or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Hotel Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Khaled A. Couples Egypt, March 13, 2011
It was one of the highlights of our trip

Landscape was good. We also liked the laid back setting of the the seating area next to Movempick cafe in addition to the cafe
10
service was good, swimming pool was also a pleasant, the beach would have been nicer if there is no traffic on the street which was just behind it. location of the hotel was good.
Travel tip: Choose the pool plunge room, it is great.
Adrienne L. Couples Australia, March 12, 2011
Amazing resort-extremely impressive

The villa we stayed in was perfect, breakfast every morning was good, cocktails from the bar were amazing and so cheap
10
We were very impressed by the location-it was close to markets where we bought lots and the beach was just across the road.the service was always very friendly,even down to the security guards roaming the grounds at night.Our room was extremely clean and the hotel grounds perfectly landscaped.You get all the benefits of being in a great location in Phuket without the madness of Patong.We were very happy with our choice of hotel and room type.The only problem we encountered was when checking out,our pick-up for the airport ended up being an hour later than confirmed.We had already checked out at this stage so they provided us with another room just to wait in.
Andrea L. Couples Australia, March 8, 2011
Fantastic hotel with a great location

good location, fantastic surroundings, flora around hotel
8.7
fantastic breakfast every morning, used pool on daily basis, walked through the gardens to go to beach, loved every aspect of our stay in this hotel. location is very central to everything around.
Shu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2011
Great location, service is ok.

Food is good.
8.3
We travelled with our little daughter and stayed in Movenpick from 4-7 March. We reached the hotel at about 11am, staff at the checkin counter trying to upsell the resident room but we rejected. As we will only able to get our room in 3 hours time, we asked for a changing room to settle our kids, and was given to as reluctantly :) The hotel is very big and the garden inside the compound is superd for taking photographs. Overall most of the staff is consider friendly. Room is ok and a little better than wat i have expected because there seems to have mixed ( good and bad) review about this hotel. So we did not set the expectation very high. I will consider staying in this hotel again if we are not on budget, as the price is quite steep. Overall a nice experience in this hotel.
Mee H. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2011
Nice resort

plenty of room space
6.7
overall is good. service can be improved a bit more, in general they are friendly.
Mu J. Families with young children China, February 24, 2011
The very best hotel

Very good environment and very good room
10
This is the very best hotel, especially when live in the villa with a small pool on top. My 3-year old son loves it. And my hubby and I enjoyed stay on the 3rd-floor to enjor the comfortable wind and view around the villa. We even enjoyed a wedding which held in front of the house in the grassland. With the couple and their friends and families probably from UK? Even after checkout, you can still enjoy the pool, towel, and a free shower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to Phi Phi island, just go to myfriendhouse for a full day trip booking. We spend 2500 for 2 adults and 1 child. Also we booked the pick-up taxi from Movenpick to airport with 700.
Catherine S. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2011
Beautiful surroundings, friendly staff

Location, layout of rooms,
7.7
Totally loved it, had complete privacy and seclusion, was able to spend all day in my plunge pool and read..... just loved it, will definitely go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are looking for a restful and peaceful holiday, the plunge pool villa is your answer.
Sabastian A. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2011
A great combination of a resort and hotel

very scenic
7.7
we had a great time in the penthouse plunge pool. We throughly enjoyed it but I think it would be evrn great fun for families with younger kids. definitely coming back
Shopping Tip: Visit the Outlet factory. Good value for money and branded stuff.
Kwwang J. Families with young children South Korea, January 30, 2011
Silent and make me comfortable

Best food and pool
9.7
We staied in villa which had a small pool. My son loved it because main pool was quite deep to swim for him. Caron beach is near by hotel and many restaurants are there. If we would been in Pucket next time, we'd like to stay again in Movenpic.
Restaurant Tip: There are many resturants near Caron beach. Launch in hotel is wonderful but kind of expensive so you'd better go to restaurants outside.
Thu N. Groups Australia, January 25, 2011
lovely hotel but bad service!

pool
6.7
The place was nice,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01