or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monaburi Boutique Resort

4/6 M.6, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Restaurant Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Restaurant Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Internet Area Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Monaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Romain F. Solo travelers France, May 26, 2014
Good stay

friendly staff, good location and clean room
8
friendly staff, good location and clean room
Patrick W. Families with older children Ireland, February 21, 2014
clean, comfortable, quiet, friendly hotel

clean, friendly, good quiet pool
8.7
An excellent stay. Owners and staff unsurpassed for attentiveness, friendliness and ability to resolve any problems. Rooms spotless. Breakfast good. Pool quiet and relaxing. Quiet location. Pleasant garden.
Michael U. Solo travelers Canada, February 18, 2014
Very relaxing

Spacious room, large and comfortable bed, pool with surrounding trees and plants
9
I had a very enjoyable stay, the room was huge with very comfortable large bed. Beautiful looking pool. Breakfast available in a nice spot right next to pool. Staff were very nice, friendly. A little far to walk to the main part of the area, not a problem for me. Scooter rentals also available right there, convenient.
Lara W. Families with young children South Africa, December 27, 2013
Owners amazing and made us feel very welcome

room size, great pool and good breakfast
9
We LOVED the owners and the whole ambience of the hotel. it was fairly centrally located in a quiet neighbourhood. The staff made us feel totally at home and I would definitely stay there again.
David T. Solo travelers Sweden, November 19, 2013
Nice, quiet place. Friendly staff

Peaceful, friendly staff, nice clean rooms
8.3
Stayed several days. It was very comfortable and I could easily have stayed longer.
Kevin H. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Out of the way, but great service

Room Size, Bed, Pool
8.3
Location is not the best, but the friendly staff and the owner Bob makes it very worthwhile. Rooms are great and the pool was also very good even though it rained constantly while we were there. It was low season, so things were very quiet. We will definitely stay at the Monaburi again.
Harish G. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
very comfortable and quiet place to stay

large rooms, large toilets and comfortable beds
9
Kyle A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
CHARMING BOUTIQUE

THE POOL WAS THE BEST POOL AROUND. THE OWNER IS A DELIGHT.
10
Monaburi was a great stay. Bob was a great host and a pleasure to talk to. Loved everything about my 2 night stay. will be staying again!!!
Emin L. Solo travelers Greece, February 15, 2013
Not the Asian Hospitality You Would Hope

large room, close to tesco
4.7
I stayed in a pool access room for two nights. (I had booked another room but I was told the only available room is the pool access room on the ground floor. Not a good start...) The room is large, and the AC is working efficiently enough to cool it down. The towels provided are quite old but they seem clean. The room is also kept pretty clean. The swimming pool is way too small to actually swim inside; during my two-night stay I haven't seen anyone in the pool; nor had I found it appealing enough to swim in it. As a professional who travels ~30% of the time and stays in many hotels globally and mostly in Asia, the moment I stepped into the reception I felt none of the great Asian hospitality and sincere smiling attitude. The lady who runs the hotel claimed the hotel was in the past used by fugitives and police came and made trouble that's why she has to force everyone to hand in their passports. Their router had a problem and caused the wifi to be down. I could see it was a local problem (probably the modem) but I was again told that it was a problem from Bangkok and that it was going to be fixed the next day. when I insisted that their router had lights going on and off signaling active connection she called in her son who after a reset of the computer was able to get the wifi back working. Basically I was told a straight lie about the problem being from Bangkok. There are few more positive things; the hotel is close to the pier, as well as Tesco (2 minutes walk). The son is a nice kid and a good driver, helpful with the taxi service. To sum up, I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Rawai beach to book a trip to the coral and Bon Islands with a long tail boat.
Narunya K. Groups Thailand, February 10, 2013
Quite difficult to find hotel

New hotel, nice room
6
As it's quite a new hotel so all taxi does not know exact location, even people around hotel also dont know!. We managed to call hotel but nobody pick up the phone for few hour till 9 pm , unfortunately the connection line was not so clear so we ask hotel staff to call and tell the way but no response. Quite a big disappointing service,anyway the room is new and spacious space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monaburi Boutique Resort PhuketMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Internet AreaMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMonaburi Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02