Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External Views Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi Beach Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Garden Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ocean Wing Ocean Terrace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Garden Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Garden Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 323 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Sonny B. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2013
Highly recommended

Daily yummy treats! Flowers on bed and tub! Close to the beach (better than Phi Phi)
9
We had our honeymoon at Mom Tri's and with the vast choices available in Phuket, you have to try Mom Tri's. From the reception of guests to daily treats, to the assistance they extended us -- highly recommended! One drawback, they don't provide toothbrush which is a bummer. I've asked them about this and they said it's because they feel that toothbrushes are a personal thing. People would want to bring their own. I disagree. You go on a holiday and stay in a nice place because you want things to be convenient. But overall, thumbs up!!
Report this review
Valia P. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Beautiful location on cliff

The view, the restaurant and Spa area
7.3
We enjoyed are stay immensely - the location slightly higher up on a cliff and I think all rooms have sea views. The restaurant for breakfast has a big verandah overlooking the ocean - great food. The rooms are okay but in need of an upgrade. The bed was a rock! But maybe that's a Thai thing? Restaurant staff need to be a little more focused on their guests but Would still recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Nares C. Families with older children Thailand, October 23, 2013
Nice Thai style decoration with good food.

comfortable room, nice garden and good food
10
It's really great to represent Thai style for foreigners with great image and service from staff. The food is also great with good wine list. The location close to Kata Noi beach which is really a good beach. The swimming pool is too small and need to clean up more often as they have many trees surrounding the pool.
Report this review
Ji W. Couples South Korea, October 8, 2013
Wonderful Stay!

Service, Quality, Class
10
I couldn't have had a better time. Everything was arragned in detail, and the hotel location/facility was more than excellent. It was perfect for our romantic getaway. The only downside was that the room service tried to keep the room as clean as possile, so they cleaned and took everything that seemed dirty/used, including our own knife which we used to cut fruits. It wasn't a big deal though. It was definitely the best hotel we stayed in Phuket.
Report this review
Midhun M. Couples India, September 23, 2013
Owesome Stay

First and the most is the view towards ocean. Its really lighten your mind.
9.7
Report this review
Anita B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Loved It and would stay again if in Phuket!!

The Ocen Wing was perfect for a quite relaxing stay with no children under 12 and great facilities that were seperate to the main hotel.
9.7
Perfect for the 3 days at the end of our trip to Phuket. We were able to relax and wind down, in what felt like real comfort. We stayed in the Ocean Wing, which is seperate from the rest of the hotel and doesn't allow children under 12, which was suited us both. Our room was spaciuos with a massive bed, huge bathroom and private balcony. We really liked that there was a couch and coffee table in the room, meaning you didn't feel like you had to sit on the bed all the time. Also that there was a fan over the bed and you didn't have to have the airconditioner on through the night. Our room was on the lower level but we still had a glimpse of the ocean from our balcony. The hotel is set in gorgeous surroundings and we felt a bit like royalty. Even down to feeling like we had our own butlers. I would definately recommend staying here if you don't mind spending a little more than what you would pay for most accommodation in Phuket.
Report this review
Rory B. Couples Ireland, September 8, 2013
Stylish and comfortable Boutique hotel

Room location and food
10
I can't fault this hotel, it will be my choice if I am fortunate enough to return to Phuket
Report this review
Chin N. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel is romantic

Big bathtub, nice view from tn
9
Report this review
Sean C. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
So relaxing

So quiet, access to everything we could need, amazing views
9.3
We needed time away from our hectic lives and that's exactly what we got. At times it felt like we were the only ones there lying in the sun and looking out to see with a cocktail in hand. Moms Tri Kitchen was an amazing restaurant. Highly recommended for those that want a Phuket holiday with access to everything but isolated from the tourist traffic
Report this review
Jacinta M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Romantic getaway in incredible resort

Great swimming pool overlooking clifftops, beautiful rooms and lovely restaurant
10
A great destination for couples with lovely ocean views and well appointed rooms overlooking the sea below. Resort has beach below or choice of 3 pools. Great breakfast with lovely view each morning. Beautiful gardens and relaxing surrounds. walking distance to shops. Dine in the famous restaurant for a nice night out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External ViewsMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi BeachMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale GardenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ocean Wing Ocean TerraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GardenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GardenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot TubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot TubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ViewMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B07