Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments

190 Hay Street, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Lobby Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Reception Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Main Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge Area Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Poolside Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Exterior
Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Gym Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Reception Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Master Bedroom Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Kitchen Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Lobby Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Fitness Room Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 226 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Darcy F. Business travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2015
Great central location

Value for money and location
8.3
Pleasant stay, in a good location, very good value for money and perfect for business stay
Report this review
Kirstine C. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2015
Nice 2 bedroom apartment

Spacious rooms and pleasant decor
6
It was ok. Disappointed by the cheap coffee provided, and the noise from slamming doors and some permanent residents within the complex.
Report this review
Darcy F. Business travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2015
Great location

Location, value for money
8
Pleasant stay, in a good location, very good value for money and perfect for business stay
Report this review
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Excellent all round

Room size value and comfort
10
Best hotel stay yet
Report this review
Li T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Good location.

Ease of check in and check out
8
Apartment was clean and tidy. Though furniture was little dated but cleanliness and location made it up. After hours check in was self service via automated box, just need to key in the booking ID. Free car park is at the lane right next to apt, so beware if you pass over you need to make a round to come back. No restaurant at the premise that i know of, but there's a self service machine for you to grab quick snacks near lift.
Report this review
Siew M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Great deal hotel

The hotel room is big, clean and great location
8.3
My stay at mont Clare was very pleasant and comfortable. Short walks to the city and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Sonia F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
One word - Noisy!

Location to the event we were attending the following morning, free parking, separate bedroom for the kids
5.3
Everything was ok until it was time to go to sleep. We needed to sleep early due to very early start the next morning and it just didnt happen. Not only could we hear noise outside ( music, cars, sirens, screaming, shouting...) we also had to put up with hearing the tv of the people next door to us as the tv was the other side of our bedroom wall. My children also couldnt sleep and one ended up on the sofa bed in the tv area but when I joined him to try and get some sleep all I could hear was the tv from the people the other side of us, they were obviously very deaf with the volume of it! I have never stayed in a hotel where we could hear everything through the walls and outside. Seriously need some soundproofing!
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Australia, May 23, 2015
was very disappointed in the rooms conditions the.

free parking, after hrs security , everything being close
5
Over all good
Report this review
Zonglin C. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2015
Unpleasant stay overall

Location, Free parking
3.3
The bad / What I found unacceptable: - Reception staff was not very helpful - No make up of room for stay less than 4 or 5 days (if I'm not wrong) - Room smelt funny and floor was sticky - Hair found on the basin area and floor in bathrooms - Beds were too soft - Paid extra for an extra bed: "bed" turned out to be a fold-out couch in the living room To make things worse, no extra mattress or pillow provided for the extra "bed". A dirty and dusty thin mattress (found in between the couch) and a piece of white sheet were provided to sleep on. - One air-con unit only in the living room for a 2-bedroom unit - Playpen (baby cot) had no mattress as well, a thin hard board only for my baby to sleep - No hairdryer The good / What I like: - Location is pretty centralised, with a supermarket within walking distance - Parking is free but limited and very cramped (No parking space, if you return late) - Kitchenette: with utensils, microwave and fridge - Washing machine Will I stay here again or recommend it to others? No.
Report this review
Avnish S. Families with older children Australia, March 24, 2015
Ideal

Location, apartment size, price
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ExteriorMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - LobbyMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ReceptionMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment LoungeMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Main BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment Lounge AreaMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - PoolsideMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ExteriorMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Apartment KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - GymMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - ReceptionMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Master BedroomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - KitchenMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - LobbyMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Fitness RoomMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolMont Clare Boutique Apartments Perth - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06