or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
912 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (912)
Sort by:
Myeong H. Groups South Korea, November 17, 2013
It was nice to stay.

Beautiful garden, nice pool, close to the beach
7.3
It was very nice to stay with family. If resort have their own beach, it must be much better.
Jingjing L. Couples China, November 13, 2013
supper hotel

very good , friendly , and comfortable
10
it is a good hotel , staff so friendly , the room so big and so comfortable . good for honey moon ppl.
Alexandru N. Couples Canada, November 8, 2013
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Location, bed quality and breakfast.
10
Catherine S. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
horrible,locn of plunge pool villa was disastrous

pools
5.7
did not enjoy…room was on main pathway so everyone could look in, too noisy, full of mosquitos, no sunshine….
Pei F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
one of the best hotel that I've stayed with Gd bf

friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed
9.3
Its was my first stay in This hotel. Everything was very good. Great breakfast, friendly staff , ESP (mark) he is really good . He make sure that all the customer needs is being attended to One thing that I don't really like is that not much shops like Patong beach but overall stay was great
Shaffiq O. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2013
Would not recommend this hotel

The size of the room!
5
Not a pleasant stay. Staff were rude and unattentive. Very old property. Old worn out rooms with a funny smell. We booked a garden view room - which was a first floor room with view of the roof below!
Lai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Nice stay, service with a smile

Professional staff, big room size, clean
8.3
We spent 2 nights there as the resort is right next to the Karon beach and the location is quite good. The pool n room is spacious but the design can be better, staff are good and helpful, we will spend our next visit here too.
Terra C. Families with young children Canada, October 21, 2013
Great hotel, we would return to this hotel again

Family friendly for young kids, good sized suites and good location
8
We had a fantastic time. Travelled with my two kids aged 3 & 5, and my parents. We stayed in the family suite and it was perfect. Nice and quiet. Lots of room for the kids and us. Very family oriented. Good kids menu and we enjoyed the food at the hotel as well. Was nice and close to other markets, shops and restaurants as well. Beach was across the street. Spa was fantastic. Gym was only ok. Really enjoyed our time there.
Paula S. Families with young children Portugal, October 18, 2013
Great holidays

Relax, swing and sunset
8
Excellent, nice swimming pool, near beaches and shopping around. Good for families with kids
Sharon L. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2013
Old-fashioned hotel with poor service standard

Good for young children- large pool with a slide, playground, and kid friendly restaurants
5.3
To go straight to the point, I would not be returning here - ever. The only upside that I can see is that it is a kiddie friendly place with lots of room for running around at a reasonable price. However,I am sure I can find many other alternatives with such merit in Phuket with no trouble. Firstly, the rooms and lobby is very outdated and not at all pleasing to the eyes. Second, the service was horrible. Especially, when you consider the level of service that other hotels in Phuket has to offer. When I asked housekeeping passing by in front of my room for additional towels, the towels arrived in 3 hrs. When asked for a decaf latte due to being pregnant, the first day, the waiter didn't understand what decaffenated coffee was and brought be a regular latte without asking what I meant by decaf. Second morning, another waiter grumpily answered that they are very busy and they would prefer me to order regular coffee as decaf would take a long time. Last and worse, my Korean friend booked taxi in advance to move to her next hotel, and they forgot to call the taxi in advance and had to place another call after she waited for 10 minutes. Worse still, they made fun of the way she talked. This was the only hotel in Phuket where I found the service to be so poor, it was offensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06