or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External Views Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi Beach Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Wing Suite Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing Suite Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Garden Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ocean Wing Ocean Terrace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Garden Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Garden Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Alessandra D. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
Beautiful and unique hotel with an incredible view

view, beach/location, unique/authentic design, good food, excellent service
9.3
We stayed there on our honeymoon recently. They upgraded our room to an incredible and HUGE suite with an amazing view of the water. Kata Noi beach is also one of the most beautiful and least commercialized beaches we saw on Phuket. The service at Mom Tri's is excellent.
Hannele L. Couples Finland, December 7, 2012
Super friendly staff

Great atmosphere and nice rooms
9.7
This is a place we want to come always when we are staying in Phuket. Staff is great and total atmosphere is unique.Rooms are nice decorated in thai style with seawiev.Resort has one of the best restaurants in Phuket.
Panit L. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Location
10
we took this trip to celebrating our combined birthdays and wedding anniversary. we were surprised to find out that all of the staff seemed to have this information. everyone went above and beyond expectations to make sure that we were well treated. the resort was beautifully situated, up a hill with access to the beach. the decor was homey luxurious, and understated. the view was great. we had a great time and could not have asked for any thing more.
Ute B. Couples Germany, November 14, 2012
View, service & privacy

Privacy and beautiful scenery
9.3
The Ocean Wing is a bit off the main hotel but has its own pool and bar with an amazing view over the ocean. There are single wooden terraces for two armchairs built on the rocks right above the sea - perfect for a romantic sunset. The room was spacious with private balcony - not 'modern art' but all comfortable & spotless. Excellent service with attention to detail - also as there are only 6 rooms in this wing! You do need to walk a few minutes to the restaurant (for breakfast) and the beach which is on the opposite site of the resort but we loved the walk through their beautiful garden. We also enjoyed that they had an arrangement for sunchairs free of charge (i.e. hassle free) at the lovely Kata Noi beach! Also, it was only 5min walk to the Kata Beach side with access to restaurants, shops and massage ;-)
Doug B. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2012
Great Resort

Nice Rooms, Fantastic View
10
Beautiful Resort, Great Rooms and view. Staff very efficient, polite and helpful. Food in restaurant is great - also with great views. Hotel shuttle driver from the airport drives too fast - take a taxi to save money and avoid a white knuckle ride - otherwise this is a great place and we would love to return.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice beaches very nearby - some in walking distance, others a short taxi ride
Xulai X. Couples China, October 27, 2012
Bad Experience VS Beautiful Landscape
5
Don't let it be your nightmare!!!
Xulai X. Couples China, October 27, 2012
Bad Experience VS Beautiful Landscape

Theif Hotel
4.7
You would not trust a hotel which has so nasty and arrogant manager and staff behaving shamless!!! It not just ruined our holiday but also destroy its reputation. How could you trust a hotel without good management and polite attitude to guests? Don't let it be your nightmare!
Hotel Feature Tip: Theif Hotel
Shane O. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Wow - what an amazing place

Amazing cliff-top setting
9.7
this hotel is a gem, small but perfectly formed, with huge attention to detail in every aspect. the setting is wonderful just meters above (when i stayed) an amazingly azure sea with views around the bay.
Jing Z. Families with young children China, October 8, 2012
a little small and family hotel

near the sea
5.7
the staff was kind. the furniture of the rooms was old. rooms were damp and smelt musty. there was mildew in the room. the swimming poor was dirty and small. it's not worth 5-star. there was good sea view in the restaurant,but too expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: damp and smell musty
Jinyu X. Couples China, October 7, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Excellent Food and Service
10
We liked everything they provided. Check out the Mom Tri's Kitchen as they do great food. Rooms are very nice and clean with complementaries. We liked the scent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - External ViewsMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Katanoi BeachMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Beach Wing SuiteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale Wing SuiteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Royale GardenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ocean Wing Ocean TerraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GardenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GardenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot TubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot TubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ViewMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - InteriorMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08