or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobby Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruits Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Tony C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 23, 2015
very close to the airport

clean room, friendly staffs and good service
8
Lars V. Business travelers Belgium, February 10, 2015
good location and good staff

location near airport
7
good hotel, but rooms are quite small and no bathtub.
Auke D. Business travelers Netherlands, January 28, 2015
Short stay

Location, Price, food
9
Comfortable
Dmitry M. Solo travelers Russia, January 25, 2015
Good value for money

close to the airport, rooms are up to the 5 star standard, good value for money
9.3
Pak S. Business travelers China, January 15, 2015
good location, clean room, nice staff

good location, clean room, nice staff
8
good location-close to air port, clean and tidy room, nice staff
Phong N. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2015
No breakfast was included

cleanliness, quietness and strong wifi
5.3
It was just ok, lack of iron and especially no breakfast
Kok T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
A good hotel for business traveller

Cleaniness, good spread of breakfast, and very efficient staff
9.7
Great.
Pak S. Business travelers China, January 9, 2015
good location, clean room, nice staff

good location, clean room, nice staff
8
good location-close to airport, clean and tidy room, nice staff
Seokwon S. Business travelers South Korea, January 8, 2015
Service trained well

friendly service
6.3
Fairly well
Sally T. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Good experience in Saigon with Movenpick

Cleanliness, Comfort & Services
8.7
It was a nice trip in Saigon with Movenpick. As I was taking early flight back, its location fits us and only takes 7~10 mins to the centre of the city for sightseeing. Commodity is excellent with extremely comfortable King size bed. That's worth to spend our days in Saigon with Movenpick with such competitive offer. If there is chance to go Saigon again, I'm sure Movenpick will be my 1st choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruitsMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01