or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobby Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruits Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Kanghao Y. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Great hotel near the airport

Location, Comfort, Staff
9.7
Stayed here over a one night layover. The hotel is near the airport - just a quick taxi ride away. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. All in all a great place to stay.
Van T. Couples Vietnam, December 12, 2014
Good hotel
10
Best time in life
Ching L. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Value for money 5 star stay in HCMC

location, value, comfort
9.7
This hotel is 5 min from the airport. I love the fact i can take my time before leaving HCMC without worrying about traffic. Hotel comfort and condition is amazing. Will definitely stay again.
Pak S. Business travelers China, November 28, 2014
clean tidy room, good location, nice staff

clean tidy room, good location, nice staff
8
clean tidy room, good location-close to airport, nice staff
Pak S. Business travelers China, November 27, 2014
clean tidy room, good location, nice staff

clean tidy room, good location, nice staff
8
clean tidy room, good location-close to airport, nice staff
Peter S. Couples Switzerland, November 25, 2014
5 Star Software bur the Hardware need an update

Location, very friendly and professional Staff in all levels and great Bread
8.3
I only spend 1 Night at the Hotel, had Lunch, was great, Dinner in the Japanese Restaurant, very good and Breakfast which was nice to, what ever I eat was top, noting to complain. The Service and friendliness given to the Customers by all the Staff, Front of the House, F&B and the GM was outstanding. Disappointing was the actual condition of the Hotel, which is not up to a 5 Star Hotel and needs desperately a Face Lift, otherwise everywhere in the Hotel it was very clean. With this great Staff and a Face Lift, this would be a leading top Hotel not only in Ho Chi Minh City.
Tuan P. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Worst experience ever!!!

Location, Clean
4.7
The hotel staff gave out all of my personal details such as room number, Full name of me and my room sharer, date check in, I am not sure but probably also my credit card details (hope this is not the case), because the other person knows everything about me while I was staying there and he said he just needed to ask the reception. This seriously violates any 5 stars policies. Movenpick is a famous brand but can't believe this is how they work. I used to stay in Shangri La in KL, Hong Kong, and no matter how hard I tried, I could not get just the room number of my colleague who checked in before me (I arrived few hours later). Before you book with Movenpick in Ho Chi Minh, please think about you and your family safety first.
Manoj W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 21, 2014
Swiss efficiency

Room condition, decent restaurant
8.3
Good location, if you have a flight fairly early, as only about 10 - 15 minutes away from the air port, yet close enough to the city attractions. The food is reasonable, and if on a budget, the coffee shop offers great value for money. Will definitely stay there when next in HCMC.
Teresa L. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Movenpick - the best place to be

1) Comfortable surroundings, nice decor 2) Clean environment 3) Convenient location
8.3
Good
Romy K. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Great hotel

Spacious rooms with quality fittings. Free wifi with no password. Great pool for a city hotel.
8.3
Lovely hotel located approximately 10 mins from the airport. The city centre is between 15 mins - 45 mins depending on traffic and rain. The hotel has a free shuttle bus into the city centre. Spacious well designed rooms with spotless bathrooms. Free wifi with no password required. Sunny pool on the third floor (gym, spa centre and bar are also there). Staff were very polite and efficient. I would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruitsMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04