or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments

190 Hay Street, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Lobby Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Main Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge Area Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Property Entrance Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Poolside Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Exterior
Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Gym Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Reception Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Master Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Liu T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
just an apartment with no room service

the apartment is tidy and clean
5.7
This apartment only provide a place to stay. They do not provide cleaning service and they do not change our towels throughout our 6 day stay. If you only ask for a clean roon then it is okay. But do not expect a hotel service from this apartment.
Suzanne C. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Pluses and minuses

Location - East Perth, well-stocked kitchen, comfortable room
5.7
I've stayed a number of times but this will be my last stay there. I go to Perth for work but as the reception now doesn't open until 9 am this is a huge inconvenience on the day I fly out because I've nowhere to leave my bags. Pluses include good condition, comfortable apartments with balconies; a grocery store, bottle shop, and free CAT bus a block away; parking if you need it and the guys who work there are lovely. The minuses - the woman in reception is unfriendly, reception hours are too limited, no face clothes, vending machine ate my money, there may or may not be laundry soap, a few dodgy folks around the place - little things but enough to try somewhere else next time.
Elizabeth N. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Visit to Mony Clare

Comfortable bed, cleanliness ,amenable staff.
8.3
We were extremely comfortable altho we only stayed overnight after flying into Perth. The staff were very accommodating and allowed us to stay on longer as we were very late in arrival.
Andrea P. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2014
Didn't enjoy dragging bags upstairs

Size, location, available parking
7
Happy with everything except sofa bed was broken and had to drag all our bags up aFlight of stairs cause the lift only goes to the 5th floor.
Shyang L. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Well maintained old apartment

Convenient with transport
8.3
We enjoyed the stay in this apartment. Our family can easily ride on the free CAT bus which is directly infront of the hotel. Good location with car park. however the car park is limited and do take note that if your car is very high such as hiace, it may be difficult to find a car park. overall i will give 4star out of 5.
Siau C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Good stay

Good location , Room Cleanliness, Room Comfort
7.7
Paul C. Groups Australia, September 7, 2014
Great appartment in CBD

Great location, very clean, car park is free
9
We booked an 2bedrooms appartment. Both bedrooms are huge, very clean and quiet spot. Beautiful swimming pool. One more positive thing is the carpark. It is free and safe.
Dana S. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Over powering cleaning smell

Location size kitchen
5
Only average. The cleaning products use were very strong and overpowering. The staff were pleasant but not friendly or accommodating.
Stephen H. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
room review

Location, parking, access
7.7
This is the second time that we have stayed here, had a great first stay but this one had issues 1. Rooms not set up as requested 2. Lack of linen supplied (not enough pillows only one per person) 3. Lack of cutlery to service number of persons staying (glasses only two odd ones found) 4. dinning table (not enough chairs for persons staying Apart from that it is a great place to stay attention to detail would allow us to recommend to others, as we live in the country and often travel to Perth for appointments I hope our next visit is better experience.
Zaren K. Groups Canada, August 31, 2014
Review

Location, staff, and rooms
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ExteriorMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - LobbyMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment LoungeMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Main BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge AreaMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Property EntranceMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - PoolsideMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ExteriorMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - GymMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ReceptionMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Master BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03