Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 101 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Tay L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Go Luzhu, only hotel I will stay
excellent service, I have decided to make this hotel as my only choice in Luzhu town
Fantastic, words can't express the gratitude towards their extra mile service to my request.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Isaac V. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Amazing Hotel
Clean, friendly staff and close to a lot of nice stuff.
Very nice and clean hotel. Mall was right next door which gave us a good selection of food to pick from. Hotel room was very nice, bed was good. Overall very nice hotel, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Yin H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location with comfortable room
Location, Cleanliness, Service
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Josep F. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good loation in taoyen
Hotel is ok but the location is far from Taipei, only if you have business in the area
Good hotel with a few restaurants but the location is very ugly
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Peiquan S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Average stay
good location, nice view on the 20th floor, different variety of eggs for breakfast
The 1st impression upon arriving at the hotel in our scooter was destroyed. The conceirge gave a look of despise (Perception that we feel: who are they? riding in scooter, must be poor people?), totally spoils the first impression. Upon check-in, there was a short queue (Im 2nd in queue). But the counter had 3 staff but all 3 attending to one guest. Can that be improved? After getting the room key and entering the room, the room had a smell of chemicals and the aircon was not cooling at all even switching to 19C and after 2 hours of wait. We called the front desk and they told us that they just shampooed the carpet therefore the smell. For the aircon, they say to wait a bit more. Then we decided to leave hotel in hope that it will better after we are back, but not. It was lucky that they change a room for us with a friendly staff, otherwise it will have spoilt the entire trip.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Liam P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, spacious room, courteous staff
It is next to a big shopping mall and it is 15min from the Taoyuan Airport (about 300Taiwan Dollars)
Reviewed March 15, 2015

SUSINA D. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great Hotel and will come back again next visit
Nice Staffs, Central located & Excellent Room
Perfect!!, we will come again in next visit
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Chen M. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Big clean hotel
very clean big room , close to a big mall, restaurants around hotel good!
Reviewed February 27, 2015

SHINNOSUKE M. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
near to the airport
Nice breakfast nice service
Room is very clean and comfortable
Reviewed February 23, 2015

SIU R. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice choice
big room, very clean and friendly staffs
Overall, I am happy with the hotel
Reviewed February 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: