Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments

190 Hay Street, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Lobby Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Main Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge Area Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Poolside Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Exterior Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Gym Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Reception Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Master Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Sonia F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
One word - Noisy!

Location to the event we were attending the following morning, free parking, separate bedroom for the kids
5.3
Everything was ok until it was time to go to sleep. We needed to sleep early due to very early start the next morning and it just didnt happen. Not only could we hear noise outside ( music, cars, sirens, screaming, shouting...) we also had to put up with hearing the tv of the people next door to us as the tv was the other side of our bedroom wall. My children also couldnt sleep and one ended up on the sofa bed in the tv area but when I joined him to try and get some sleep all I could hear was the tv from the people the other side of us, they were obviously very deaf with the volume of it! I have never stayed in a hotel where we could hear everything through the walls and outside. Seriously need some soundproofing!
Lee K. Groups Australia, May 23, 2015
was very disappointed in the rooms conditions the.

free parking, after hrs security , everything being close
5
Over all good
Zonglin C. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2015
Unpleasant stay overall

Location, Free parking
3.3
The bad / What I found unacceptable: - Reception staff was not very helpful - No make up of room for stay less than 4 or 5 days (if I'm not wrong) - Room smelt funny and floor was sticky - Hair found on the basin area and floor in bathrooms - Beds were too soft - Paid extra for an extra bed: "bed" turned out to be a fold-out couch in the living room To make things worse, no extra mattress or pillow provided for the extra "bed". A dirty and dusty thin mattress (found in between the couch) and a piece of white sheet were provided to sleep on. - One air-con unit only in the living room for a 2-bedroom unit - Playpen (baby cot) had no mattress as well, a thin hard board only for my baby to sleep - No hairdryer The good / What I like: - Location is pretty centralised, with a supermarket within walking distance - Parking is free but limited and very cramped (No parking space, if you return late) - Kitchenette: with utensils, microwave and fridge - Washing machine Will I stay here again or recommend it to others? No.
Avnish S. Families with older children Australia, March 24, 2015
Ideal

Location, apartment size, price
8.3
Peter P. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Our

Parking, close to surrounding restaurants
7
Very pleasant
Jihye L. Groups South Korea, March 17, 2015
good

cheap clean comfortable
9
It's great!! I love it.
Nasser K. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Not bad

Location security parking
5.3
good
Nasser K. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Good location

location parking and security
5.3
good
Sharif H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
value for money

good location. within walking distance to city centre. easy access to rent a car outlet. friendly staff. reliable systems and management.
9.3
Excellent and enjoyable
Mahesh S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Nice apartments

Great staff, good location and close to public transportation
7.7
Positives: The rooms were clean and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and professional. We enjoyed our stay there. Negatives: The bed was a little soft and Wifi connectivity at the upper floors seemed to be inconsistent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ExteriorMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - LobbyMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment LoungeMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Main BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge AreaMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - PoolsideMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ExteriorMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - GymMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ReceptionMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Master BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04