Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1011 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Taku A. Couples Japan, December 30, 2014
so nice

all
9.3
Gavin H. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Christmas 3014

Garden Villa King Size, Beautiful Gardens, Friendly Staff
9.3
Overall my stay was fantastic. I only marked down the hotel on 'Value for Money' and only for one reason. The hotel is not far off western prices but it's in Thailand. Having stayed maybe 100 times in Thailand there are equal hotels at what I would class as Thailand pricing (much cheaper). However I would absolutely stay there again it would just be nicer if it was more in line with Thai prices. Awesome hotel though and I had a great time.
Judith L. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
If you love resorts....

Breakfast, penthouse villa privacy, location
10
We spent 5 nights in the penthouse plunge pool villa - chosen for the plunge pool and privacy, and a birthday treat. No sun for any of those days which was a shame but it was nice to sit upstairs away from the crowds. The room was huge, bed comfortable, great shower. Everything you could want in a top resort. Minibar large enough to put your own drinks, and ice bucket brought every evening. On my husband's birthday Xmas day we arrived back to find a cake waiting for us. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were great, with lots of choice, but lots of people there too. Wifi good in the room. and some movie channels. If we were to want to ever stay in a resort again we would choose this kind of place. We found it too big and full of people, and probably wouldn't go to a resort, but this was a beautiful one. Location was excellent as had entrances on both the quieter road and then the busy beach road, so lots of choice with places to eat in the evenings.
Cheng W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
nice

nice
8
Nisara S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 21, 2014
Good location and service. The hotel is a bit old

Service location facility
9
It was nice but some parts of the floor I stayed on was in between renovation
Alexandr A. Solo travelers Russia, December 14, 2014
ants

only pool
8.3
when I opened the chocolate, ran little yellow ants. I threw chocolate and 2 hours later the ants were gone. I booked a king-size bed, but they gave me two separate beds. because to 2 hours, they had time to prepare a room, but we very tired after longer 10 hours flying and accept it.
Rob S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2014
Very good

Pleasant quiet atmosphere, has everything you need,excellent breakfast
9.3
Enjoyed it
Michael H. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2014
Very good Hotel!

Good location, very nice hotel area, friendly staff
9.3
My best hotel in Thailand. You come in and feel well. Good location near to the beach but isolated of the noisy city and other hotels. Just some minutes to walk to restaurants and shops. Homley garden with a nice pool. Good breakfast and dinner. The housekeeping was a little bit noisy in the morning. Near Christmas to expensive. Book a seaview room!
Iftikhar R. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2014
Best place to holiday in Phuket

Location, standard and amenities
9.3
Great. Would recommend anytime and would love to stay again.
Rani N. Couples Greece, December 5, 2014
Great Hotel, only issue was the water pressure

Location, size, staff
9.7
Loved it. Only issue was the shower pressure. After a long day out a good shower is something to look forward to. Shower in our room was pretty bad. Water pressure too low. We asked to change room but we're informed all showers are like that in the rooms in the main building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - El GauchoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Coconut Groove PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - MintMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - El GauchoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - El GauchoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - MintMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Main PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - El GauchoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - MintMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OrientAsia


AS-AGWEB-3B04