or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Kara P. Couples Australia, April 23, 2011
Great resort and a breakfeast fit for a king!

Neat rooms, fantastic facilities, amazing breakfast and a perfect location in Karon
9.3
we stayed here after looking at all the 3-5 star accomodation in karon beach. it is far superior in everyway. the food in the resort, although great, was much more expensive than that on the street but the location made it very easy to find cheap eats and very cheap drinks
Ben O. Couples Australia, April 20, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Nice Breakfast, Beautiful grounds, location good
6.7
big hotel set on massive grounds. room was average but they only had basic rooms available so i couldnt even see the better rooms. this is a great place for families and there were plenty - awesome pools etc. couples can probably do better elsewhere at smaller resorts but i still recommend this hotel for people who love their big resorts
Christina L. Couples Canada, April 19, 2011
Huge resort in great location!

Clean with comfortable beds!
8.3
This resort is huge so if you are looking for a quaint place to stay don't book this hotel. It is an older hotel but it is well maintained and clean! We stayed at 9 hotels in the past month in Thailand and this one was definitely one of the cleanest and it had the most comfortable bed! Resort grounds are beautiful, quick walk to the beach or restaurants and shops. 7-Eleven is located right at the main entrance which comes in handy when the hotel charges $3 CDN for 500ml of water! Food and drink in the hotel was really good but really expensive so we ate and drank outside of the resort most of the time. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Ride to airport cost $1500 Baht through hotel, have hotel book you airport limousine it cost $750 Baht. The only downside would be if you are looking for a quiet resort this one might not be the one for you...it is full of kids! Otherwise we really enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to return.
Gary C. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2011
Great holiday

large size villas with tranquil and serene environment, great location close to the beach
8
this is my third time staying at the hotel and the service keeps on getting better. keep up the great job!
Gary C. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2011
Great Hotel!

large spacious villa with serene and tranquil environment, good location close to the beach, friendly service
8
this is my third time staying at this hotel and the service is getting better with each trip. keep up the good job!
Kenneth J. Groups Norway, April 16, 2011
Best ever

you have everyting
10
we have been at the same hotel tree times. and the last vas at the recidence. worth all the money
Gary C. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2011
Great holiday

large size villas with serene and tranquil environment, close to the beach
8.3
This is my third time staying at the hotel and the service keeps on getting better. Keep up the great job!
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 3, 2011
good location with friendly staff

family hotel with a large landscape and lots of activety
7.7
overall great place to stay at a lot of different verity of rooms availabule excelant place for kids with a lot of activety we used to leave our kids in the kids zone for hours and they enjoyed it nice landscape
Linda S. Families with young children Canada, April 1, 2011
Gorgeous resort -- we loved it!

Gorgeous setting; wonderful breakfast; within walking distance of many local restaurants
9.7
I stayed here for 3 nights with my 5 and 3 year old. We had a blast. We had the cheapest room -- Garden View -- which was smple but lovely: dark wood floors, white linens. I haven't stayed at many resorts, but I thought the grounds were beautiful. We had fun walking through the grounds to the beach every day. We loved being able to walk into the town for lunch and dinner every day. Would definitely stay here again. The kids' zone is hit-and-miss. My 3-year-old loved it, but the 5-year-old found it too babyish (he was too young for the 7-12 year old room.)
Suzie Y. Couples Australia, April 1, 2011
Great location and amazing breakfast

Large rooms, amazing breakfast, great location
2.7
karon beach is the perfect location in phuket if you want to spend your days by the beach but also have resturants and shopping at your finger tips. i prefer staying in karon much more then patong as the beach is much better and its a bit quieter. this resort is right across from the beach and very lush and green. we had an ocean view room which had a great view over the resort also. breakfast is amazing.
Shopping Tip: Karon Beach markets is a lot smaller then Patong but I found the quality better. Great staff with amazing selection of Pashmina's!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06