or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monte Carlo Hotel

3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Steakhouse Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre Bar Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon Noodle Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Diablos
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2992

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Luz G. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
Good

Location, casino and show
5.7
Good
Ledesma S. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Awesome

Location food location
9.3
Very good...
Stephen K. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
The people are what sets this apart

From checking in to dining experience to helping with an emergency situation.
10
Awesome
Dalwinder H. Couples Canada, October 2, 2014
Lot of noise come from other room example.

Nothing noting. Noting
4
Very bad very bad
Antonio J. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2014
Very clean and lovely staff

Staff, location and cleanliness
9.7
Yuchen Z. Families with young children United States of America, September 26, 2014
It's ok to stay if you just come to gamble.

A fine place to sleep
7
David C. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
the room is very poor maintance

locaton, rate. staff
5
very unpleasant. the shower was bad condition. we book fore 2 rooms, one room when we check in and shower faucet was leaking. so we have change another room. and second room right after we check in right after my wife took shower and faucet fall out. and one of the towel in the room was dirty. that is no way the 4 star hotel should be. i will not stay there again
Eurycles J. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Value for money

Location, affordability and cleanliness
8
I have stayed at this establishment on various occasions. I find the location of this establishment within walking distance to major attractions, it is value for money and the friendliness of staff.
Arlene G. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 20, 2014
Dreams come true @ monte carlo vegas 😊👍

Good ambience, friendly people, great hotel
10
Excelent to me i spent my 40 years @ monte carlo 😊👍 A fulfilled dreams Feel so great 😊👍
Wendy F. Groups United States of America, September 17, 2014
Last night splurge

Position, the lazy river & comfy beds
7
A pleasant one night stay at the Monte Carlos Hotel was very comfortable. We chose this as a treat on our last night in Vegas. The long lines for checking in were a bit of a chore-with only 4 staff on to deal with things it took ages. No wifi available in the floors above the 2nd-only cable plug in. The room was a bit tired looking with stains on the carpet but the beds were so comfy, big and fluffy enough to sink into and dream!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand SteakhouseMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre BarMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BrandMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon NoodleMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Diablos


AS-AGWEB-3C02