or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
912 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (912)
Sort by:
Catherine T. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2012
great location and facilities

excellent service, great kids club
8.3
A lovely resort! We stayed in a garden view room. The room had a king size and single bed. The room was quite small for all of us. We were offered an upgrade to a plunge pool villa but the villa was not much bigger than our original room and our kids wouldn't use the plunge pool anyway so we opted to stay in the garden view room. We have young kids (3 & 5 yrs ) so stayed close to the hotel and used their restaurant and facilities a great deal. The kids loved the pool and kids' club and lept asking to attend. The staff in the kids' club were fantastic.
Wei X. Couples China, September 25, 2012
superior room & SPA service , good location

clolse to beach, quiet enviroment , good service & food
8.3
Very good hotle!! clean, quiet with good location. 5 mins walking to the beach. Good breadfast & Spa. it owns spa garden and two swimming pools with mini bar settled in.
Shopping Tip: price is double around the hotle (back yard or infront shops)not good for shopping. Phuket town is much cheaper.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
Nice ambience hotel

good breakfast and quiet environment. friendly staff
6.7
In general this is a good hotel. except for bed mattress which is too soft.
Leanne T. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Isolated location but friendly staff

Having a pool at your back door
3.7
The hotel in general was nice but isolated. It only offered 1 restaurant and no options for convenience shopping. The staff were friendly but could be rude at times. Staff did not follow instructions given. eg We were called 3 times when we had 'Do not Disturb' selected about room cleaning. We were also called on the morning of check out at 1000 and asked to leave the room as others were coming in at 1200. I had already organised to stay til 1800 and paid extra for this but it obviously was not written on our account.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont book the Elephant trek through the hotel as it was a really dodgy place that did not treat their elephants well and was not really set up for tourists.
Syed I. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great location
9.7
I like staying in Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket because it is lovely, great location and have a romantic atmosphere. I would recommend to my family and friend. Can'y wait to visit Phuket again.
Haimu Y. Families with older children China, September 8, 2012
Great hotel and service

restaurants , service, room
8.3
one good experience of travle, everything is perfect! good room, good garden, good restaurants,good foods,good service, unforgetble smiles...a good place for family.will come again. 非常愉快的一次经历,不亏为5星酒店,非常喜欢她的花园式的院落,餐厅有好几个,不同的口味,合理的价格。下次还会选择这里。
Kasma M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Beautiful Getaway

Peaceful and serene
9.3
we requested for connecting rooms and it was perfect. huge rooms with sofa big enough for our younger children to sleep on. the breakfast spread was quite reasonable. what we love most is the proximity to karon beach....a good 5 minutes walk and you're there. eateries can be found within the short distance too. our kids love the playzone and the pool where we spent most of our time. friendly and efficient staff.
Osama A. Business travelers Egypt, September 3, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Nice hotel
8.3
Is really nice hotel with good location and the staff is really nice and welcome
Nightlife Tip: Very nice
Ismail A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2012
Beautiful

none
9.3
my wife and i have stayed in four 5* resorts in different beaches. moevenpick was by far the best we have stayed. the room (they refer to it as a onebed villa) is beautiful, unfortunately we could not get the best of the terrace because it was raining most of our stay and the terrace did not have a roof?? the breakfast was the best in comparison to the other hotels. the pools were beautiful. i actually do not have any negative observation.
Kay B. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 30, 2012
Average hotel, in an average location.

Well manicured gardens.
6
Considering this is a Movenpick, we thought it pretty average. The original hotel building is badly in need of some attention. The gym needs of an urgent upgrade, and someone should walk around it with a duster. The maid service was excellent, and the rooms were very well maintained. Bar prices were extremely high, and there were no happy hours to entice customers. This meant that the bars and restaurants were largely empty and had no atmosphere.
Shopping Tip: Don't buy anything from the Karon Shopping Centre, as you can get it all, at 30% less, in Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05