or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Front Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Salt Water Pool Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External Views Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi Beach Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Wing Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Daoadung Room - Bathroom Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Dao-a-dung Room Living Room Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite  Toey Talay - Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Lampong Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Dao-a-dung - Sea View Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balcony/ Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach wing Suite - Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Mom Tri’s Spa Royale Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Library Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Ji W. Couples South Korea, October 8, 2013
Wonderful Stay!

Service, Quality, Class
10
I couldn't have had a better time. Everything was arragned in detail, and the hotel location/facility was more than excellent. It was perfect for our romantic getaway. The only downside was that the room service tried to keep the room as clean as possile, so they cleaned and took everything that seemed dirty/used, including our own knife which we used to cut fruits. It wasn't a big deal though. It was definitely the best hotel we stayed in Phuket.
Midhun M. Couples India, September 23, 2013
Owesome Stay

First and the most is the view towards ocean. Its really lighten your mind.
9.7
Anita B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Loved It and would stay again if in Phuket!!

The Ocen Wing was perfect for a quite relaxing stay with no children under 12 and great facilities that were seperate to the main hotel.
9.7
Perfect for the 3 days at the end of our trip to Phuket. We were able to relax and wind down, in what felt like real comfort. We stayed in the Ocean Wing, which is seperate from the rest of the hotel and doesn't allow children under 12, which was suited us both. Our room was spaciuos with a massive bed, huge bathroom and private balcony. We really liked that there was a couch and coffee table in the room, meaning you didn't feel like you had to sit on the bed all the time. Also that there was a fan over the bed and you didn't have to have the airconditioner on through the night. Our room was on the lower level but we still had a glimpse of the ocean from our balcony. The hotel is set in gorgeous surroundings and we felt a bit like royalty. Even down to feeling like we had our own butlers. I would definately recommend staying here if you don't mind spending a little more than what you would pay for most accommodation in Phuket.
Rory B. Couples Ireland, September 8, 2013
Stylish and comfortable Boutique hotel

Room location and food
10
I can't fault this hotel, it will be my choice if I am fortunate enough to return to Phuket
Chin N. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel is romantic

Big bathtub, nice view from tn
9
Sean C. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
So relaxing

So quiet, access to everything we could need, amazing views
9.3
We needed time away from our hectic lives and that's exactly what we got. At times it felt like we were the only ones there lying in the sun and looking out to see with a cocktail in hand. Moms Tri Kitchen was an amazing restaurant. Highly recommended for those that want a Phuket holiday with access to everything but isolated from the tourist traffic
Jacinta M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Romantic getaway in incredible resort

Great swimming pool overlooking clifftops, beautiful rooms and lovely restaurant
10
A great destination for couples with lovely ocean views and well appointed rooms overlooking the sea below. Resort has beach below or choice of 3 pools. Great breakfast with lovely view each morning. Beautiful gardens and relaxing surrounds. walking distance to shops. Dine in the famous restaurant for a nice night out.
Shane S. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
great

beach ,the room ,the food
9.7
could just stay at this place for long time its a place to chill right out
Nicolas S. Couples France, July 7, 2013
Luxury Hotel

Room, Location,Restaurant
9.3
We stayed room type "ocean wing bordeaux" at 4 days here. All of the staff were so lovely , welcoming us The room was nice with great view of the ocean. (in the heat of the sun, it would be perfect, it was rainy season...) You can snorkel from the beach around the rocks below the hotel. It was bad weather so we couldn't snorkel there (even the weather is restored, wave was higher). You can walk to Kata beach, there are many restaurant but need to hike up the hill to get back to the hotel. If you want to spend a relaxing quietly,it's nice hotel!
Handaja W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Amazingly relaxing place

Relaxing athmosphere, excellent service, easy access to town
9.3
It has been a nice and easy stay. We are enjoying the facilities, such as private pool, restaurant, gym, spa, etc. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again, when we come back to Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach FrontMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Salt Water Pool Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External ViewsMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi BeachMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Wing SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BathroomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Daoadung Room - BathroomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Dao-a-dung Room Living RoomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite  Toey Talay - TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite LampongMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Dao-a-dung - Sea View TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balcony/ TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach wing Suite - TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Mom Tri’s Spa RoyaleMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LibraryMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GymMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Treatment room and spa poolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beside the PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale GardenMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Walk WayMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Sun Deck at the Ocean WingMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ocean Wing Ocean TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - View of the beach from hotels sun loungersMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06