or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mogador Opera By Tulip Inn

Bd Mohamed Vi, Gueliz, Marrakech, Morocco (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Gueliz Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Adam H. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
great location for the train station, old rooms bu

location to train, size of rooms, value of the restaurant next door
6
Fine, acceptable. This place is a good hotel if you don't want to spend to much money and are either coming from the train station or going to it.
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
clean centrally located city hotel

clean room, specious room, city
7.3
Mahmood A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 21, 2011
Nice Hotel with great location

Location
7
I enjoyed my stay in Ryad Mogador Opera Hotel. The hotel has a good location in one of the important streets in marrakech. It's near the train station.
Susan F. Groups United Kingdom, March 8, 2011
Friendly and welcoming

Breakfast - especially the pancakes, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Not 4 star as we know it but very clean. Towels changed daily. Staff very friendly. Breakfast very good. Planet Food next door (owned by hotel) good food,cheap prices and the best mint tea we found in Marrakech. On bus route 19 from the airport so no need for taxi. Three minute walk from train station. Would I stay again? Yes = if only for the pancakes at breakfast and the mint tea. Good value hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Double decker tourist bus. Stops outside hotel 24hr ticket hop on/off 145dh
Koji I. Business travelers Japan, January 23, 2011
friendly stuff, great location, good rooms

good stuff, decent size of rooms
9
i stay here everytime i come to marrakech. stuff are very lovely, they always make efforts when youre in trouble. great loacion, 1 min from train staion, 5 mins from ctm(bus)station, 5mins to guliez(center).
Hassan S. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2010
Nice Hotel - Clean

Lobby
7
staff friendly and hotel is clean.
Maria M. Solo travelers Argentina, October 14, 2010
Lindo hotel cómodo y buena atención

Ubicación cerca de la gare, personal atento
7
La estadia fue cómoda y apacible, el personal fue amable en todo momento.
Shopping Tip: Hay que regatear todos los precios, del que te digan, partirlo al medio y un diez porciento menos. NO tengas miedo de que no quieran venderte, estan todas las mismas cosas a lo largo y a lo ancho de todo marruecos y en toda la medina de marrakech. Tampoco te asusten los malos modos y enojos de los vendedores, es todo un acting para vender más caro que en España!!!!
Brahim B. Couples France, January 14, 2014
hotel simple et pratique

hotel situé pres de la gare et pratique pour repartir avec le bus pour l'aeroport
6.7
Evelin Z. Solo travelers Israel, April 21, 2011
Hotel superbe un peu eloigne de la vielle ville

Chambre tres spacieuce et service ecxellent
9
l'hotel est situe a proximite de la gare .le service est impecable.assez eloigne de la place jamel fna (30 minutes de marche )-a mentionner que l'hotel n'accepte pas la carte de credit american express
Alain L. Families with older children France, August 30, 2010
séjour sans soucis

l'emplacement de l'hôtel
8
Un bon séjour dans un hôtel avec tout le confort, nous étions venus en avril au ryad mogador agdal mais nous l'avions trouvé mal placé et très impersonnel là, nous avons trouvé l'emplacement idéal et la taille de l'établissement plus humaine avec une piscine très calme,de bonne dimension.Nous reviendrons et le conseillerons !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05