or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Eoin M. Couples Ireland, March 14, 2012
Great location for Karon Beach

Great pool, good buffet breakfast
9
We had a great stay here. It's a good location if you want to stay at karon beach - right in the middle. One side you have the beach and the other you have the town. The buffet breakfast is a yummy feast full of everything. If you're going in peak season be sure to get down early as it would get quite busy. We travelled as a couple, buys definitely a family friendly joint. Theres only free Internet in the cafe on the beach side at front. The pizzas at the beach side restaurant are great. We got dropped off at the beach side and had a short walk through the grounds to complex. Definitely recommend this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get dropped off at the reception area which is the town side not the beach side.
Claire S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Amazing hotel, had a great time

Beautiful gardens, amazing cocktails
8.7
we had an amazing stay at the movenpick resort early march this year. the gardens were extremely beautiful. we stayed in a garden villa which was a good size. breakfast was amazing each morning. the sand bar was great, pizzas were very yum and great cocktails also. the only fault i would have is that the service at the swim up bar was very slow. overall though had a magical stay.
Trent J. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
great hotel

Location
10
Had a wonderful holiday, would recommend to anyone. Great location and an excellent resort.
Anthony C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service but bad seafood

I love the privacy and quietness
8
The room was lovely and big. We wish we could stay there forever. Hotel service was good and the staff were nice and caring. I chose this hotel because my wife and I want to get away from at that city life and relax at this quiet hotel. Privacy is very good. The only disappointing point was the seafood at the restaurant. The lobsters were old and the shrimps were too soft and not fresh. We asked for a buggy to pick us up from the restaurant and bring us to our room as it was raining heavily but after 20 mins of wait, we decided to walk carrying a 9 month infant with us.
Restaurant Tip: I do not recommend to order seafood in the Sands restaurant
Florian K. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2012
Beautiful !

The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The bed is incredible! Breakfast buffet is just right with good selections. Nice pool
9.7
I enjoyed this hotel very much! The room is nicely appointed and the bed is the best I have slept on in a hotel. The service was great, the pool was perfect. I loved everything about this hotel except it is about a 5 - 7 minute walk to the beach. The beach is right across the street but the hotel property is so big it takes that long to walk from one side to the other. Not a big deal except in the heat of the day! I would definitely stay here again!
Hsien M. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great location and wonderful compound space.

Facilities. Great location close to nearby eateries/pubs/massages. Beach is jus across the road
7.3
all was really good interms of hotel facilities etc only regret was the service of waiters in general were not in line with that expected from friendly thailand. some service stuff esp at the pool side bar were less than friendly.
Si R. Groups Australia, February 26, 2012
Spectacular resort right on the beach

Stunning resort complex, excellent buffet breakfast, swim-up bar!
9.7
The resort complex was stunning, gorgeous flora and fauna, grandeur reception, swim up bar in sparkling blue pool staff fantastic, well worth the extra bit of money above other places. Would definitely go back!!
Dmitry T. Couples Russia, February 23, 2012
Big hotel

big territory
8.3
Very big hotel. There are main building and many villas. Main building has enough old rooms. Old furniture in rooms. Sea is so far that you need field-glasses to see Ocean. If you decide to stay in this hotel we reccomend to choose villa close to the sea. Good variety breakfast. very friendly staff. Spa center is expensive.
Nightlife Tip: many small fish restaurnts not far from the hotel
Geri L. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2012
Good location

Beautifully landscaped and decorated in public areas
7.3
Room was small (above the lobby.) Asked for a ocean view room but it was a distance away and not very appealing. A room in the bungalows would probably have been larger and not as dated. Staff was pleasant and breakfast buffet had a nice variety.
Munawar S. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
great location but

lovely hotel very good location
7.3
not very good breakfast & slow service. Shower was not fixed even after three days.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to book spa it was very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07