or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel

Tulubhan, Barangay Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Monaco Suites Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View Deck Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Seaview restaurant Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Dine Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Gym Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Villa Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sunset Paraw Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Kite boarding Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View from terrace one bedroom suite Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest room two bedroom suites Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Masters bedroom Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Dolphin Shape pool Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Garden Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Area Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun down
Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun down Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Ocean View Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Outdoor Activities Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clip jumping - Outdoor activities Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Towels Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Wine with fruit platter Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse
Area: Barangay Manoc-Manoc Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Sabrina C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Nice and Quiet Stay at Monaco

Staff, View, Surroundings
7.7
We stayed in Monaco for 2 nights. It's very convenient as it provides a shuttle to the main beach and shopping area. If you prefer to stay away from the night life and noise from the main beach then Monaco is really a great place. We felt that the noise at the main beach area during the night was too much for us (the 2 nights were weekends)as there were many party spots with loud music along the beach. We were happy to return to Monaco to have a good and peaceful rest. Monaco had great view and the staff were very helpful all throughout our stay.
Peter M. Families with young children Germany, April 28, 2014
Oasis of Serenity

Location, Pool and Service
10
Fantastic. It was already my third time, and I will return again. This hotel allows you to relax and recover from the busy beach life at White Beach. The recent shuttle service is reliable and only takes 10 min to D-Mall The hotel pool is second to none, the restaurant offers an exquisite choice of local and international dishes.
Kristine L. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Impressive and relaxing

Luxurious well-equipped room, good brunch, attentive staff
9.7
Our room had a stunning ocean view, a fully-equipped kitchen, 3 flat screen TVs, wi-fi, nice toilet and bath, and ultra-comfortable beddings. Add to this the very helpful and polite staff. They think of everything here, even umbrellas tucked away in the closet that you can borrow when the need arises. The breakfast buffet is really a brunch. Where others normally end at 10am, theirs ends at 11am. (It supposedly starts at 6am but if you must catch an early flight, better tell the staff, just to be sure the food is ready by then.) We wanted a quiet place to stay so the fact that it is not right on the busy Boracay Stations was ideal. It does however, have very punctual hourly shuttle trips to D' Mall and back, which we sometimes wished stretched longer than 11:15pm. We enjoyed cooling off at the pool, jacuzzi, and private beach area in Station 3 where we got enormous freshly baked pretzels for only Php30. Rather than a single building hotel, Monaco Suites have several stand alone villas and structures and we got around the hilly property by golf cart if we did not feel like walking.
Klara J. Solo travelers Sweden, April 27, 2014
Relaxing, calm.

Pool, the calmness, pool/beach-staff
6.3
I was genuinly dissapointed with the standard of the rooms. The furniture is old and is not proper fpr a hotel of this class. It surely needs and update and e greater focus on internal design to match the price and guests they want to attract. I saw staying there for 8 nights and tried to change to another room, but was only offered similar rooms with this kind of furniture. In a few of the rooms the bathrooms were nice but not in all. The view in my room was limited. A true dissapointment. What I enjoyed with the hotell was the staff by the pool, shuttle and house keeping, as well as the omelette and pancake lady. - all very friendly and service minded. Some people in the staff could try to calm down a bit and not use "mam" too much. I enjoyed the pool, it was fantastic and the hotel was very calm and relaxing. Don't count on the hotel beach it wasn't to think of swimming there though. All in all a big dissapointment with the standard of the room, I would have expected more from a hotel like this. Friendly staff by the fantastic pool and beach (station 3) first class service, but they can't cover up for the bad standard of the rooms.
Khosmelyn C. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2014
heavenly

serene, majestic, lovely
9.7
Our stay at the Monaco suites de boracay was one of a kind. It was awesome, heavenly and worth the price.
Chih W. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Great, great and great

Clean, Awesome view, Fantastic
8
I would like to highly recommend you to stay in suite as it is spacious with awesome sea view. The breakfast provides variety choices of food with good taste. It is definitely a good place to stay or Honeymoon.
Jonathan Y. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff,

Loved the service, Rooms are spacious and clean, Beautiful view
9
I enjoyed everything there and thought it was good value for the money.
Emeliana A. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

The view, the exceptional service standard, the quite surrounding
8.7
Jasmine C. Families with young children South Korea, April 7, 2014
Fantastic room and service

Quiet, Cozy Suite Room with Ocean view
9
Great place to stay with family! We wanted to stay a couple of more days at this quiet and cozy suite room. This time just three of us (husband, 7 year old son and me) stayed at Monaco, but next time we will come back with our big family. Access to the beach and D mall is not a big problem as long as you can manage the time based on free shuttle bus timetable. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Staying inside the room just looking at the ocean view...felt like I was in paradise. It's really worth the money!
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Great relaxing resort away from it all

Rooms are huge, swimming pool and restaurant excellent
9
Lovely self-contained resort some way away from the hustle of the main strip. Pricey, but worth it if you want to be away from things. Lovely and quiet, and in-house swimming pool and restaurant both very nice. Staff super friendly too. Not too far from the main beach if you do want to head over - and regular shuttle buses to do so. Recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Surrounding Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Monaco SuitesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View DeckMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ViewMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Seaview restaurantMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DineMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - GymMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - VillaMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sunset ParawMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Kite boardingMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View from terrace one bedroom suiteMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest room two bedroom suitesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Masters bedroomMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Dolphin Shape poolMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - GardenMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Pool AreaMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun downMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun downMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Ocean ViewMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Outdoor ActivitiesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clip jumping - Outdoor activitiesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - TowelsMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Wine with fruit platter Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse

Customer Reviews - Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07