Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monte Carlo Hotel

3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Diablos Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte Coffee
Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte Coffee Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - 800 Degrees Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte Coffee Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BLVD Creamery Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Yusho Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2992

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
465 reviews

380 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Ray T. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2016
Fine

Good
10
Adequate
Report this review
Hui Z. Couples China, December 26, 2015
not good location

clean,not too noise,
5
Report this review
Robert Y. Couples Australia, November 30, 2015
Bathroom needs a lot of attention fixtures bad
4.3
The room was very old chewing gum stuck all over bathroom floor wasn't cleaned up the whole five night we stayed, asked them to fix the shower and bath tub fixtures but was not done even when we told them we slipped in bathroom because of all the water spraying everywhere only thing nice at that hotel was the bed it was comfy id rather go stay back at circus circus but we wanted to be closer to everything big mistake
Report this review
Vineeth P. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2015
Stay at the Monte Carlo

Best 3 things about the Hotel is difficult. I felt only one best thing is the Location.
6.3
Most of us will spend very less time in the Hotel room especially at Las Vegas, the time we spend in the room should be pleasant. The stay at the Monte Carlo is not satisfied. The rooms are very old, the carpet was not clean. The rest room is awkward. The air condition is not working properly. The management should renovate the rooms to increase the flow of the customers.
Report this review
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2015
Good Value for Money - Worth a re-stay if I return

Location, Food & Room
8.3
Generally very good. Location was fantastic, in the middle of everything. I walked up & down, over & across. There is food option inside the hotel, outside & opposite. There is even a bus stop to & fro the 2 outlets just outside the hotel. Monte Carlo had a really gooooood coffee which I had 2 cuppa a day (enuff said) Room was very clean and smell decent - no stale smell. And staff were really nice and friendly.
Report this review
Tina H. Families with older children United States of America, November 27, 2015
I paid premium for less than Motel 6 level of rms

Staff is friendly
4.3
very upset that I paid over premium rate of 200/night including resort fee and got rooms with quality that were less than Motel 6 level. Bathroom grout were black in some area. Tiles were almost coming off. The carpet in the room were coming off as well... Does the general manager there ever check on the condition of the rooms? Incredibly dissapointed!!!!!!
Report this review
Diane S. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2015
Sadly disappointed

Location, varied food choices, comfy beds
8
Underwhelming. Bed and pillows were comfy. Room was meh -- nothing special. I could hear it when the travelers next door were using the bathroom or the TV. Props for varied food choices in the hotel though.
Report this review
Hin C. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2015
Appreciation for the comfortable stay

Location, price and self service check out.
9.7
I'm happy with the stay. thank you. If there is an improvement, please include bottled water or electric kettle. :)
Report this review
William F. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2015
My experience

Location was just perfect for my stay in Las Vegas , the staff went above and were always friendly with a smile on their face and the hotel has a wide ale toon or places to eat
9.7
My stay was very nice. For the first time in Vegas , I would recommend this hotel for location and friendliness of the staff
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2015
Not impressed

Location, ease of navigating around, good cheap coffee at McDonalds
5
Our stay was less than impressive at the Monte Carlo. We ordered and paid for a room with a King bed but when we checked in they told us that there were no kings available. Ok, we are fine with that so we agree to a Queen. The first room they sent us to had the odor of smoke so bad that you could smell it in the hall before you opened the door and this is supposedly a non smoking hotel (in the rooms). The staff quickly assigned a different room and when we arrive to that around 5pm we discovered that the beds had not been made so another call to the front desk and sent to yet another room. This one seemed fine, clean and had a pool view so we were ok until we wanted to shower before we went out and of course the shower wouldn't turn on so we called and they sent maintenance up to fix it which they did. For all this inconvenience you would think they would offer an upgrade or some money off the nightly rate but all they offered us was a $50 voucher for any restaurant in their hotel. Very unimpressed with the rooms which unfortunately for our trip over shadowed the casino and restaurants they have which are good. We will not be staying at the Monte Carlo again anytime soon.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 380 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DiablosMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte CoffeeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte CoffeeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - 800 DegreesMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte CoffeeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BLVD CreameryMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - YushoMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4G03