or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments

190 Hay Street, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Lobby Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Main Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge Area Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Property Entrance Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Poolside Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Exterior
Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Gym Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Reception Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Master Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Ademola D. Families with older children South Africa, April 22, 2014
well worth it and enoyable

centrally located; confortable; affordable; clean; brilliant facility
8.3
good
Tracey P. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Relaxed vacation close to city, shopping and good

Location, quiet, good size room
7
Good
Adrien C. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
More than adequate location and cleanliness

Location, cleanliness, security
6.7
Stayed at the 3 bedroom apartment. Good for groups as it has a kitchenette and sitting area. Adequately clean. The ceiling fan has one blade missing. We booked a 3 bedroom apartment which stated "3 bed 2 ensuite queen twin queen" but we only got one queen.
Kiri P. Solo travelers France, March 28, 2014
Big room, kitchen and sofa.

Big room, kitchen and sofa.
8
I stay 1 night and very happy with the room with balcony. I just remark that check in will take a time, if you arrive earlier because the reception will open at 9AM. Nothing to complain. I will come back again.
Caitlin C. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Amazing hotel extremely clean secure free parking

Free parking, beautiful apartment, overall just great
10
It was awesome, wish we could of stayed for a few nights because of how clean and roomy the apartments were, had a awesome pool, secure free parking and perfect central location in Perth.
Lauren H. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2014
I shall definitely be returning

Great location, easy after hours check in, family friendly.
8.7
Really enjoyed staying here. I only had one issue and that was with parking but that can't be helped in the city and we did arrive late at night.
Debbie S. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Very lovely apartment

Cleanliness, Good Location, Friendly Staff.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and the apartment was lovely. The only downside was the noise made by people down around the carpark area at 3am one morning and 1am the next! Aside from that, it was a quiet and pleasant place.
Wipada W. Families with older children Thailand, March 20, 2014
Comfortable room fully equipped

Comfortable room, kitchen, in CBD
6
Comfortable room, overall is good but staffs are not very friendly and quite rude.
Shibo Z. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Excellent central location

Central location with walking distance to corder shop, CBD and car rental. Free parking and free wi-fi. Friendly staff
8
It is a great hotel with value for money. Some areas to improve: 1. Facilities are out of date, such as dish washing not working, average mattresses 2. Wi-fi is slow and not reliable
Ralph W. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Generally good. poor parking.

centrally located, reasonable price.good facillities.
7.7
THE HOTEL WAS GENERALLY GOOD , DID NOT GET TO VISIT RECEPTION DUE TO THE WORKING HRS. BUT WHEN RANG THE HOTEL CONTACT NUMBERS THE SERVICE AGENTS WERE VERY PROMPT AND RESPONSIVE. COULD DO BETTER WITH THE PARKING FACILITIES.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ExteriorMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - LobbyMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment LoungeMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Main BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge AreaMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Property EntranceMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - PoolsideMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ExteriorMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - GymMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ReceptionMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Master BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01