My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobby Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafoods Night at Cafe Saigon
Hotel Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
662 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Francesco B. Couples Italy, April 5, 2014
Excellent stay, great service and confy room/bed

Spacious room/bed, free shuttle into town centre, excellent staff
8.3
Superb stay, we cannot fault the hotel, great value for money.
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Great nights sleep with relaxing pool area

Huge bed, swimming pool and gym
9
We had a great nights stay at the Movenpick in a huge bed and lovely room. The swimming pool area was a great oasis in this busy city. The location was great for our one night stop over before an early flight the next morning. We didn't eat but the food looked good, if you are after an interesting dining experience then visit the pho express next door. Here you can eat unlimited pho (that you make) and sushi - it's great, of not a little daunting at the start. Would definitely stay at this hotel again if need an airport stop over.
Pak S. Business travelers China, March 20, 2014
near airport, good foods,

clean room, nice staff, near airport
8
Tidy clean room, nice staff, good breakfast, near airport
Cheng C. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Usual good stay.

Location, internet & breakfast.
8
Good clean rooms. Good clean bathrooms. Shower water pressure is good. Breakfast selections is good. Good conference facilities. Good selections of meals in the restaurants. Very convenient. Internet and wifi strength is good. Good location with easy access to the airport and many good restaurants nearby. All in all a very good place to stay provided booking is made early to secure good rate.
Wing Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
10 mins away from airport, 15 mins away from CBD

clean and spacious room, free internet, swimming pool
8.3
I stayed at this hotel because it was close to my working place in Saigon, the hotel lobby is a bit run down but the hotel rooms are great. i lived on the 3rd floor so i passed by the pool everyday, although i didnt use it, it looks great. There is also a casino at the lobby, i didnt notice it till the last night there. i went in and saw it was all males majority with lots of angry asians banging on the slot machines. lol. but overall its a good addition since there is not much to do at saigon at night. The rooms are perfect, clean, spacious with free wifi access. overall i think the hotel is good for business and those who wish to sleep nicely for airport transit. but for sight seeing, i think you could consider hotels which are nearer to the CBD for quicker access to the sights.
Allan Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 10, 2014
Very nice hotel

clean, good food, quiet
8.3
Enjoyed my stay. I took the executive package to have access to the executive lounge where they had free beverages and snacks in the afternoon, and quiet place to relax. Rooms are very clean and modern. Very close to airport. Nice swimming pool on the 3rd floor out front. Enjoyed sitting by the pool and getting some sun. Fitness center is has modern exercise equipment which I enjoyed using. Enjoyed the massage as well.
Poh C. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Pleasant

Close to airport, Clean & Efficient
8
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
it is a very nice & pleasant hotel

about 20mins from the airport. few restaurant inside the hotel which i can choose to dine. a lot of coffee shops nearby too.
10
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Executive rooms provide perfect airport stopover.

executive lounge, breakfast and pool.
7.7
Absolutely perfect stopover, big plus for 5-7pm all drinks and snacks in exec lounge, plus usual perks of computer/printer, soft drinks all day, peaceful environment, and late check-out. Swimming pool well kitted out with very comfortable sunbeds, good towels and big sunshades!
Hui T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
comfortable to stay

nice location, great breakfast, comfy room
8.7
I was here for 4 nights for my business trip, picked this hotel because it just locate opposite my office. Alot of local restaurant and cafe nearby, near to airport (20min drive), free wifi, big room, great breakfast, TV with lots of channel to choose from. room with safe, kettle, coffe, tea, 2 small bottle of water, shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, toothbrush, hand soap, towel, shower cap, bathrope, sandal, hair dryer, hanger etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel lobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafoods Night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bread assortment at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Croissant at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Welcome setup with tropical fruitsMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Board roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Board roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01