or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mondsee Land Resort

Ester A Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest Room Mondsee Land Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Daryl W. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
This is a small hotel on a back street

Quiet hotel
5.7
This is a small hotel on a back street it's small compare to some of the other hotels in this area of Bohol, it's is aging and the signs of aging is showing in the rooms it's need some renovations to improve the rooms some new fittings for the bathroom (taps) and light switches. Signs of decay I seen this a lot in the Philippine it's from the heat and the humidity. The room are clean the hot water is good; no water in the rooms for drinking which i found strange see as all other hotels in the philippines have water free; the television didn't work for me that's not a problem I only slept in the room. The pool is clean and of good size, this is a cheap hotel and its value for the money you pay for the room, staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, I would stay here again it's Small clean and cheap
Restaurant Tip: only ten minutes to the beach and all the restaurants, and its a nice walk.
Celine V. Solo travelers France, June 21, 2011
Good hotel!

location
8.3
the rooom was big, and staff nice! enjoyed my stay there!
Chen Z. Couples China, February 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and friendly
7.7
Friendly service, room was clean, everything is good exclude 2 things. The towel was old but clean; Overall, the hotel in good service.
Travel tip: The location is not very close to beach, you need to walk about 7-10 mins to the beach. But the price is cheap.
Josephine L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2011
Not recommend, unless no other hotel is available

close to bar and dining area
5
My friend and I booked a twin-bed room for 4 nights over Chinese New Year holidays. The first night, they arranged us to stay somewhere nearby Mondsee, but that place was horrible, no hot water shower, no flush in the toilet.
John I. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2011
Small Family-run, so clean ansd friendly

Wonderful family staff, so well managed, excellent price, well placed
8.7
we had a wonderful stay. there are just 12 rooms round a pool, run by the owner and her family. the rooms are small and simple but so clean and serviced. the price was excellent. it is just 10 minutes from the main alona beach, so we had all the facilities but none of the noise. we were picked up from the airport and they arranged the trips we wanted. we would return and recommend it without hestitation, to those who do not need the luxury, cost and impersonal service of the big hotels.
Restaurant Tip: Trudis at the beach was great
Fanghui T. Couples China, February 4, 2011
Quiet hotel and friendly staff.

Friendly staff.
8.3
nice room. quiet place. probably 10mins walk from the beach. friendly and helpful staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Swim a while from Alona beach can find cool coral and pretty fish.
Gesche F. Couples Namibia, December 26, 2010
All you need!

Clean, quiet, swimming pool, simple but nice, good service, friendly people
9.7
This hotel is perfect. We stayed in the standard room, which is small but all you need. The room was clean and felt homy. The staff is very friendly and the service is good. The hotel is located 10 minutes from the beach, but this is a plus point as it is very quiet and you get to see all the nice restaurants on your way to the beach. We would definitely come back.
Yves D. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2011
Confortable

Jolie piscine propre, endroit paisible
7.3
Bon rapport qualité prix, au moins dix minutes de marche de la plage et des resto. Mais l'avantage est de ne pas être dans le bruit et au centre des activités touristiques. Chambre petite et propre.
Travel tip: Louez une moto pour découvrir le autres plages du secteur. La réputatuion de Alona beach est surfaite. A marée haute la plage ne fait pas 12 mètres, et pour la baignade on est dans un fond d'algues et coquillge
Shunsuke H. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2011
ビーチまで徒歩10分、近くの商店まで徒歩5分の微妙なロケーション、スタッフは皆フレンドリーです

小さいながらもプールがある、ホットシャワーの湯量・温かさはOKでした
5
Executiveルームを予約していたのですが、部屋にはテレビ・セーフティーボックスが有りませんでした。 Divingに行く時にセーフティーボックスがあるのが便利と期待していたので、 がっかりしました。 部屋には日本と同じ形のコンセントがたくさんあったので、一度にデジカメ・ 携帯・Ipodの充電が出来たのは便利でした。 部屋の前のテラスに、毎日夕方になると蚊取り線香を取り付けてくれていました。ちょっとした心遣いには、嬉しくなりました。 朝食はABFででした。
Nightlife Tip: アロナビーチ界隈には、ビーチアクティビティー以外のエンターテイメントは ありませんが、バーはそこそこ有ります。
Shizhang C. Groups China, February 11, 2013
服务不错,客户干净

工作人员非常好
7.7
酒店位置离海滩有一点距离,但是真心觉得alona很一般,没必要去住海边,这家酒店的性价比还不错,之前担心多余了。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mondsee Land Resort BoholMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Guest RoomMondsee Land Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07