or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monte Carlo Hotel

3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Steakhouse Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre Bar Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon Noodle Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Diablos
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2992

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Samuel R. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2014
Good

Good
8
Good over all
John M. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
This hotel needs to be updated

Location
4.3
The rooms are dirty. The shower has no water pressure. Stay somewhere else. It's Vegas, not like there aren't other options
Joseph L. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2014
Very nice pool

Loc., tram and easy access to other casinos
9.7
Good
Amitay L. Couples Israel, September 4, 2014
Great Value!

Clean Best value location
9.3
Great Stay!
Geoff P. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Showing its age

location, conveniance
5
Once it was the best, but those days are long gone. Now it is dirty and tacky. The bathrooms desparately need a makeover. No WIFI - only wired internet in the rooms which is useless for tablets and telephones. To my horror (and extreme embarresment) I found that I was not able to charge meals to my room account because it was paid with a credit card. Apparently it is only possible with a Debit Card - and debit cards from overseas banks are not accepted. Customer service left a lot to be desired - it depends who you ask as to what answer you get. Overall an experience I hope to forget. Next time I will go back to Caesars Palace
Meilyn A. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Great Place on a Budget

Super Clean, Great View, Center of the Strip
8.7
We went in on a budget for a quick weekend. We got charged some sort of staying fee for around $44 which our online website did not account for. But overall we got a room with a great view of the strip. Its got a convenient location pretty close to the middle of the strip. Very clean and friendly service. Great on a budget.
Carlos Q. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
Love that place

Gambling, cafe, and close proximity to Fat Tuesdays
8.7
It was good, but I did hate the fact that I had to leave.
Liz H. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2014
review

location
9.3
The service in the coffee shop was very slow. I didn't like how difficult it would be to add receipts to the m life. Should be able to do it on line.
Juan S. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
Relaxing weekend

cleanliness, location and variety of amenities
8
Great stay. No complaints
Miranda L. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2014
very comfortable

nice hotel , clean room , good location
7.7
i have very happy to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand SteakhouseMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre BarMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BrandMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon NoodleMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Diablos


AS-AGWEB-3C03