Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel

Tulubhan, Barangay Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Grilled Chicken Burger Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Ocean View from Balcony Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Cold cut and cheese platter Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Towels Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Romantic Dinner on the beach Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Chocolate Mousse Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View Deck Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior
Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Playground Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Check-in Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Mini Mart Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Breakfast Buffet Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Speedboat Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Food Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse at night Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Table Tennis and Darts Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Wine Collection in the Mini Mart Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Seater Kayak Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beach
Area: Barangay Manoc-Manoc Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 755 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Alexander M. Couples Russia, March 3, 2015
could be better for 5 stars...

View, silence.
5.3
Shortly: food- we liked the variage, but have found disgusting insects on the table and small flies in the food tables:((( house keeping: we stayed 13 nights- only 2 times floor was washed, 4 times changed the bed...but should be every day, also some insects in the room. Others was quite good, but it is overrated surely...transfer only to dmall... May be should be other places- as other hotels do, because hotel is situated very far to walk , especially with small baby...
Report this review
Ray W. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Very nice place...

1.Clean 2.relax 3.Room not too much
9.3
Every thing is ok just the door lock not well ...
Report this review
Yiu S. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
Hotel with a nice view

View, Cleanliness, Service
8.3
Report this review
Marika K. Families with young children Finland, February 21, 2015
Fabulous oceanview

oceanview, beautiful surroundings, large and nice suite
9
We had may be one of the best suites overlooking to the sea. Fabulous extra large balcony and nice pool were great. Breakfast was good with a lot of varieties. It would have been nice to have may be a bit more options for fruits. Nice staff. Quiet and confortable location with a good shutle bus service to DMall.
Report this review
Brittany D. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2015
Amazing location and staff

This hotel is in such a beautiful, quiet location! Busy hectic white beach is easily accessible.
10
Report this review
Myoung A. Groups South Korea, February 20, 2015
Good and Comfortable

Kind and helpful staffs / Clean and comfortable venue / Delicious and fresh foods
9.7
The resort is located on the backside of Boracay. It is very near from the fort but a bit far from the D' Mall. There is a shuttle going D' mall every hour until around 11 PM. If you want to go to Detalipapa(?) you can ask the driver to drop you off there. Anyway you can walk any famous places from D' mall since it is just walking distance. Amazingly, all breakfast foods are good for me and my accompanies. Only the coffee is not my taste. But apparently it was much better than other famous seafood buffet near the beach. I don't know the main course for lunch and dinner. The staffs are very attentive, helpful, informative and kind. They were very proactive and responsible. Since my work is related with customer service, I am very sensitive with those matters but they were super good. Though you were not in a good mood, you can smile after you experience their kindness. I want to go there together with my family next time. I think it's the best review.
Report this review
Manuela T. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
We're happy with our stay .. Amazing building llll

Very private resort
9
we're happy with our stay the only thing that made me upset is the transfer from airports to the hotel that I made .When we arrived at the airport no representatives fr Monaco suite so we arranged another transfer in the airport but the good thing is that they apologies & compensate us wit a free return transfer but overall it's recommendable hotel...beautiful hotel
Report this review
Neil J. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Beautiful Place to stay

Location was great, Ocean view was fabulous.Service was five star.
10
Really enjoyed staying here, staff are amazingly friendly and go out their way to help you. The Hotel is kept clean and tidy, the beach they have is quiet and secluded with clear blue water and beautiful marine life. They have a free shuttle service that takes you in and out of white sands beach. Would personal stay here again and again.
Report this review
Jeong H. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
excellent experience

spacious room, friendly staff, good facilities
10
we had a really good stay there. a quiet place to relax. thanked the housekeeper for the nice towel swan.
Report this review
Syed B. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Privacy at its best!

Really nice view from balcony, windy and really private
8
Overall, me and my wife enjoyed our stay. But there is room for improvement, especially the bed...it's bit stiff, been to a few other hotel which is cheaper with more comfy bed. Balcony is really spacious, but too empty, my suggestion...maybe a swing in the balcony will do.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Grilled Chicken BurgerMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Ocean View from BalconyMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Cold cut and cheese platterMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - TowelsMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Romantic Dinner on the beachMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Chocolate MousseMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - View DeckMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PlaygroundMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Check-inMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Mini MartMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Breakfast BuffetMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - SpeedboatMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - FoodMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Clubhouse at nightMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Table Tennis and DartsMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Wine Collection in the Mini MartMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Seater KayakMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BeachMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Gorgeous Guest Picture at the Infinity PoolMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hot TubMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Beautiful sunsetMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BeachMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BeachMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hot TubMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting RoomMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - FoodMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swim and relax and enjoy the viewMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - SurroundingsMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BeachMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hourly Shuttle Service to the Front Beach.Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness RoomMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - FoodMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - FoodMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - FoodMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - FoodMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BeverageMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - FoodMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - FoodMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BeverageMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BeverageMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - RomanticMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - JetskiMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BarMonaco Suites de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Spacious property with luxurious landscape perfect for privacy

Customer Reviews - Monaco Suites de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B04