My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Hotel Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Mukarram B. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Nice enough resort but not a romantic getaway!

Nice location
6.3
Not a romantic getaway. Loads of families with kids so more for that really. Some parts of the resort are a bit tired. On the plus side, great grounds, decent pool and decent location.
Tony S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, great and friendly service

The Location
9.7
I booked as it appeared to have good sea views, which is important to my wife. I then ead a review which said the views from some of the Residences were not great. I e-mailled the hotel to explain that a view was important to us, and what they gave us was fantastic. Very pleased
Yardley K. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Good hotel but the room needs renovation

great breakfast, easy access to beach front
8
Overall our stay was great except there was one day, the hotel does not have power from 9am-5pm as the area is maintaining the power line. For us, we did not get power back until after 9pm.
Travel tip: booking tour and show from outside travel agents is only half the price
Gavin L. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Great service, great breakfast, great location,

Service, location
9
Wonderful time, nice room but a touch on the small side.
Thomas N. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
huge area 53 acres

swimming pool and breakfast
9.3
as soon as we arrived it blew us away the size of this place ,had to wait extra half n hour but got upgraded so it was worth it.we were in a family villa that was connecting with our mate which was great.the swimming pools were beautiful as well as the lush tropical gardens everywhere,service was excellent and always done with a smile.our second day there the power was out for at least 12 hours but they had backup generators that could run the lights and basic electrics but no aircon nearly killed me luckily we were right by the pool.would definately stay there again loved it and the area
Cameron R. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Great resort and location.

Beatifully mantained surroundings, fantastic pool and very friendly service.
9
Theplunge pool villa was very luxurious and well equipped. Breafast was a highlight and the pool and pool surrounds were very inviting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James Bond island and canoeing is a must.
Terence G. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2012
Spoil my holiday

poor preformance
2.7
I booked ocean view room however i was told ocean view rooms were fully booked and upgraded me to a suite. The suite room is very dark. The most pissing off thing is that I waited for more than an hour in the lobby to check-in the suite. food sucks. mostiqueos every where in the resturant.
Yanir H. Families with young children Israel, October 18, 2012
Superb Resort

Service, Facilities, Food, Location
9
We had a fantastic stay. Service was excellent. Staff were friendly and spoke English. We loved the hotel facilities: kid's zone, scuba diving packages, pools, restaurants. Excellent food, excellent breakfast buffet. Ate all meals at the hotel restaurants. Great location, just across the road from the beach. Would definitely stay there again!
Ngaire C. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Amazing hotel with just as amazing staff!

Beauttiful rooms, helpful and friendly staff, excellent facilities.
9.7
We stayed here for a week on our Honeymoon and would happily go back here and recommend it to everyone. The room we had (plunge pool villa) was beauitful, the plunge pool however was very small and not as amazing as they made it sound, but was great as a bird bath! The staff were very happy to help you with whatever you needed, the food was good but a tad expensive, but you expect this eating in a resort. With the great location though it is only a short walk to hundreds of amazing restaraunts just down the street. We also had great free wifi in our room which was a big plus for my husband and i. the hotel also has a scubadiver instructor on hand that gives you a free try to see if you like it. My husband did this and loved it. we ended up booking a day trip with him to PhiPhi Island, my husband went Scubadiving while i snorkeled and it was truely amazing. What a great thing to be offered at a resort, specially a free trial. We loved every minute of ur stay here at the Moevenpick Resort.
Joaquin O. Families with young children Mexico, October 12, 2012
Good hotel, better service

Enclosed in gardens and pools
8.3
Hotel is very good, with the traditional Thai service. No choice for single beds or king size because hotel was fully book. Food in the hotel is very good but a little pricy. The best restaurant at the hotel is the one in the brasilian at the beach entrance, also a cafe and an ATM at this location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get taxis at the lobby or if you walk to the beach there is tutuks just outside the hotel entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01