Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
831 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Warunee A. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2011
My great pleasure staying at Movenpick

Staff hospitality, great services, clean room, excellent location, nice pool.
9.3
I stayed 2 nights with my hubby. We got the room on the top floor of main building where the sea view from room is very good. Staffs are very nice & well trained. Pool is also very nice. The resort is located on Karon beach where is excellent for privacy. We did really had a great time staying here, and would definitely come back again.
Chakkrit C. Families with older children Thailand, May 16, 2011
Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach

Nice view
9
Clean room, large room, nice view and nice beach, easy to go but far from airport about one hour, overprice, good restaurant, quiet good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Calm and peacful
Nial H. Couples Australia, May 9, 2011
there are better places

view
6
there are btter places to stay in a better area, this wasn't the best hotel way stayed in during our trip and has a swiss influence which we didnt know about, they put a big mark up on every thing including taxies. on our way back to the airport we had to walk onto the main street to get a taxi - the staff at reception are great, the breakfast is not that great. juice is from consentrate and everythign was empty when we went to get it.
Jaymini K. Groups United Kingdom, April 28, 2011
Not a 5 Star hotel

Near the beach
5.7
the stay here was not the best i'm sorry to say. the location of the beach and being away from the crazyness of patong was great however it was not a 5 star hotel. the rooms were ok, nothing that represents the amount that is paid. breakfast was great - but very busy. the pizza at the sand bar is great, the food is quite over priced though. it was my first time to phuket - dont know if i would return... thailand is a beautiful country just dont think phuket is the best reflection for it. would try somewhere else next time.
Engee Y. Families with young children Netherlands, April 26, 2011
Good location but low quality of services in terms

Peaceful location
5.3
We booked 2 residence rooms during the easter holiday, there were a party for kids and invitation were sent to every room, but we did not. We asked for buggy to pick up, always gave up at last cos waiting for too long. Some of the facilities like DVD, tooth brushes etc are missing, u have to call for it. Would expect a better quality of service for what we paid for.
Kara P. Couples Australia, April 26, 2011
definately stay here

perfect location
9.7
beautiful clean resort, amazing pools, two happy hours in two locations, 3 resturants and all only a short walk to the shopping and amazing thai food on the street.
Kara P. Couples Australia, April 23, 2011
Great resort and a breakfeast fit for a king!

Neat rooms, fantastic facilities, amazing breakfast and a perfect location in Karon
9.3
we stayed here after looking at all the 3-5 star accomodation in karon beach. it is far superior in everyway. the food in the resort, although great, was much more expensive than that on the street but the location made it very easy to find cheap eats and very cheap drinks
Ben O. Couples Australia, April 20, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Nice Breakfast, Beautiful grounds, location good
6.7
big hotel set on massive grounds. room was average but they only had basic rooms available so i couldnt even see the better rooms. this is a great place for families and there were plenty - awesome pools etc. couples can probably do better elsewhere at smaller resorts but i still recommend this hotel for people who love their big resorts
Christina L. Couples Canada, April 19, 2011
Huge resort in great location!

Clean with comfortable beds!
8.3
This resort is huge so if you are looking for a quaint place to stay don't book this hotel. It is an older hotel but it is well maintained and clean! We stayed at 9 hotels in the past month in Thailand and this one was definitely one of the cleanest and it had the most comfortable bed! Resort grounds are beautiful, quick walk to the beach or restaurants and shops. 7-Eleven is located right at the main entrance which comes in handy when the hotel charges $3 CDN for 500ml of water! Food and drink in the hotel was really good but really expensive so we ate and drank outside of the resort most of the time. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Ride to airport cost $1500 Baht through hotel, have hotel book you airport limousine it cost $750 Baht. The only downside would be if you are looking for a quiet resort this one might not be the one for you...it is full of kids! Otherwise we really enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to return.
Gary C. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2011
Great holiday

large size villas with tranquil and serene environment, great location close to the beach
8
this is my third time staying at the hotel and the service keeps on getting better. keep up the great job!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07