Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 9.1
Sort by

Vallard F.
United States
July 09, 2013
beautiful hotel, nice views
room, view, locate
Very good, nice service; also very luxurious and special location

Su A.
China
July 08, 2013
A wonderful stay for my family for four days
quiet and beautiful surrendings for the hotel
We enjoy the quiet and secnery here in the hotel. My son is a quiet boy, he likes the comfort of the room and the beautiful sightseeing outside.

Adria P.
Spain
July 01, 2013
Relaxing stay with boutique rooms and excell food
Room, food and beach access

Adria P.
Spain
July 01, 2013
Relax in a quiet location with excellent food
Room, food and beach access

Adria P.
Spain
July 01, 2013
Relax close to sea in quite area
Rooms, food and beach access

Adria P.
Spain
July 01, 2013
Beach front boutique stay to relax
Rooms, food and beach access

Sanjay C.
India
June 24, 2013
Quiet relaxation
Great views, Quiet and Relaxing, Big Room
Overall Good. Two shortcomings: Average breakfast buffet, Wooden doors inside the room were of average quality

Christina C.
Singapore
June 18, 2013
Pefect!
Beautiful large room, next to Kata Noi, peaceful
Had a very relaxing and peaceful stay at this hotel! Close to the beach with very little disturbances, yet a short walk to the Kata town. Room is beautiful with classic oriental decor. Staff is friendly although some seem a bit shy. Would come back again!

Hatley H.
United States
June 16, 2013
20th Aniversary
Rooms, food, location, pools, customer service, gardens

Charles R.
United States
June 05, 2013
See below
Clean, view, food
Good except for 1 major complaint: I felt the staff was not looking out for our interest in getting good quality and best valve for our money on tours or taxi's. I felt the staff was using taxi's that were friends of theres and setting prices and not ordering taxi's for best value. Taxi's were expensive. Also, we were going to take a tour to Phi Phi island and the staff wanted to charged us double the price ( they were collecting the fee ) for the same trip vs what another tourist told us about. So we direct book through the same tour for half the price of what the hotel staff wanted. The Hotel staff should look after there guest interest better then what they did.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: