Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montaperti Hotel

Strada Di Poggio Al Vento Loc. Casanova Pansarine, Siena, Italy 53041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Lobby Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Restaurant Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Guest Room Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Guest Room Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Lobby Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Restaurant Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Restaurant Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Guest Room Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Restaurant Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Pub/Lounge Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Restaurant Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Swimming Pool Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Restaurant Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Guest Room Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Meeting Room Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Lobby
Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Interior Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Interior Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Lobby Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Reception Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Surroundings Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Buffet Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Surroundings Montaperti  Hotel Siena - View Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Interior Montaperti  Hotel Siena - View Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Exterior Montaperti  Hotel Siena - Exterior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Edward K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Cannot be Better, incredible staff, modern rooms

Great Staff with great service, Fantastic breakfast, very warm and friendly hotel.
9.3
Our stay at Montaperti Hotel was absolutely brilliant. It cannot be bettered. The staff here is absolutely incredible, very friendly and warm. Very efficient and speaks perfect English. There is no snottiness attitude as you normally get from the Italian hotels. Ask them anything and they are there to answer your queries and serve you. They have a modern restaurant with a great wine list. Dining Al Fresco is brilliant. Montaperti Hotel serve a brilliant breakfast. Freshly squeezed Orange Juice,top notch scrambled eggs, top quality prosciutto, all the fruits you can eat, all the different Croissant and pattiserie you eat and they all come warm.You cannot fault the breakfast and the coffee. But the best thing here is the staff. They are absolutely superb. They are not only friendly but they are efficient and obliging. You cannot ask for more. I will return !!!
Neville M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Difficult to find hotel on GPS, but reasonable.

Elevator, breakfast and value for money.
6
Ruangyos L. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2013
clean room in surrounding area of Siena

clean and spacy room, close to city
6
Danielle B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Nice and clean hotel in a beautiful setting

Cleanliness, views and staff
7
It was very nice, however, we chose this hotel due to the "closeness" to Siena city center. Unfortunately, it was about 25 minutes by bus or 15-20 minute taxi ride. That being said, we had beautiful views from our room's balcony and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and its amenities.
Po L. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2012
Remote Hotel with lovely enviroment

Have a nice break
8.3
We stayed here for two nights and took public transport to Siena City. The hotel is well equipped but the wifi is a bit slow. Unfortunately, the air conditioner was out of order during our stay otherwise the hotel is fine.
Martin C. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice new complex.
8.3
Good enjoyable stay in a very affordable hotel. Room size ok, very clean, family oriniated, plenty of off street parking, good food and the reception were extremely plesant very helpful with all our questions. The hotel was easy to find althought a little out of town, very good country views, very enjoyable.
Lau S. Couples Canada, April 2, 2012
Friendly and informative receptionist

Nice big room
8.3
once we arrived, the staff at front desk gave us a lot of info and directions to shops, restaurant , and to local tasty meals. very helpful. room is clean and big, but one bad thing is this hotel state that they have wifi, but it in fact never work in our room nor even our ipad in lobby , until the moment we check out, wifi didn't work at all.
Andrea L. Groups United States of America, March 29, 2012
lovely hotel with great views

amazing views, great staff, sleek hotel
8.7
the hotel was very clean and sleek. our view from the patio was amazing. you can see the rolling tuscany hills and olive trees. the location is a bit hard to get to places. you'll have to depend on the bus to siena, and it run every 30 minutes. it's quite far to get to from the main station. there isn't much restaurant choices around the area since it's kind of in the middle of no where. it's a good place to be away from everything. there's a pool in the hotel as well. breakfast was great. the service staff was awesome, very resourceful and accommodating. it's recommended to have a car if you're booking this hotel.
Fulvio L. Couples Italy, October 12, 2011
Excellent staff

location, staff
8.7
the hotel is located in a beautiful, rural, town nearby siena. you need your own car to get there but it's well worth the drive. i was impressed by the staff attitude, extremely welcoming and helpful throughout my stay, as they did their very best to help me out in the best way they possibly could. breakfast OK, room was spacious and comfortable.
Leung S. Families with young children China, August 28, 2011
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, free wifi and helpful staff
6.7
Good for driver, small but tidy hotel with helpful staff, free wifi and clean rooms. But far away from town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montaperti  Hotel Siena - ExteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - LobbyMontaperti  Hotel Siena - RestaurantMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Guest RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Guest RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - LobbyMontaperti  Hotel Siena - RestaurantMontaperti  Hotel Siena - RestaurantMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Guest RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - RestaurantMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Pub/LoungeMontaperti  Hotel Siena - RestaurantMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Swimming PoolMontaperti  Hotel Siena - RestaurantMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Guest RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Meeting RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - LobbyMontaperti  Hotel Siena - InteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - InteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - LobbyMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ReceptionMontaperti  Hotel Siena - SurroundingsMontaperti  Hotel Siena - BuffetMontaperti  Hotel Siena - SurroundingsMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ViewMontaperti  Hotel Siena - InteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ViewMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ExteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ExteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ExteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Meeting RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ExteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Meeting RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Meeting RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Meeting RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - InteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - InteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - RestaurantMontaperti  Hotel Siena - RestaurantMontaperti  Hotel Siena - RestaurantMontaperti  Hotel Siena - BathroomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Guest RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - SurroundingsMontaperti  Hotel Siena - InteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ExteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ExteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - SurroundingsMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Swimming PoolMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Swimming PoolMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ExteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - SpaMontaperti  Hotel Siena - SpaMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Fitness RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Balcony/TerraceMontaperti  Hotel Siena - InteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - LobbyMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ExteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - ExteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Swimming PoolMontaperti  Hotel Siena - RestaurantMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Guest RoomMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Swimming PoolMontaperti  Hotel Siena - InteriorMontaperti  Hotel Siena - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01