or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External Views Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi Beach Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Wing Suite Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing Suite Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Garden Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ocean Wing Ocean Terrace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Garden Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Garden Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Bernard M. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 1, 2010
Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel,

Restaurant, Bar, Swimming pool, ocean
9.3
Hotel was peacefull, relaxing, it's the pace to be on vacation.
Louise D. Groups Australia, September 30, 2010
Haven with great staff & wonderful views

Friendly staff, landscaped premises
10
It was so peaceful among the lovely surroundings and the view of the Andaman Sea is superb. Great customer service and very helpful staff.
Shopping Tip: Central Festival -- wonderful shopping and a food court that rivals anywhere in the world.
Stephan E. Couples Germany, September 20, 2010
luxury get-away

luxury, beauty, service
10
excellent hotel, super luxury, great get-away and excellent base. Staff is very friendly and actually thinks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go and ride elefants at the camp just minutes from the hotel. and go to the islands for snorkeling.
Lubka E. Couples September 20, 2010
paradise

great staff, beautiful setting, romantic dining, clean and well kept rooms and environment, everything worked
10
this is surely the best hotel I have ever been to, in all ways. The staff makes you feel like a royalty and low season discount make it affordable, on the higher end. We spent here only 4 days with our parents, but felt like much longer as there is so much to see (the hotel can organize tours to nearby islands, elephan rides etc). We enjoyed wonderful breakfast on a terrase overlooking the bay and delicious dinners with sunsets.. And there are Orchids everywhere!
Hotel Feature Tip: royal massage
Samantha S. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2010
Fabulous

amazing views, service and restaurant.
9.7
So relaxing.  Rooms are a great size, with good facilities.  Pools are well kept and service at the pool is wonderful.  breakfast is a real experience, so much to choose from and again wonderful service.  Short walk to the surf beach.  Restaurant caters for all with very good food and plenty of choice. Spa is great but a little pricey.  Was a little more expensive than we had imagined Thailand to be.  Wine is very expensive. Overall I would recommend this hotel as a wonderful place to go.
Travel tip: always barter even with the taxi driver! Cost to this hotel from the airport should be no more than 900bath!
Doreen C. Couples September 12, 2010
Simply Georgeous, totalloy relaxing

We enjoyed everything form the moment we were collected at the airport until sadly we had to leave agin.
10
This is a beautiful, elegant well run place. It has location plus, wonderful service with really happy and informative staff. We loved every single moment and hated having to return to work. Beautiful grounds, stunning views, great food and beverage and rooms that are serene. We cannot wait to return to enjoy this little piece of heaven.
Hotel Feature Tip: So many features just enjoy the whole Mom Tri's experience
Cameron K. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2010
Good short break for a couple

Nice beach, Good hotel service and friendly staff
9
It was a perfect short break for a couple with a lot of room and privacy. More sports amenities such as yoga, biking and beach chairs would have been more helpful. Staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sea water pool is a must!
Robin S. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2010
Relaxing at Mom Tri's Villa Royale

Lovely sea views, friendly and attentive staff, walking distance of Kata town
8
For the few days that we spent there we felt relaxed and pampered. The suite we had was beautiful and the views from the balcony were amazing. Being built on the side of a cliff there were many steps to negotiate getting to and from the different parts of the hotel. At least it kept us fit which we needed after eating the delicious food on offer in the restaurant. The hotel is away from the busy Kata town but near enough to walk in if you want a change of scene.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure to have a meal at Mon Tri's Boathouse in the town.
Irene F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 7, 2010
A lovely vacation

Size, i.e small, beautiful layout and room size, very clean, exceptional air con, superb staff, quiet, food, afternoon cakes, when info requested on tours - staff very helpfull. Tours advised were excellent. Seamless late check out, nothing was too much trouble
9.3
My famlily all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Mom Tri Villa Royale. I would highly recomend it to anyone who is looking for a great standard of hotel in a quiet location close to a quiet small beach. The views and gardens were beautiful. The staff and food were excellent. I could not fault it. Oni, who entertained us with his magic tricks will never be forgotten. If you want to get out and about it is easy to stroll down the hill into Kata or book a taxi or tuk tuk. I would say the hotel is not suitable for toddlers and infirm people due to number of stairs and few railings, but for us this only added to the charm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: VIP Isalnd hopping was brilliant but not if you are prone to sea sickness! Elephant trecking was fun
Mark S. Couples Australia, August 6, 2010
mom tri villa royale

The room was so beautiful and the food was out of this world
9.7
The staff at this resort couldn't do enough for us. They were always happy and went out of their way to make us feel like we were the only guests there. We loved our room...the bathroom especially. The food was fantastic and we just loved breakfast in the beautiful room over looking the sea. We lay by the pool, had great bar service and really didn't want to leave the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External ViewsMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi BeachMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Wing SuiteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing SuiteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale GardenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ocean Wing Ocean TerraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GardenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GardenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot TubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot TubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ViewMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01