Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monte Carlo Hotel

3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Steakhouse Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre Bar Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon Noodle Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Diablos Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte Coffee
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2992

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 408 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Holly J. Families with older children Canada, June 11, 2015
Monte Carlo stay

Smaller hotel so it was comfortable and easy to get around. Pool was nice, view was good
7.7
Hotel was fine. Clean, friendly, couldn't ask for muc better. If the room had a fridge it would have been nearly perfect
Amy D. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
Wedding party

Location
6.7
As part of a wedding party, overall the stay was good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good location for our needs. Our room and that of others in our group was dated and not brilliantly cleaned but adequate for our needs. We didnt use any other facilities in the hotel so can't comment on them.
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 10, 2015
Vegas stay

Location, food , staff
8.3
Yuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2015
okay except the mandorary resort charge

location
7
this is very misleading that agoda do not mention about the resort charge when we make the booking. we dont use the resort facilities but we.need to pay usd28.00 which is very unfair.
Betty P. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
Very disappointed with room and dining

Location on strip tram to belle bio hotel
4.7
Fair
Kedumle N. Groups United States of America, May 24, 2015
managements from check in to out was wonderful

Attentive, willingness to help. Great location
10
Great!
Donna B. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
dirty room
2.7
The room was falling apart. The bathtub was not clean. There was hair in it from where I don't know. It was not very quiet. I would not stay there again.
Andre J. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Needs upgrade. no refridge in room. old furniture.

location
7.7
It was ok. I experienced better rooms at Timeshares. Was disappointed in room.
Sherri G. Couples Canada, May 22, 2015
Las vegas

Location
7.7
It was good
Michael S. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Disappointed

Location, near Aria and future Arena, price
6.7
Greatly disappointed in the room. Decor dated, furniture ready for Goodwill, bathroom caulking missing and discolored. Modernize or implode and start over.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand SteakhouseMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre BarMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BrandMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon NoodleMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DiablosMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte CoffeeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte CoffeeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E03