or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel

Tulubhan, Barangay Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Monaco Suites Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View Deck Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Seaview restaurant Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Dine Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Gym Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Villa Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sunset Paraw Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Kite boarding Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View from terrace one bedroom suite Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest room two bedroom suites Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Masters bedroom Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Dolphin Shape pool Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Garden Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Area Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun down
Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun down Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Surrounding Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Ocean View Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Outdoor Activities Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clip jumping - Outdoor activities Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Towels Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Wine with fruit platter Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Barangay Manoc-Manoc Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Peter W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
fantastic view vey comfortbleadwel designed apartm

view comfort an relaxing
7.7
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
One of the best stay I have ever had!!

Quality & Great Services, BIG ROOM, Best View!!
9.7
Very Very Very Satisfied. The staffs were very attentive and helpful, providing more than enough attentions to guests. very attentive and emphasize alot on room service. well taken care of in terms of bus shuttle timings.
Philip V. Couples Belgium, March 5, 2013
fine a s usual

nice rooms, quiet and stillnearby all acitivities
6.7
Leo C. Families with older children United States of America, February 24, 2013
a truly 5-star hotel; serene,peaceful,relaxing

1.location/perfect atmosphere 2. just fell in love with our room; I can lounge all day on the balcony 3. friendly, gracious staff
9.7
My family enjoyed our short stay-every minute of it-@ MS. This hotel will be our mainstay for future trips to Boracay!! I found the place very stress-free, "zen-like" atmosphere, because of the the surroundings....we'll be back.
Jimmy A. Couples Gambia, February 22, 2013
excellent view , the room is big

excellent view ,
8.7
overoll is good , the brackfast is not too much choice of food
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Excellent hotel

Staff, rooms
8.7
Stayed here in Feb 2013 for 2 nights with my fiancee to celebrate our anniversary. The rooms in the hotel were spectacular, the food was generally good but the best thing by far was the service. To a person the staff all made us feel welcome and were always helpful and friendly (really cannot overemphasize just how nice everyone was). We really had a great experience here.
Sean T. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
One of the top 5 places to stay in Boracay

seclusion, quiet, the view ! the pool !
9.7
I had an amazing experience at this hotel. It is one of the more expensive on the island but it really is worth every penny. It is on the East Coast away from the hustle and bustle of West coast. There is a shuttle to D-Mall (White Beach) every 45 mins which is very convenient. The pool was amazing and the view from my room A+. I have nothing to say to fault this place I have been to 30+ countries now and this is one of the most memorable experiences I have had.
Michelle P. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Beautiful views, large rooms

Views, rooms, amenities
9.3
Loved it in this hotel, rooms are big!! Views are magnificent. They have gym and swimming pool is positioned well in the resort! Service and staff are great, everyone were so helpful and friendly! I'd definitely go back! Only thing is its ten min away from d'mall and the beach.
Franklin N. Couples Switzerland, January 28, 2013
We will come back

Beautiful and quiet location, very well kept premises
9.3
The location is very beautiful and quiet. You can sleep with open windows, no air condition and hear the surf of the waves! It seems to be located on a place with constant breeze as there are always many kytesurfers around. The premises are very well maintained, exceptionally clean and everything is functioning. The rooms are large, the bed is very good and the bathrooms are nice and clean. Almost all rooms have have a nice view of the sea. The hotel has a frequent and free shuttle service to the center, so we found it preferable not to be in the middle of the action and crowd. You can get there and back easily within 15 minutes. The restaurant is OK to good and pricing is reasonable. It fits the place. Breakfast good, but could offer a little more variety. Restaurant decoration is 1950's mediterranean style, quite sober, but its location is spectacular. If you have a special wish, the staff will be happy to cook it for you. The pool is fantastic. The Jacuzzi should be heated to be enjoyed. There are plenty of quite spots to withdraw along the sea. All members of the staff were very nice, helpful and competent. We recommend this place and will definitely choose it again.
Hyunseung J. Families with young children South Korea, January 25, 2013
Freindly crew, beautiful interior and fairy food

beautiful scenary
8.7
beautiful and clean interior, very gool place to rest, convenient accommodations
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They have their private beach. Easy to access to shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Monaco SuitesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View DeckMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ViewMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Seaview restaurantMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DineMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - GymMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - VillaMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sunset ParawMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Kite boardingMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View from terrace one bedroom suiteMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest room two bedroom suitesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Masters bedroomMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Dolphin Shape poolMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - GardenMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Pool AreaMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun downMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun downMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Surrounding Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Ocean ViewMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Outdoor ActivitiesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clip jumping - Outdoor activitiesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - TowelsMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Wine with fruit platter Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ClubhouseMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C07