Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobby Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruits Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (36)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Musty smelling corridor

extremely helpful and friendly staff
9
Overall our stay was excellent. The staff were extremely helpful and efficient. The room was very comfortable and well appointed - the rainshower shower especially was a big hit with the kids. We wanted a hotel that was convenient for the airport and Moevenpick certainly is that. Not the best location if you're planning to sightsee, but ideal as a jumping off point for a long flight.
Adam L. Families with young children New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Excellent all round hotel

Food Room Location
8.3
We stay there each time we are transiting through Ho Chi Min. It never disappoints
Nhat M. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2014
Short and sweet stay

Easy airport access, awesome ice cream, friendly helpful staff
8
Lovely stay and perfect for what we wanted it for. We stayed at the Moevenpick last year and came back this year for it's central location to places where we wanted to visit. Would stay again in future.
Nandita A. Families with young children India, May 6, 2014
Good stay in Ho Chi Minh

Location, Food and Staff
8
It was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and efficient and when I got on touch with them as I had left some of my belongings behind they were very prompt in replying and mailing my items to me (at a fee of course :-)) But nonetheless very good interaction.
Sarah R. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Great staff, great hotel

Attentive staff, very clean room, fantastic breakfast
10
We arrived with an airport transfer which made things very easy as we were travelling with a 7 month old. As soon as we arrived the staff organised a bassinet for our room at no extra charge. The room was very quiet and clean, we were on the 7th floor so we had a good view of the city. We really loved the amazing breakfast spread. There was absolutely everything that you could possible want and all very good quality. We would stay here again when in HCMC
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2013
Just a Short Stopover before flying to Ca Mau

Close to the Airport, Reasonaly price and better established.
8
Maarten B. Families with young children Netherlands, October 19, 2013
Perfect stay, everything in order

Service, nice room, cleanessev
9.3
Everything very fine, perfect hotel, professional staff, good food, good service at business center, nice swimmingpool
Christina L. Families with young children Canada, July 14, 2013
Good value but a bit far from the city centre

good value, clean hotel, free shuttle to city
7
Hotel was clean, excellent room rates and close to the airport. It's a bit far from the city - approx 20 minute taxi ride - but there are multiple free hotel shuttles to the city each day. The pool was on the small side and the spa was expensive. Would recommend going to local spas in the city where prices are much cheaper. Hotel food was also very expensive compared with prices in local restaurants and not of a particilarly high quality.
Lena, Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Pleasant experience for family trips.

Internet, near airport and casino.
7
Pleasant experience, staff is friendly and professional. Enjoy the breakfast and near city centre. The internet access is good and the room is clean.
Lena, Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Conveniently located near airport and easy access.

Internet, clean hotel and casino.
7
Pleasant and the staff was friendly. The room is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruitsMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01