or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Marsha H. Families with young children Canada, October 24, 2014
Comfortable stay

Excellent service, appreciated the room upgrade to sea view residential unit, clean
8
Excellent stay! Only negative comment is that water pressure in the shower was quite low. Otherwise, nice resort with great location (close to beach, restaurants, markets and convenience store).
Lim L. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Good place to stay

Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
7.3
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel
He Y. Families with young children China, October 8, 2014
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay

1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
6
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Joy N. Couples South Africa, October 7, 2014
A wonderful holiday retreat

Facilities, staff, food
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.
Matthew S. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
Beautiful setting

Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities
9.3
Raina L. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
Good for a short stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and good location
7
Good though rooms are abit old, not much toiletries provided. Good location, near to beach and convenience stores. Karon is a quiet area, not much activities and shops around.
Raina L. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
Good hotel except abit old.

Friendly staff, good location
6.3
GOod hotel except rooms are abit old. Close to beach and amenities. Friendly staff. However, not much toiletries were provided.
Anuchit J. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2014
Do not stay at Penthouse Plunge Villa.

Friendly staff, High ceiling room, Cleanliness
5.7
I was disappointed to book Penthouse Plunge Villa as the pool is on the roof which is not so convenient at all. The bathroom is big but the bath tub is not comfortable. I have down grade myself to normal plunge Villa which more convenient.
Wai P. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
Relaxing holidays

Staff service, cleanliness and food
7.3
The room and pool weren't as big as we expected and it's a bit far away from major attractions and supermarket. But at the same time, the places around were less crowded than Patong. We enjoyed a quiet stay there and walking along the Karon beach for the sunset was great too. The only two bad things we encountered were: 1. Our room was barely ready for check-in at 4pm while we arrived at about 2pm. Very disappointed. 2. The beach was very wavy and it's unsafe for swimming.
Duan W. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2014
good

kids place
9
good place,better for family stay.very good kids place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge Pool Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plunge Pool VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ocean View RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Plunge PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KitchenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BeachMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GardenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01