or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1008 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Pisit T. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2014
Beautiful place

freshair niceplace happyswimingpool
6.7
Good hotel but room cannot keep noise from outside
Nigel J. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Pretty good but have seen better

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
7.7
This was a pretty decent hotel but as family resorts go I have seen better so don't think it deserves the very high marks it gets. It is quite isolated from the main area of Karon with pretty poor access to public transport, except the rip-off Phuket taxis. So, if you want to get out and about or do some major shopping don't choose this place. It is also quite a long walk to the beach from the main swimming pool so don't expect to visit the beach much. However, it is a perfect place if you just want to laze around a swimming pool for several days and do nothing.
Melissa R. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
Great, relaxing

Beach, relaxation and good food
8
Venue so close to the beach, very relaxing and convenient
Alisa G. Families with older children New Zealand, July 14, 2014
Large hotel situated near main town in Karon

Great breakfast, comfy bed, location
9
The Moevenpick Resort and Spa Karon Beach is a large hotel and conveniently located near the shops and restaurants in Karon. The rooms are clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We booked an ocean view room however we were at the far left wing and could only catch a glimpse of the ocean! Large breakfast selection and friendly staff at check in.
Jace L. Couples Canada, July 10, 2014
Just a short stay to visit friends :)

Great buffet, good location and great staff!
7.3
We checked into the older building of the Hotel overlooking the garden, rooms are clean but ours was a bit dated. But in all a good stay. Thanks Moevenpick!
Jose R. Families with young children Brazil, July 8, 2014
GREAT

POOL, BEACH, BAR
9
Winston O. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
good. would expect more lux for a 5 star hotel

close to beach, quiet and peaceful.
7
good. however would have expected more lux for a 5 star hotel.
Nur S. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
good location but disappointing room

the pool is nice and clean, good spread for breakfast and delicious too, good location very near the beach and easy for shopping and to find food.
7.7
it was a pleasant stay except that we had to change room as our room was filled with ants! right when we first got into our room. initially it was only on the cupboard where the kettle and glasses are but we found some on our bed too! i can ignore the ants elsewhere but if it's on the bed, we had to call room service to check. i dont wish my baby to get bitten by ants while she's sleeping. even after spraying the ants came back on and we had to go to another room. besides that, breakfast was good. we enjoyed the food. the pool is refreshing. we love it.
Nandha K. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Excellent stay with my 16month old baby

Staff, food and pool.
7.7
Relaxing stay with my baby girl. Staff were very accommodating and attentive.
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Nice resort, good access to beach/restaurants etc.

Location, pools, spa
7.3
Very relaxing stay in pleasant surroundings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - El GauchoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Coconut Groove PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - MintMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - El GauchoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - El GauchoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - MintMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Main PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - El GauchoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - MintMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OrientAsia

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01