Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments

190 Hay Street, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Lobby Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Reception Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Main Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge Area Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Poolside Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Exterior
Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Gym Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Reception Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Master Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Lobby Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Fitness Room Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
247 reviews

230 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Jihye L. Groups South Korea, March 17, 2015
good

cheap clean comfortable
9
It's great!! I love it.
Report this review
Nasser K. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Not bad

Location security parking
5.3
good
Report this review
Nasser K. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Good location

location parking and security
5.3
good
Report this review
Sharif H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
value for money

good location. within walking distance to city centre. easy access to rent a car outlet. friendly staff. reliable systems and management.
9.3
Excellent and enjoyable
Report this review
Alex A. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2015
Terrible experience

the location
3.3
I easily spend over 200 days out of year travelling on business, across many countries and Mont Clare would have to be the worst experience I have ever had without question and in comparison to any other star rating. The bathroom flooded the adjoining bedroom through the wall and saturated all our luggage as well and clothes and shoes. Hotel was not concerned about this and finally after many hours sent a face pierced, heavily tattooed and rude individual up to the room and gave us some towels to put on the floor. This same individual also earlier aggressively yelled at my wife because she put the rubbish bag in the wrong place, somewhere in the stairwell next to other rubbish bags. If the room was cleaned she wouldn't have had to do that. I spoke to this individual about his treatment of my wife and he told me she was a liar then walked away while I was still speaking to him. I approached reception and asked the unfriendly receptionist for the manager and he refused to speak to me. I left it at that, but never to return! I have stayed in countless hotels in many countries and in some fairly underdeveloped places but never have I experienced such bad service and attitude which seemed to be across the board here. Also my expectation was higher given the room costs and would have expected a cleaner room and some degree of accountability from management for the damage to our effects from water damage. Unfortunately we were also forced to pay excess baggage costs due to the weight of luggage filled with wet clothes. I am a frequent Agoda user and this is the second time I have tendered these comments however I note the previous were not posted or addressed.
Report this review
Mahesh S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Nice apartments

Great staff, good location and close to public transportation
7.7
Positives: The rooms were clean and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and professional. We enjoyed our stay there. Negatives: The bed was a little soft and Wifi connectivity at the upper floors seemed to be inconsistent.
Report this review
Mahadeva E. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Value for Money, Comfortable
8.7
Everything I expected. Central location, Walking distance to restaurants, On site free parking which is a great boon.
Report this review
Dion B. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
great comfortable stay extremely pleased!

The room sizes, cleanliness and price!!
9.7
Was amazing definitely going to be using these apartments everytime we come to perth! A+++
Report this review
Peta R. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2015
Spacious but beds very uncomfortable.

Price was good for the convenience and space.
6
Parking was no extra charge and everything was great but the beds were very uncomfortable.
Report this review
Andrew W. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Ideal

Good location , Price very good , Locality to free buss sevice
8
Very Good
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 230 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ExteriorMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - LobbyMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ReceptionMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment LoungeMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Main BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge AreaMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - PoolsideMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ExteriorMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - GymMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ReceptionMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Master BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - LobbyMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Fitness RoomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03