Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel

54 Moo 6 Klong Nok Kratung, banglen, Nakorn Pathom, Nakhon Pathom, Thailand 73130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Surroundings Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Surroundings Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Restaurant Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Restaurant Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Restaurant Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Restaurant Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Facilities Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Facilities Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Guest Room Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Guest Room Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Bathroom Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Bathroom Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Facilities Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Exterior Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Swimming Pool Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Swimming Pool
Area: Nakorn Pathom
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Prapote A. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
A nice resort

good view
7
good river view a bit dusty room but quite good
Tawat A. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2014
Relaxing, nice view, romantic

Relaxing, boat live-in, river view
6.7
Remotely located, but with good road and traffic. Nice river view. Very romantic. Must stay in one of the boats for a rare experience. Room is not luxury, but reasonably comfortable. Bathroom is o.k., although need some fixings. Food is so so. Riverside restaurant has nice view.
Hien T. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2014
Not recommended,isolated and far from everything

Quite but not convenience
2.7
Hotel is isolated, far from everything, need to drive for hour to reach to other attractions and has no choice for food except hotel restaurant. Service was pretty bad and slow, No hot water and called staff for hours till check out time. No recommend for travellers with no transportation, it ruins my valentine holiday
Andrew H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 14, 2014
interesting boat hotel

quite, special experience of staying in a boat but no a moving boat, restaurant is very nice in sunset
7.7
Interesting, my 6 year girl love it very much. the music (radio) in the shower room is extremely interesting. not many people aware about it, and not easy find the place. must have a car. which is also the fun parts to stay somewhere with totally fresh experiences.
Kamol S. Families with older children Thailand, February 9, 2014
My family come here every years.Great to stayhere

Accomm on the Boat so amazing...
9.7
Everytime we stay at Mom chailai...our family so enjoin and planning for come back again.
Daranee S. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2013
difficult to find the hotel. Everything are old.

Restaurant,Garden,River view
3.3
It was very difficult to find this hotel. Everything here are pretty old. We discovered they also have the river front room which is look nice. We were a bit regret that agoda didn't recommend these room on their website.
Teoh P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
quiet retreat by the river

near Bangkok, easy accessibility from city by mini van
9
It was a most wonderful weekend far from the maddening crowd and the hustle and bustle of the city.The resort consist of a cluster of beautiful boat houses on a lily pond and some villa like structures. There was a beautiful swimming pool amidst a beautiful tropical garden adorned with tropical plants. Dine by the river on this boat-shaped restaurant,watch birds in the early morning over breakfast, cycle around the resort on bicycles provided and more, what a great weekend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swim in the pool, it is great to have a garden surrounding the pool.
Hermann O. Couples Germany, January 7, 2013
Fantastic Hotel in Great Environment for Relaxing

very nice river boats to live on
9.7
we really enjoyed the outstanding atmosphere. the traditional boats are very comfortable wit a nice view onto the water. i got really impressed by the natural environment, all the flowers and trees and the sound and smell of the forest. realy beautiful, dont miss it.
Ashley A. Families with young children New Zealand, January 2, 2013
Beautiful place with great staff

Imaginative concept & location, & design, Beautiful pool, Lovely clean room
8.3
against: 1/ almost impossible to find. no signposting from main road so cost me 600 baht to hire a motorbike taxi to guide us there. our journey from pattaya took 8 hours instead of 4 hours. 2/ wifi very weak & slow 3/ food very average, little choices and with almost no farang food either.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great trip down the river to the water markets & temple
Bongkot C. Families with young children Thailand, December 23, 2012
surround by natural

nearby bangkok so we can easily get through natuaral
10
- good and suitable for older people who want to get near silent place and get in touch with natural
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - go and you will impressive with this place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon PathomMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - SurroundingsMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - SurroundingsMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - RestaurantMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - RestaurantMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - RestaurantMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - RestaurantMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - FacilitiesMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - FacilitiesMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Guest RoomMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Guest RoomMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - BathroomMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - BathroomMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - FacilitiesMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - ExteriorMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Swimming PoolMom Chailai River Retreat Hotel Nakhon Pathom - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07