or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monte Carlo Hotel

3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Steakhouse Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre Bar Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon Noodle Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Diablos
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2992

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Kelsie M. Groups United States of America, July 19, 2014
It was a very easy and nice stay

Clean room, friendly staff, great location.
7.3
Overall a great location on the strip and friendly staff.
Carrie R. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2014
Our stay was just ok.

Food court Easy access to a CVS Comfortable bed
5.3
Our stay was ok. We do not know if we will return.
Darren F. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Excellent

Clean, comfortable and great value
8.3
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, Good location, clean and great staff.
Edward K. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2014
Fantastic staff. Great value.

People, location, comfortable
9.3
Wicked awesome stay at the Monte Carlo. I would recommend it to all.
Monica C. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Great stay

Location, location, location
8
Stay was great, no complaints
Michael C. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2014
It was a great

Location easy access staff
7
Wai B. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
4 stars hotels, they don't even have bathtubs

Trams service, close to parking and swimming pool
7.7
It is noisy when other visitor pass by to my room. I can clearly hear what they said.
Jan P. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
We loved it all the pools were awesome

The 3 great pools the location on the strip
7
We all voted it the best place we visited on our USA adventure
Orawan B. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2014
Ok
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jay H. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
First Time at Monte Carlo

Location, Friendly Staff, Price
8
Busy Check-in line but only a 10 minute wait. Was able to get in room at noon but it was July on a Tuesday & it was 110 degrees outside. I asked for a quite floor, & room (slipped the check-in agent a $20 for his extra seach time), I had heard the walls were thin. We were located on 27th non-smoking floor. No major issues with noise and no issues with room, it was nice, bed was very comfortable. Everything seemed to be clean but not exceptionally clean, like some dust on legs of table but that wasn't any big deal. Elevators were fast but always busy & loaded. Staff was very friendly and drinks while gambling were offered reasonably timely. Food Court limited but price reasonable, Cafe was a little expensive but breakfast food was good. Used the tram from hotel to Aria & Bellagio several times. I would recommend the Monte Carlo & would return again but would ensure I had a quite floor/room because it is a busy place & I would hate to get on a floor or room next to people doing a lot of celebration because I think the walls may be a little "thin".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand SteakhouseMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre BarMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BrandMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon NoodleMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Diablos


AS-AGWEB-3C06