or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Francesco F. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
You don't even need to leave the resort!

Fantastic staff, excellent facilities, beautiful spa
9.3
This is the second time we have stayed at the Moevenpick and we were pleased that they have maintained their excellent service. You have everything you need right there in the resort - restaurants, cafe, bars, pools, beauty spa, so you don't even need to leave the resort if you don't want to. The staff are amazing, always polite and helpful and speak English well. We had a fantastic Polynesian BBQ Seafood buffet one night with fire dancers etc which we absolutely lovely. Althought this is a family friendly resort, as a couple with no kids the resort is thoughtfully set out so that when kids are being kids, it is not to the detriment of other guests. Would thoroughly recommend this resort!
Laurie B. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
THE SERVICE AT THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT

THE POOLS AND THE POOL BAR THE MANY PATHS ALL OVER THE SITE AND THE WELL GROOMED GARDENS CLEAN ROOMS
10
Teow S. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Relaxing Beach Stay

Luscious Gardens, good room (2 BdRM), close to beach
7.3
I paid for the upgrade to a 2 bedroom Villa. That made a big difference for my 2 near teen children. If not the plunge pool is far too small.
Natalie S. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
comfortable stay & good location

quiet surroundibg, close to beach & amenties/shops
6
nothing to rave about but it`s a comfortable stay for my family of 4 adults, 3 teenagers & 1 child. easy access to beach & shops, near to patong, quiet surrounding with nice garden setting. price is a little high for hotel standatd. staff performance average.
Gina S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Very Spacious Bathroom with Jacuzzi.

Wide variety breakfast, spacious bathroom with jacuzzi, Buggy service to rooms
5.7
The Reception introduced us to upgrade to the Residences. I have booked a total of 3 rooms, with 2 adults and 2 young kids. if 2 families wants to upgrade, we only requires 2 rooms as the kids are still young. we wanted to take the Residences but we were told that 1 family must take 1 Residence and not 2 families into 1 Residence. When they introduced us to the Villas, they even told us that 1 family with 2 Adults and 2 young kids need to take 2 Villas?? this is simply ridiculous!!!!! the staff don't know what they are talking. Very bad customer service. We were so upset until we spent time to explained to them and finally we got 2 families with 1 villa each.
Kelly D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
The resort was beautiful and relaxing. Amazing !

The lobby has an open air conecpt. It was beautiful. I could sit there for hours and read and relax. We went during the rainy season, but the hotel made the experience great.
10
I had a great time and was really impressed with thhis hotel. It was incredbile. I felt really taken care of. The loby was excelent and even though it was too rainy to go to the beach, I was able to enjoy myself listening to the rain and smelling fresh air from the beautiful open Lobby. I am so glad we stayed here away from the loud and noisy and busy Petang beach. This is definatly a resort for family or couples. The village outside of the resort is small and charming and calm. It is a great location and a great, clean, safe hotel. Simply amazing.
Santhra A. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Had a wonderful holiday

clean, good food & good location
7.3
We had a wonderful holiday from the 11 to the 15 of Jun 13. Great food clean room . Hotel staff were very freindly and the bellhop was helpful. My kids enjoyed the buggy ride as our room was a distance from the lobby
Gang W. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Teo P. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2013
Very very very....bad experience. Old room.

Slow and not 'free' wifi, very old and jaded rooms, 5 stars rating possible only probably 20 years ago.
3.7
Very very very bad experience. Advertised as free wifi but give very slow speed. Have to pay for wifi upgrade...room was really old.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 11, 2013
Superb Hotel...fantastic landscaping

Staff, Beach Access, Rooms
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06