or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Jolie G. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
great service

beach, pool, massage
8.7
it was relaxing, the hotel facilities were good, the beach was just across the road, though there were three pools in the hotel. walking distance to a row of shops, hotel was very helpful in arranging for transport for us to get to patong to sightsee. rooms were clean and spacious. massage service was good as well.
Hans S. Couples Germany, March 16, 2012
Lovely hotel, service with a smile but small room

good location
6.7
small room with ants, expensive food and icecream
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not much to see around
Gabrielle S. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2012
Fantastic hotel, fantastic location

family residence, day spa, pools especially main pool with great kiddy pool and swim up bar, across the road from the beach, lovely grounds, great service.
10
We are a family with 2 very young children and we stayed in the family residence which was very well equipped, clean, kiddy safe and had a beautiful sea view. The service throughout the hotel was superb, large grounds and a buggy available to pick you up from hotel room to reception. The grounds were lovely and the main pool with the kids pool and swim up bar was our highlight. I couldnt fault this hotel except for one thing - there was not enough ramps for pushchairs (or wheel chairs) which meant we had to carry the prams up and down the many stairs in the hotel grounds. A minor fault but overall we absolutely love this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Splash Jungle is a must for the kiddies.
Eoin M. Couples Ireland, March 14, 2012
Great location for Karon Beach

Great pool, good buffet breakfast
9
We had a great stay here. It's a good location if you want to stay at karon beach - right in the middle. One side you have the beach and the other you have the town. The buffet breakfast is a yummy feast full of everything. If you're going in peak season be sure to get down early as it would get quite busy. We travelled as a couple, buys definitely a family friendly joint. Theres only free Internet in the cafe on the beach side at front. The pizzas at the beach side restaurant are great. We got dropped off at the beach side and had a short walk through the grounds to complex. Definitely recommend this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get dropped off at the reception area which is the town side not the beach side.
Claire S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Amazing hotel, had a great time

Beautiful gardens, amazing cocktails
8.7
we had an amazing stay at the movenpick resort early march this year. the gardens were extremely beautiful. we stayed in a garden villa which was a good size. breakfast was amazing each morning. the sand bar was great, pizzas were very yum and great cocktails also. the only fault i would have is that the service at the swim up bar was very slow. overall though had a magical stay.
Trent J. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
great hotel

Location
10
Had a wonderful holiday, would recommend to anyone. Great location and an excellent resort.
Anthony C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service but bad seafood

I love the privacy and quietness
8
The room was lovely and big. We wish we could stay there forever. Hotel service was good and the staff were nice and caring. I chose this hotel because my wife and I want to get away from at that city life and relax at this quiet hotel. Privacy is very good. The only disappointing point was the seafood at the restaurant. The lobsters were old and the shrimps were too soft and not fresh. We asked for a buggy to pick us up from the restaurant and bring us to our room as it was raining heavily but after 20 mins of wait, we decided to walk carrying a 9 month infant with us.
Restaurant Tip: I do not recommend to order seafood in the Sands restaurant
Florian K. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2012
Beautiful !

The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The bed is incredible! Breakfast buffet is just right with good selections. Nice pool
9.7
I enjoyed this hotel very much! The room is nicely appointed and the bed is the best I have slept on in a hotel. The service was great, the pool was perfect. I loved everything about this hotel except it is about a 5 - 7 minute walk to the beach. The beach is right across the street but the hotel property is so big it takes that long to walk from one side to the other. Not a big deal except in the heat of the day! I would definitely stay here again!
Hsien M. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great location and wonderful compound space.

Facilities. Great location close to nearby eateries/pubs/massages. Beach is jus across the road
7.3
all was really good interms of hotel facilities etc only regret was the service of waiters in general were not in line with that expected from friendly thailand. some service stuff esp at the pool side bar were less than friendly.
Si R. Groups Australia, February 26, 2012
Spectacular resort right on the beach

Stunning resort complex, excellent buffet breakfast, swim-up bar!
9.7
The resort complex was stunning, gorgeous flora and fauna, grandeur reception, swim up bar in sparkling blue pool staff fantastic, well worth the extra bit of money above other places. Would definitely go back!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04