arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 265 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 265 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8

10 Alisia V.
Australia
March 29, 2016
Good
Neat and tidy

6.7 Ong C.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Mont Clare stay
It's located in not so busy are, parking no worry. Can cook as eating out is expensive for family of 5
Overall the stay is fine. Cooker is not working properly, takes long time to heat up the pan. Cooking is stressful. There is only 1 air conditioner in the whole apartment in the living hall, hence bedrooms are stuffy. Other than that all is fine.

8 Dominique H.
Australia
March 15, 2016
Just what you need for a short stay
location is great if you have an event in town. The staff are helpful and apartments are good sized.
it was good

6 Nicole P.
Australia
March 14, 2016
Quick stay
We stayed here for a quick overnight stay. Upon checking in the office staff member was very unfriendly and seemed to be an effort to do her job. The rooms were not ready at 2pm as told and there was approx 3 other rooms waiting too. The room was sufficient and secure. there was a party loudly playing out that spilled onto their balcony (couch as well) and no security to address. During the afternoon there was a fire alarm set off. Once the alarm set off the cold water escaped and I had boiling hot water scald my head as I was in the shower getting ready. The cliental left little to be desired. Look at staying across the road

7.2 Melissa A.
Australia
March 08, 2016
Apartment #61
The apartment we stayed in was good for what we needed. Unfortunately the cooking facilities were not in good working order, the hot plates took an extremely long time to heat up and didn't really get hot enough for us to could cook on. The fry pan was bent that it could not be used, a little more cooking utensils would have been great including a peeler. It was a great distance to Langley Park where we needed to be each day. There are a lot of restaurants close by but not being able to cook in the apartment did make it expensive for the family to eat out the whole time.

7.7 Yee L.
Malaysia
February 25, 2016
Good location and suitable for family
Location , cleanliness and well maintain
Good and comfortable

7.6 Nor R.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
Location easy to access,Clean
This is our first time to Perth. We have use GPS to locate this place. This apartment not provide 24hours reception counter.Need to provide a landmark how to find the key for people check in after normal hours. We enjoy using the facilities, can do self cooking and laundry. Need to improve on bed because the foam little bit thin. Overall stay value for money.

5.3 Ngai T.
Hong Kong
January 03, 2016
disappointing
Good location
I don't usually write bad review because I'm not fussy. But this has to be said. We were big family wif 8 ppl and stayed 4 days at the same unit. Firstly, I requested these two unit at the same floor through the special requests and I have also call the staff to confirm they said everything is fine. When we arrived, two units were at the different floor. Besides, our flight arrived at 10:35pm and we were tired and hungry. But one of room key didnt work so I made a call for help and the staff attitude was surprising me he totally makes me angry. So my parent were standing outside the unit about half hr for waiting me to fix the key. Moreover, some tableware r dirty, my pillowcase got a stain, the room wasn't keep a good maintain coz I saw a hole in the wall, wifi wasn't working most of time. Even the location was closed as CBD, however, some drunk guy and strayer were rounding on the street to ask for money or cigarette. I can't believe it can reach a 4 stars hotel standard. No room service no customer service.

6.3 TAY W.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
HappySix
Location, WiFi, bed
My two nites stay so far so good. Kitchen cooking heater , max & min scale on knob are blurr and faded. Not able to adjust the heater , min or Max. Parking, very limited space for apartment guest. Most of parking lot are reserve and no parking. Staff not so friendly and not happy when waited for parking lot to be available. Continued to chase us , to 2nd floor parking but also full.

9.3 Chng G.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Great stay
Quiet place. Clean n Big room.
Located at a quiet corner, with restaurants n mini-supermarket very near by. Great stay.