Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 271 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 271 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Deidre H.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Very impressed
Very impressed as to what we got for the price. Parking included which was a bonus, plenty space, neat and clean. Only complaint was be mattresses a little hard. Will definitely stay there again

Kin L.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Nice area
Location is just outside the CBD, quiet area. There's a Red CAT running in this area so going into the city is not a problem. Checked in after office hour but just follow the instruction given and it's a breeze. Car park available and Bayswater car rental is just around the corner. Some eateries are available around the area but the fully equipped kitchen makes it more economical to cook yourself. Only con is that the walls and floors are very thin so can hear our neighbours.

ITING T.
Taiwan
June 02, 2016
good
good

Azieyanti J.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Satisfactory stay
Everything was good except location..20mins walk to the CBD area

Bernardette L.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Never again
The quality of Mont Clare has deteriorated so much over the last two years. We were return customers but this will be our last return. Dirty, dusty, and dimly lit. We left halfway through our stay to find another accommodation.

David C.
Australia
May 06, 2016
Mont Clare
Toaster didn't work and wasn't replaced. Shower made a strange noise. But overall comfortable and convenient. Was great having a full kitchen

Grace R.
Australia
April 14, 2016
Overnight stay
Stayed for one night as we were having dinner in East Perth for my birthday. The location was excellent for what we needed. The rooms were tidy and clean except for part of the curtains in the living area were missing so privacy was an issue. They were also stained. The bathroom was clean however the toilet roll dispenser fell off the wall at one stage. The hotel is in need of a little TLC.

Alisia V.
Australia
March 29, 2016
Good
Neat and tidy

Ong C.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Mont Clare stay
It's located in not so busy are, parking no worry. Can cook as eating out is expensive for family of 5
Overall the stay is fine. Cooker is not working properly, takes long time to heat up the pan. Cooking is stressful. There is only 1 air conditioner in the whole apartment in the living hall, hence bedrooms are stuffy. Other than that all is fine.

Dominique H.
Australia
March 15, 2016
Just what you need for a short stay
location is great if you have an event in town. The staff are helpful and apartments are good sized.
it was good