Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Front Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Salt Water Pool Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External Views Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi Beach Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Wing Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Daoadung Room - Bathroom Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Dao-a-dung Room Living Room Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite  Toey Talay - Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Lampong Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Dao-a-dung - Sea View Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balcony/ Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach wing Suite - Terrace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Mom Tri’s Spa Royale Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Library Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Charles R. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
See below

Clean, view, food
6.3
Good except for 1 major complaint: I felt the staff was not looking out for our interest in getting good quality and best valve for our money on tours or taxi's. I felt the staff was using taxi's that were friends of theres and setting prices and not ordering taxi's for best value. Taxi's were expensive. Also, we were going to take a tour to Phi Phi island and the staff wanted to charged us double the price ( they were collecting the fee ) for the same trip vs what another tourist told us about. So we direct book through the same tour for half the price of what the hotel staff wanted. The Hotel staff should look after there guest interest better then what they did.
Caroline T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Location, comfort and food
9.3
Michael L. Couples Switzerland, April 16, 2013
Relaxing in tranquility and luxury

Food garden
8
Excellent restaurant with great wine selection. A tranquil garden with several pools and beach below
Sylvie G. Couples France, March 30, 2013
simply a dream !

authencity / very attentive staff / clean hotel
9.3
It was simply a dream ! Very attentive & friendly staff, food is really excellent, refined. We appreciate a lot the authenticity of the location, very peaceful, clean, the design of the room and all the hotel is splendid.
Mark E. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
Relaxing

Near beach, exotic, free shuttle to town any time.
9
Beth M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Room & view fantastic. Other not as good value

Room, view, close to beach
8
Very good, although some items not good value for money such as food, tour packages, airport shuttle, and lack of hot water.
Bernard M. Couples Switzerland, February 10, 2013
Beatifull hotel peace and love

swimming pool and beach.
9.3
Hotel is very quiet and all straff are very kind. It's a pleasure to stay at Mom tri's. Great for vacation and relax good restaurant and nice beach. Enjoy.....
Alessandra D. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
Beautiful and unique hotel with an incredible view

view, beach/location, unique/authentic design, good food, excellent service
9.3
We stayed there on our honeymoon recently. They upgraded our room to an incredible and HUGE suite with an amazing view of the water. Kata Noi beach is also one of the most beautiful and least commercialized beaches we saw on Phuket. The service at Mom Tri's is excellent.
Hannele L. Couples Finland, December 7, 2012
Super friendly staff

Great atmosphere and nice rooms
9.7
This is a place we want to come always when we are staying in Phuket. Staff is great and total atmosphere is unique.Rooms are nice decorated in thai style with seawiev.Resort has one of the best restaurants in Phuket.
Panit L. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Location
10
we took this trip to celebrating our combined birthdays and wedding anniversary. we were surprised to find out that all of the staff seemed to have this information. everyone went above and beyond expectations to make sure that we were well treated. the resort was beautifully situated, up a hill with access to the beach. the decor was homey luxurious, and understated. the view was great. we had a great time and could not have asked for any thing more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach FrontMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Salt Water Pool Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External ViewsMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi BeachMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Wing SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BathroomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Daoadung Room - BathroomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Dao-a-dung Room Living RoomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite  Toey Talay - TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite LampongMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Dao-a-dung - Sea View TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balcony/ TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach wing Suite - TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Mom Tri’s Spa RoyaleMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LibraryMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GymMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Treatment room and spa poolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beside the PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale GardenMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Walk WayMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Sun Deck at the Ocean WingMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ocean Wing Ocean TerraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - View of the beach from hotels sun loungersMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02