or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Front Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Salt Water Pool Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External Views Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi Beach Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Wing Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Daoadung Room - Bathroom Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Dao-a-dung Room Living Room Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite  Toey Talay - Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Lampong Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Dao-a-dung - Sea View Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balcony/ Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach wing Suite - Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Mom Tri’s Spa Royale Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Library Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Hilary F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2010
Exactly what I was looking for

Peaceful, great service, good food
10
I was looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday and I found it. The facilities were all well-maintained and provided everything I needed. Food was very good and plenty of options in the nearby town. The Spa was expensive but very good service. Rooms clean, well equipped and spacious. Even when it rained the whole of the first 24 hrs it didn't feel claustrophobic.
Christopher H. Couples Australia, October 26, 2010
Cant get much better

Incredible views, fantastic staff, best restaurant around
9.3
Expected great things and was not let down at all. The view from our balcony looked straight over the rocks, waves and beautiful bay. You feel very spoilt. Fantastic dining - we didnt want to go anywhere else. The massages were excellent.
Andrew N. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2010
Great Hotel

Small and exclusive good food and great service
10
Great Hotel, service was excellent. Food was excellent and very exclusive We liked the very good and well appointed rooms and the Boutique nature of the hotel Great location and very quiet
Bernard M. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 1, 2010
Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel,

Restaurant, Bar, Swimming pool, ocean
9.3
Hotel was peacefull, relaxing, it's the pace to be on vacation.
Louise D. Groups Australia, September 30, 2010
Haven with great staff & wonderful views

Friendly staff, landscaped premises
10
It was so peaceful among the lovely surroundings and the view of the Andaman Sea is superb. Great customer service and very helpful staff.
Shopping Tip: Central Festival -- wonderful shopping and a food court that rivals anywhere in the world.
Stephan E. Couples Germany, September 20, 2010
luxury get-away

luxury, beauty, service
10
excellent hotel, super luxury, great get-away and excellent base. Staff is very friendly and actually thinks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go and ride elefants at the camp just minutes from the hotel. and go to the islands for snorkeling.
Lubka E. Couples September 20, 2010
paradise

great staff, beautiful setting, romantic dining, clean and well kept rooms and environment, everything worked
10
this is surely the best hotel I have ever been to, in all ways. The staff makes you feel like a royalty and low season discount make it affordable, on the higher end. We spent here only 4 days with our parents, but felt like much longer as there is so much to see (the hotel can organize tours to nearby islands, elephan rides etc). We enjoyed wonderful breakfast on a terrase overlooking the bay and delicious dinners with sunsets.. And there are Orchids everywhere!
Hotel Feature Tip: royal massage
Samantha S. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2010
Fabulous

amazing views, service and restaurant.
9.7
So relaxing.  Rooms are a great size, with good facilities.  Pools are well kept and service at the pool is wonderful.  breakfast is a real experience, so much to choose from and again wonderful service.  Short walk to the surf beach.  Restaurant caters for all with very good food and plenty of choice. Spa is great but a little pricey.  Was a little more expensive than we had imagined Thailand to be.  Wine is very expensive. Overall I would recommend this hotel as a wonderful place to go.
Travel tip: always barter even with the taxi driver! Cost to this hotel from the airport should be no more than 900bath!
Doreen C. Couples September 12, 2010
Simply Georgeous, totalloy relaxing

We enjoyed everything form the moment we were collected at the airport until sadly we had to leave agin.
10
This is a beautiful, elegant well run place. It has location plus, wonderful service with really happy and informative staff. We loved every single moment and hated having to return to work. Beautiful grounds, stunning views, great food and beverage and rooms that are serene. We cannot wait to return to enjoy this little piece of heaven.
Hotel Feature Tip: So many features just enjoy the whole Mom Tri's experience
Cameron K. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2010
Good short break for a couple

Nice beach, Good hotel service and friendly staff
9
It was a perfect short break for a couple with a lot of room and privacy. More sports amenities such as yoga, biking and beach chairs would have been more helpful. Staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sea water pool is a must!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach FrontMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Salt Water Pool Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External ViewsMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi BeachMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Wing SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BathroomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Daoadung Room - BathroomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Dao-a-dung Room Living RoomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite  Toey Talay - TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite LampongMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Dao-a-dung - Sea View TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balcony/ TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach wing Suite - TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Mom Tri’s Spa RoyaleMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LibraryMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GymMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Treatment room and spa poolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beside the PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale GardenMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Walk WayMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Sun Deck at the Ocean WingMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ocean Wing Ocean TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - View of the beach from hotels sun loungersMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06