My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Marlies S. Families with young children Netherlands, May 6, 2013
Very relaxing family holiday

the swimming pool, the rooms, the breakfast
8.3
We stayed with 2 families with young children. The pool was great with a safe slide and a nice poolbar. Enough sun beds and enough shade. We also loved the beach, the waves were so much fun!! It would have been nice if there was a restaurant on the beach but we have not seen that anywhere else so maybe that is just Phuket. The staff was very friendly and we loved our room!
Aleta P. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2013
Relaxing, quiet stay with friendly staff

Clean and spacious rooms, great service from friendly staff and beautiful gardens.
9.7
Fantastic 3 day vacation in a great hotel. All the staff we met greeted us and were always helpful,
Shumin M. Couples China, April 8, 2013
A wonderful stay in Karon, Phuket

all-inclusive, leisure and relax for all kinds of guests, comfortable rooms and environment
9.7
It couldn't be better. We were so glad that we chose this place to stay, altough it was just a two-night stay. This resort/hotel has a very high standard of hospitality and services, which truly impressed us. I did not know this hotel or this Moevenpick brand before, but surely I would go for their chain hotels next time I travel. The best thing of this hotel, I think, is its all-inclusive services which actually meet all your needs, no matter you are staying for long or short, with family or partner or just being alone.
Lee B. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Great Location in Karon, although rooms dated

Location, close to shopping, buffet breakfast, hotel grounds
7
Navin S. Groups United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Great spot for a relaxing getaway

Pool, Spa and Rooms
8.3
I was there for 4 days and 3 nights with some family. The idea of the break was to spend some relaxing time away from work. For that reason this resort is a very good fit for that. It checked our requirement boxes in that we wanted a place that was 5-star, had beach access and also wasn't too large. Since all the resorts would have been pretty full over Easter weekend, at least a smaller one wouldn't feel totally over-run. WARNING: Despite the fact that this hotel is supposedly on the beach, you have to walk to the other end of the resort and cross a main street to a public beach. To us it didn't matter that much but it might for some travelers.
Chang C. Couples Taiwan, April 1, 2013
Nice hotel but a bit old

Clean, pretty, cozy, convinient close to restaurant and bars, nice breakfast
6.3
The hotel is nice and cozy, just don't have private beach and the room is too tiny and far away. Facilities are old.
Vinay D. Families with young children India, April 1, 2013
Reasonable hotel

Restaurants, location, comfortable room
7.3
Peter D. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Great stay.

We were upgraded to a private villa, the breakfast was amazing, and the service was great.
10
We loved our stay a Moevenpick. It was the last stop in our 2 week trip to Thailand and well worth visiting. Upon arrival we were created with a drink and flowers and were upgraded from an ocean view room to a private villa. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The villa we stayed in was very luxurious, as were the resort's facilities. The resort was a short walk to the beach, which was made easy with crossing guards. This resort really allowed us to relax for our final days of our holiday. The only negative about our stay in the villas was the mosquitos. Every night we had mosquitos in our room whilst we slept. The resort did provide insect repellant and mosquito smoke coils, but this didn't stop us getting bitten whilst we slept every night. A cheap mosquito net over the bed would have fixed this problem!
Tuba T. Groups Turkey, March 31, 2013
Great Place to relax for a nice holiday

Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location on the beach, nice beach
9
We stayed 4 night in the hotel, and enjoyed ait very much. it is a great relaxing place for hliday, professional and helpful personnel makes it more comfrtable holiday
Jamie T. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2013
It was fantastic! We had a good time.

Close to beach, shops & restaurants
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03