Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monte Carlo Hotel

3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Steakhouse Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre Bar Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon Noodle Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Diablos Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte Coffee
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2992

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Kedumle N. Groups United States of America, May 24, 2015
managements from check in to out was wonderful

Attentive, willingness to help. Great location
10
Great!
Donna B. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
dirty room
2.7
The room was falling apart. The bathtub was not clean. There was hair in it from where I don't know. It was not very quiet. I would not stay there again.
Andre J. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Needs upgrade. no refridge in room. old furniture.

location
7.7
It was ok. I experienced better rooms at Timeshares. Was disappointed in room.
Sherri G. Couples Canada, May 22, 2015
Las vegas

Location
7.7
It was good
Michael S. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Disappointed

Location, near Aria and future Arena, price
6.7
Greatly disappointed in the room. Decor dated, furniture ready for Goodwill, bathroom caulking missing and discolored. Modernize or implode and start over.
Frankthomas G. Groups United States of America, May 9, 2015
review

Mcdonalds, bathrooms, pool
9.7
Excellent, verygood all but having to unfortunately walk past roomservice food leftovers next door to my room throughout the days i stayed.
Nazma M. Business travelers United States of America, May 6, 2015
Not bad!

Price
10
Good
James S. Couples Canada, April 30, 2015
review from repeat visitors to the Monte Carlo

the Lazy River, the friendly helpful, professional Staff, great location
7
While we missed the beautiful oversized statues that used to stand at the entrance, we enjoyed the addition of the 800 Degree Pizza restaurant and the Ice Creamery at the front of the property, both with delicious well priced offerings. Our rooms, as usual, were spotlessly clean and the beds comfortable. But our beloved Monte Carlo is showing a bit of wear and tear... noticeable were some scuffed paint and repaired patches to the wallpaper in the corridors on our floor. The fresh towels in our room had a slightly "off" odor which may be the detergent used, as replacement towels smelled the same. We spent many leisurely hours enjoying the Lazy River and were impressed with the discrete manner in which hotel security dealt with a group of intoxicated patrons, skillfully diffusing a potential disturbance while keeping all parties happy and relaxed. Will we return to the Monte Carol? Absolutely. Will we recommend it to others? Yes without hesitation. The Monte Carlo is an excellent Las Vegas choice and good value for families and vacationers of all ages.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
Nice place to stay

clean, comfortable bed, great view
5
The hallway had a terrible smell (sewer?) the free internet did not work on our floor. When we arrived at the Monte Carlo it was wonderful. The price was ok but I think in all the motels the resort fee is crazy. why not just add it to the price of the room because it is not like you can decide you aren't going to need the "resort". We will probably stay there again.
Luis A. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
average vacation

dirty carpets and rooms very simple
8.7
7 from 1 to ten

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand SteakhouseMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre BarMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BrandMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon NoodleMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DiablosMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte CoffeeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte CoffeeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A06