or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon
Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the Bar Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entrance Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Ai L. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Movenpick hotel trip review

1) It is near my office. 2) the staff is helpful 3) it's room is clean
8
My stay's good. On my first day at the hotel 17/03/15, after work I walked into the lobby and saw the chocolate hour. The friendly staff actually offered me another chocolate after I took one. He was smiling all the way and trying to explain to about the favour of the chocolate. That's a very nice experience after a hard day's work
Jianfang T. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Great stay

comfortable beds, chinese restaurant and good amenities
8
Very convenient from the airport, a bit of distance from district 1. overall good and comfortable stay for business travellers if you do not mind to be away from district 1.
Pongpanich W. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
Brief stay

distance to airport, chinese food, nice bed
7
Only one night at the hotel but it was a good night. Room was clean and tidy. Other than occasional train passing earlier in the night, there was no other disturbing noise at all. Chinese lunch was quite good. Love the fact that it took only 10 minutes to and from airport.
Tony C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 23, 2015
very close to the airport

clean room, friendly staffs and good service
8
Lars V. Business travelers Belgium, February 10, 2015
good location and good staff

location near airport
7
good hotel, but rooms are quite small and no bathtub.
Auke D. Business travelers Netherlands, January 28, 2015
Short stay

Location, Price, food
9
Comfortable
Dmitry M. Solo travelers Russia, January 25, 2015
Good value for money

close to the airport, rooms are up to the 5 star standard, good value for money
9.3
Pak S. Business travelers China, January 15, 2015
good location, clean room, nice staff

good location, clean room, nice staff
8
good location-close to air port, clean and tidy room, nice staff
Phong N. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2015
No breakfast was included

cleanliness, quietness and strong wifi
5.3
It was just ok, lack of iron and especially no breakfast
Kok T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
A good hotel for business traveller

Cleaniness, good spread of breakfast, and very efficient staff
9.7
Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out offer at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate - the BarMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel front entranceMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room - 1 King BedMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07