Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 367 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 9.1
Sort by

Jinyu X.
China
November 16, 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Excellent Food and Service
We liked everything they provided. Check out the Mom Tri's Kitchen as they do great food. Rooms are very nice and clean with complementaries. We liked the scent.

Doug B.
United States
November 06, 2012
Great Resort
Nice Rooms, Fantastic View
Beautiful Resort, Great Rooms and view. Staff very efficient, polite and helpful. Food in restaurant is great - also with great views. Hotel shuttle driver from the airport drives too fast - take a taxi to save money and avoid a white knuckle ride - otherwise this is a great place and we would love to return.

Fanny C.
United States
November 06, 2012
Lovely stay
nice pools, great service
The food at the restaurant was delicious. I ate here for almost every meal. Good options and reasonably priced. Service was excellent. The pools were nice. If you aren't staying at villa then you only have access to two pools: the main one and the saltwater one. It was a little misleading on the website. I had a Thai massage and it was amazing. Pricer than other places but a great massage with eucalyptus candle burning. The beach was ok. Not my favorite.

Shane O.
United Kingdom
November 06, 2012
Wow - what an amazing place
Amazing cliff-top setting
this hotel is a gem, small but perfectly formed, with huge attention to detail in every aspect. the setting is wonderful just meters above (when i stayed) an amazingly azure sea with views around the bay.

xulai X.
China
October 31, 2012
Bad Experience VS Beautiful Landscape
Don't let it be your nightmare!!!

xulai X.
China
October 31, 2012
Bad Experience VS Beautiful Landscape
Theif Hotel
You would not trust a hotel which has so nasty and arrogant manager and staff behaving shamless!!! It not just ruined our holiday but also destroy its reputation. How could you trust a hotel without good management and polite attitude to guests? Don't let it be your nightmare!

JING Z.
China
October 18, 2012
a little small and family hotel
near the sea
the staff was kind. the furniture of the rooms was old. rooms were damp and smelt musty. there was mildew in the room. the swimming poor was dirty and small. it's not worth 5-star. there was good sea view in the restaurant,but too expensive.

Jacinta M.
Australia
October 14, 2012
Fantastic Hotel -It has it all
Great location, beautiful rooms and pools, gourmet food
From the moment we checked in this was a most relaxing stay in a beautiful resort. The location and views were private and magnificant. The pools were beautiful. The beach wing suite was well appointed and the sea view from the balcony was lovely. Dining in the restaurant was a lovely romantic evening after cocktails as the sun went down. This resort was faultless. We would be back for another romantic stay on our next trip.

YUAN S.
China
October 12, 2012
Absolutely a romantic hideaway in touristic Pucket
Location by seaside
Two sunsets at ocean wing were absolutely amazing memories.Staff extremely friendly.The ever-famous Mom Tri's Kitchen is so so...

CHEUK L.
Hong Kong
October 02, 2012
unforgettable
peaceful, beautiful & comfortable
Hotel is beautiful, comfortable & peaceful & different side of beach views are unforgettable and pools design are trendy. Staffs all really helpful and services are the best so far from other hotels and foods are beautiful, we made the right decision of staying in Mom Tri's Villa Royale