or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobby Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruits Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Sinda L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
The stay was very enjoyable with excellent service

friendly staff, good service and the hotel was extremely comfortable.
9
I enjoyed my stay in Moevenpick Hotel Saigon. The location was very near the airport and the staff provided excellent service. The room was clean and the food was delicious. However, i emailed the hotel for some feedbacks but there was no response from them.
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
Close to the airport, great for stuck travellers

Close to the airport
8.3
My friends and I got stuck in ho chi minh because lf a flight cancellation. we stayed at the movenpick as it's close to the airport. The suites are nice and spacious, had a good night there.
Helmut R. Groups Austria, October 8, 2012
Nice Hotel, near to airport

Location (if you want to stay near airport), breakfast
9.7
nice hotel with nice rooms, excellent breakfast. Staff very friendly, all you need is there!
Matthew M. Groups United States of America, September 16, 2012
Musty

Close to Airport
4
Hallways and bedding smelled musty. This hotel could use some upgraded ventilation and a make-over.
Keiren N. Groups New Zealand, September 4, 2012
Great Service and Amazing Facilities

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Beds
9.3
having traveled throughout vietnam, this was my last stop. the staff were so friendly and welcoming (not something you get everywhere in vietnam) and the facilities were beautifully presented. the food from the japanese restaurant downstairs was amazing and authentic. great option if you are wanting to stay close to the airport.
Louise M. Groups United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with a good pool

Wonderful walk in shower & very clean and comfortable room
8.3
This was my 2nd stay in the hotel so I had clearly liked it thd first time around and it ducn'f disappoint as I knew what to expect. Positive aspects are the helpful service, the comfortable rooms with a little luxury (thd only hotel of mh trip that had an iPod dock!). The pool is a good size for a city hotel of this kind. Negative aspects included the fact that wifi was not included and cost 12$ a day. Service wax sporadic by the pool and very slow when we got it. Overall though, I was pleased and would return in the future.
Declan P. Groups Australia, July 19, 2012
Decore, service and food are great.

We were served like honorable guests the staff were so respectful and polite. The modern decore and simple design was so pleasant.
9.7
Nothing to complain about at all. We loved our stay here. The staff were amazing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you go to the Remnants War Museum
Marie S. Groups Australia, July 8, 2012
amazing hotel

the room was spectacular!
9.7
The hotel was just beautiful! The restaurant in it is also really nice, if you want a nice relaxing hotel to stay at this is it!
Benjamin C. Groups Hong Kong, February 19, 2012
Awesome place for a stag doo!

Centrally located, service with a smile :)
9.7
A group of us are over in Ho Chi minh for our good friend's stag! I was immediately greeted with the staff as I walked in. Rooms are spacious, modern and clean! The only down side is the water pressure was a bit low and it takes ages for the shower to heat up. In such a hot country, i guess hot showers are over rated :P They have a wide range of breakfast from western to local pho! Over all I had awesome stay and I will definitely return to this beautiful city and hotel!
Hai D. Groups Vietnam, February 18, 2012
Clean and friendly hotel

Good location, easy to catch taxi, close to airport
10
i and my family used 3 days at this hotel. this hotel locates at a convenient location in ho chi minh city. it is easy to go to city centre or international airport from here. the room is very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruitsMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06