Germany, February 6, 2014
Nice Hotel for stopover.

Close to the airport. Friendly staff. Fast internet.
9.7
Nice Hotel for stopover. Close to the aiport. Major attractions with taxi not too far.
Sang P. Business travelers Canada, January 26, 2014
very good

room cleanliness, design and space
9.3
Fredrika J. Couples Sweden, January 19, 2014
Close to the airport and the city.

Good location, gym and service
8.3
Over all good experience with excellent service, OK ++ internet, breakfast, swimming pool and gym. Not super for beeing 5 star, but good value for money since the price was more like 4 star!
Chanyo M. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2014
Good Facilities

Good Services, near Airport, good breakfast
8
Good Stay
Robert G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Friendly staff and excellent service

Staff, Comfort and Recognition
9.7
I have stayed at the Moevenpick Hotel in Saigon on many occasions because of the friendly, professional staff and the overall comfort of the room. Staff instantly recognise you and the culture is one of looking after the customer.
Loo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Hotel which is reasonably priced with quality

Good rate, good staff and good location
7.3
Have been staying here for my past trips to HCMC. Quality of room and service have been very consistent and definitely will go back there during my next trip.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Amazing breakfast, spacious room, perfect location

Amazing breakfast, spacious room, perfect location
10
Only stayed 1 night but by far the best breakfast in any hotel I have stayed at around the world. I would stay here again for the breakfast alone. Rooms were nicely decorated, exec lounge available for free drinks and food. Lovely staff and near to airport.
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Very well run hotel

Large rooms, good value and close to airport
7.7
Stay was efficient and room was clean and well equipped. No problem with minor requests for iron, etc.
Santi J. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
good place, grate food and entertain, good service

good place, grate food and entertain, good service
8
good place, grate food and entertain, good service
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
fantastic

clean room, location and staff service
8
Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is good with friendly staff and very helpful in all types of enquiries. The restaurant offer very interestingly delicious food with nice ambience. Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the airport and City Centre. This hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruitsMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01