Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids

Alexandria Road, Pyramids, Giza, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Lobby Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Bathroom Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Reception Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Fitness Room Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Interior Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting Room Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Main Restaurant Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Standard Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Main Entrance Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Bathroom Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room
Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Fitness Room Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Lobby Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting Room Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Reception Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Restaurant
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Close to Pyramids

Location, staff, value
7.7
Good place to stay close to the Pyramids. Peaceful and clean, nice pool areas.
Report this review
Lamia E. Families with young children Egypt, August 7, 2015
No activities for children at all Hotel are not ap

Rooms are clean
6
Report this review
Haider E. Families with young children Egypt, August 6, 2015
will not return

the pool
3
Not as comfortable as we would have liked, king room sucked with it being 2 twin beds pushed together, requested pyramid view, discussed with man who checked us in only to be argued with & not accomodated, we 100% will not return to this hotel again on our annual holiday to Cairo.
Report this review
Michelle C. Couples Canada, July 6, 2015
great value for money

great pool, service, attention from staff
8.7
Our stay was great. The service was attentive, great value for price.
Report this review
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
Good hotel in a great location for sightseeing

Near the Pyramids, friendly staff, good amenities
8
We stayed with our 2 year old and 8 month old children. The rooms on the older grassy areas were perfect for them to run about. The hotel is well situated near the Pyramids and it is well worth climbing the stairs to the Rooftop Terrace Bar to have a drink while viewing the Pyramids as the sun goes down. the new section of the hotel is still undergoing the final touches and felt a little bare, but it doesn't look although it will be long before it is finished. The staff were great and helped with everything we asked for.
Report this review
Basim A. Couples Egypt, June 15, 2015
honeymoon

location , pyramids view from the terrace of the new building , food quality
10
perfect
Report this review
Wang S. Business travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2015
Nice lication

Nice reception
9.3
Souna take long time of waiting
Report this review
Zainab Z. Solo travelers Bahrain, April 12, 2015
beautiful cozy hotel

amazing Staff and lavish buffet
10
it has been a great experience.room was very comfortable in all means except few minor observations i discussed them with the housekeeping Manager such as the phone was placed away from the bedside table. other wise everything else was just perfect. I'm very happy with hotel and i shall be happy to book all over again.. thanks to all Staff specially the Front Office, Room Division & Houskeeping Managers who took very good care of me when i was feeling unwell before checkout.. they were great..
Report this review
Goran T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
Excellent hotel

location to pyramids, staff, restaurant
9
It's far from Cairo but very close and convenient location if your main objective are the pyramids. The staff is very nice, professional and helpful. 10 pounds taxi to pyramids. Two pools, both superb. Bank on site with good exchange rates. Souvenir shop on site as well (though more expensive than at the pyramids) Food at the breakfast worthy of five stars. Would recommend to any type of travellers
Report this review
Loh P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Near to Giza pyramid

Clean, fast check in, quiet stay
5.7
My room has no pyramid view as told by other reviews Attached door never open despite several complains Hot water shower running out half way in winter...gosh!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids CairoMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - LobbyMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BathroomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - ReceptionMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BallroomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Main Restaurant Moevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - StandardMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Main EntranceMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BathroomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - LobbyMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - ReceptionMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07