or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mondial Hotel Hue

17 Nguyen Hue Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Standard Double Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Standard Twin Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Superior Twin Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe Pool View Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe Garden View Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Suite Bed Room Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming Pool Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Huong Xuan Restaurant on 9th Floor Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Breakfast Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet Breakfast Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby Bar Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming Pool Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant
Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming Pool Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Fitness Room Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming Pool Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Mondial Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Kam C. Couples China, January 18, 2015
good

breakfast, location
8
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Value for Money, Good Breakfast Spread

Breakfast, Price, Staffs
9.7
Good, the staffs are very helpful and friendly, even at the restaurant. The breakfast spread is very good. Also the room is very comfortable and clean. Like a 5-stars hotel.
Cindy V. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Decent

Pool, bed, aircon
7.7
Eugene J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

The reception staff, waiters, and maids. Service was superb in every area
9.7
Just wonderful! clean, friendly. everything was perfect. More like a five star hotel than a four star.
Kathleen A. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Great Place to stay

The service
10
Robert M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Very good overall

Good size clean rooms, very good breakfast, good staff
8
A great hotel for a quiet peaceful stay, close enough to everything and very good value for money. Will stay there again if I go back to Hue.
Sarah A. Couples Canada, April 13, 2014
comfortabl city hotel close to attractions

comfort, location, pool
9
The price was quite good compared to other hotels of this standard in Hue. It was much like a hotel you'd find in any big city. Very clean and comfortable. The location was good if not right on the main strip and everything is easy walking distance and transpo is cheap. breakfast room had a great view of the city and the food was good and varied.
Thi H. Families with young children Vietnam, March 18, 2014
Wonderful time with my family. Nice weather.

Nice staff, near local restaurants, quite atmosphere
10
Wei S. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2014
Good and reasonably priced

Easy to get around town either on foot or rent a scooter and explore the old city. Like a 3.5 star hotel for the price of a budget hostel, very value for money!
7.7
Ellis L. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great staff but too many below-par facilities.

The staff was eager to please. The rate was reasonable.
5.7
The staff was very attentive. When I became ill with a terrible case of nausea (not the hotel's fault)the staff people went out of their way to see that my wife would get proper medicine for me and they even brought me foods I could digest. However, there were too many problems with the facility. It was rated as 4-star. I would give it 2 1/2 stars. It seemed more geared to Asian than Western guests. The windows in our room did not keep the traffic noise out. The laminate floor seemed to be deteriorating. The television had few English language stations and no English language news. The room had a musty/stale odor.The breakfast choices were limited for Western tastes. Overall, the place seemed to need modernizing. I am sorry I could not give it a better review.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mondial Hotel Hue HueMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Standard DoubleMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Standard TwinMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Superior TwinMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe Pool ViewMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Suite Bed RoomMondial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming PoolMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Huong Xuan Restaurant on 9th FloorMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet BreakfastMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Buffet BreakfastMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby BarMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming PoolMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomMondial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantMondial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorMondial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantMondial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming PoolMondial Hotel Hue Hue - LobbyMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Fitness RoomMondial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming PoolMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomMondial Hotel Hue Hue - LobbyMondial Hotel Hue Hue - LobbyMondial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming PoolMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomMondial Hotel Hue Hue - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01