Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 273 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Thelaganathan G.
Malaysia
June 26, 2016
Great place to stay
We had a great stay for 5 days. All the facilities is good. We can hop on free bus service infront of the Appartment to go throughout the city centre. It's clean and good place for family.

kwong T.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Disappointed spoil gas induction
Badly the kictchen. . Induction gas is spoil. . Disappointed.. I rent this apartment is for cooking ..

Deidre H.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Very impressed
Very impressed as to what we got for the price. Parking included which was a bonus, plenty space, neat and clean. Only complaint was be mattresses a little hard. Will definitely stay there again

Kin L.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Nice area
Location is just outside the CBD, quiet area. There's a Red CAT running in this area so going into the city is not a problem. Checked in after office hour but just follow the instruction given and it's a breeze. Car park available and Bayswater car rental is just around the corner. Some eateries are available around the area but the fully equipped kitchen makes it more economical to cook yourself. Only con is that the walls and floors are very thin so can hear our neighbours.

ITING T.
Taiwan
June 02, 2016
good
good

Azieyanti J.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Satisfactory stay
Everything was good except location..20mins walk to the CBD area

Bernardette L.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Never again
The quality of Mont Clare has deteriorated so much over the last two years. We were return customers but this will be our last return. Dirty, dusty, and dimly lit. We left halfway through our stay to find another accommodation.

David C.
Australia
May 06, 2016
Mont Clare
Toaster didn't work and wasn't replaced. Shower made a strange noise. But overall comfortable and convenient. Was great having a full kitchen

Grace R.
Australia
April 14, 2016
Overnight stay
Stayed for one night as we were having dinner in East Perth for my birthday. The location was excellent for what we needed. The rooms were tidy and clean except for part of the curtains in the living area were missing so privacy was an issue. They were also stained. The bathroom was clean however the toilet roll dispenser fell off the wall at one stage. The hotel is in need of a little TLC.

Alisia V.
Australia
March 29, 2016
Good
Neat and tidy