or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
831 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Mathys J. Couples South Africa, August 17, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Should have free wi-fi
8.7
Rooms were really great, with very good service and friendly staff. Just a pity the pool area closed at night when one needs to cool down and relax in the water.
Daniel U. Families with young children Venezuela, August 9, 2012
Great hotel, good F&B

good F&B
9
Relaxing place, full of gardens, great swimming pools. this is my second time in the hotel and standards are well keep. Good for families, good food & beverage and staff are friendly, overall good service
Mike M. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2012
Everything required as advertised.

Variety of Pools, Beautiful gardens, Very Friendly Staff.
9.3
we booked to stay in a beach front villa. on arrival we found that the villa we were allocated did not have a beach view but was set back and looked at a very nice garden-but not the beach for which we had paid/expected. we raised this-firmly- with management, and were moved to a real 'front' villa the next day. not ideal to have to move on day 2 with two young kids-or to find that beach front just means 'near the front'. we had booked for 16 nights after all. the rest of our stay was great, the second villa was exactly as advertised. the resort facilities overall are very good and the location is ideal to both appreciate karon beach and access other areas of phuket. we will stay here again.
Tanya D. Groups Australia, August 7, 2012
Great resort!

Location is fantastic, spacious, service is great.
9.3
Service at the resort was fantastic. Room was a little bit small but I only slept in it so I didn't really need heaps of space. Very family oriented. We didn't go at peak season so there was enough room at the resort for all the children not to ruin the sun baking and quietness by the coconut pool.
Anthony L. Families with young children Ireland, August 5, 2012
great hotel, great location, great staff

pool, staff
8.3
had a lovely time at the moevenpick. the staff were lovely and the hotel was great. the main pool kept our daughter entertained all day long. one dwon side was that if the children are under 4 you have to pay babysitting rates at the kids club which can work out expensive. all in all a very nice hotel
Qian L. Couples China, August 1, 2012
Nice resort and good service

good facilities, nice staff, close to the beach
9.7
very comfortable room for couples. upgrade us to sea view room. three pools in the resort which are all very clean. The main pool is very suitable for family with young kids. The other two are quiet and good for relaxing. Definately will try to stay at their villa next time.
Sanaa H. Families with young children Belgium, July 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and a great experience

Facilities especially Kids Club
7.7
I travelled alone with my 7 year old daughter. We chose a room with garden view. although the room was pretty small the view was fantastic. The room as well as the hotel were very clean and the staff absolutely professional. We have enjoyed our stay in Movenpick Resort and SPA and we would like to go back for another relaxing holiday.
Restaurant Tip: The Sand Bar's atmosphere is great. Kids' menu absolutely yummy
Liu L. Groups July 26, 2012
Big hotel and great service

Pools are awesome. Staff are helpful and service with a smile.
9.3
the hotel is large in space and has 3 beautiful large pools. service is great even when we arrived at 3am they served us well. breakfast is good with lots of choices. only thing is that the hotel doesnt have its private beach so you have to pay for the beach chairs.
Ashley C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

The swimming pool, near Karon shopping plaza and nice beach
8
we are there for our honeymoon trip. the hotel service is good. smile on all employees you passby. our air condition was down on the first night and speedy repair was done. food is nice at the hotel sand bar.. overall, the stay is good and enjoyable.
Joel H. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
Second Visit Here, love the ambience.

Relaxing resort
9
Stayed in the penthouse plunge pool villa during this visit. Room was huge. Toilet was spacious. Stairs leading up to outdoor plungepool at roof top. Resort staff were friendly and helpful. Nice and quiet surroundings. Resort is located at Karon beach, making it quieter compared to Patong. Good for couples or families.
Hotel Feature Tip: Resort has adequate parking for visitors with rented vehicles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06