or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel

Tulubhan, Barangay Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Monaco Suites Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View Deck Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Seaview restaurant Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Dine Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Gym Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Villa Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sunset Paraw Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Kite boarding Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View from terrace one bedroom suite Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest room two bedroom suites Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Masters bedroom Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Dolphin Shape pool Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Garden Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Area Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun down
Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun down Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Surrounding Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Ocean View Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Outdoor Activities Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clip jumping - Outdoor activities Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Towels Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Wine with fruit platter Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Interior
Area: Barangay Manoc-Manoc Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Allan R. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Excellent and Serene

service, food and staff
8.3
Meng Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Pleasant stay but hotel is out of the way

Great food and service. Room was clean and very spacious
7
Enjoyed myself at the hotel but wished that it was nearer to the main beach area as the free shuttle service stops after midnight.
Daisy B. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel

Room Comfort, Food, Staff Performance
7
Yoichi A. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2014
good for family

reasonable fare
6.3
tow beds room is good for family at reasonable fare... boracay is like party island. if you stay near beach, it is so noisy. here this hotel is quiet... however too far to beach... it depend how you spend your holiday.
Gladys W. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
Relaxing, Pampered, Excellent!

, Hotel: Built with quality, well maintained, clean. , Staff: Friendly, very attentive, they even give us local sweets everyday. , Location: Breathtaking view of the sea, very quiet, access to sea
8.7
Very pleasant, we enjoyed it tremendously. The only bad thing is that we got rashes from the sofa. But the housecleaning promply cleaned and changed the cover and they assured us that the covers were washed before our check in, which we chose to believe.
Delacruz N. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Highly recommended .very relaxing scenic views

Breathtaking scenic views Feel safe ,exclusive .high end elegant . Very clean friendly staff well maintained .quiet and very relaxing
9.3
I would consider it a fantastic place to stay. One wish is that it would have been perfect if it has white sand beachfront Instead of being shuttled back n forth I would highly recommend it to my friends/ families locally and in USA ( in fact I already did ) very impressive Nice buildings n rooms ,the view is unbelievable during d day and at night ..we will surely come back for another vacation at this place
Matthew K. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
Very relaxing and peaceful, great value

Quiet atmosphere, great staff and food, amazing views
6
Perfect stay, very relaxing and comfortable with plenty of options to take advantage of the beach area without all the traffic and noise
Ghanim A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 14, 2014
v good

fun
8
Paiboon P. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
Nice view and service but not wonderful

Nice room, good view, beautiful garden
7.7
Overall is good but the location is a bit remote. Service was decent, but not amazing or anything. Enjoyed out time in the end. We asked to change our room as we did not like the spot. However, they were completely inflexible and would not adjust.
Sabrina C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Nice and Quiet Stay at Monaco

Staff, View, Surroundings
7.7
We stayed in Monaco for 2 nights. It's very convenient as it provides a shuttle to the main beach and shopping area. If you prefer to stay away from the night life and noise from the main beach then Monaco is really a great place. We felt that the noise at the main beach area during the night was too much for us (the 2 nights were weekends)as there were many party spots with loud music along the beach. We were happy to return to Monaco to have a good and peaceful rest. Monaco had great view and the staff were very helpful all throughout our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Monaco SuitesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View DeckMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ViewMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Seaview restaurantMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DineMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - GymMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - VillaMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Sunset ParawMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Kite boardingMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View from terrace one bedroom suiteMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest room two bedroom suitesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Masters bedroomMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Dolphin Shape poolMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - GardenMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Pool AreaMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun downMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Area at Sun downMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Surrounding Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Ocean ViewMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Outdoor ActivitiesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clip jumping - Outdoor activitiesMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - TowelsMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Wine with fruit platter Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ClubhouseMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Prestige Suite Living RoomMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Prestige SuiteMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Prestige SuiteMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Interior

Customer Reviews - Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C04