Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monte Carlo Hotel

3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Steakhouse Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre Bar Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon Noodle Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Diablos Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte Coffee
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2992

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 423 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Vianey C. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
They didn't have my reservations.

Location. Pool. Restaurants
6
It was ok. Not really impress. Check in receptionist was not knowledgeable. Reservation was not in the system. Had to find my email confirmation to show them. Complete waste of my time.
Report this review
Christina S. Families with older children Switzerland, July 23, 2015
Outdated rooms and bathrooms need repair

Good location; good restaurants and entertainment; helpful cleaning staff
6
It was alright but not worth the four stars, and I would look for a hotel with better quality for the price next time. There were also long lines to get help at the front desk.
Report this review
Chris S. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2015
Average place great time

Wave pool, good gambling
6.7
Report this review
John L. Families with older children United States of America, July 16, 2015
Great short stay

Staff, Pool, value for money
9
The staff and the view was great. The food options and variety was great value.
Report this review
Hui L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2015
Convenient hotel located along the Strip

Location, comfortable bed and spacious room
6.3
Some of the front desk staffs are very rude and we actually have to wait 3 hours before getting a check-in. The bath towels have stains on them and smelled of popcorn!
Report this review
Dicky S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Great hotel with fair price

Good price, good place and great service
8
it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Ivan R. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Be weary of "discounted rooms"

Monte Carlo Hotel
3
The AC barely worked, so we slept very hot..... There was no refrigerator in my room???????? The Red Roof Inn, in Vegas that I stayed at, HAD a refrigerator.... Sad. Also, the wall outlets would spark by the bedside when I plugged in my phone to charge...... Really.... The furniture was damaged..... The carpet was dirty..... I can go on, but I was not please one bit.......
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2015
Pleasant staff but very disappointed.

1) pleasant staff 2)location 3) cheaper price
5.3
1) We arived late almost 8pm...exhausted from long drive.only to be told that the other room is not ready yet.They said it will take 30 minutes to get the other room cleaned up.2) Other room was just getting started after an hour3) No fridge and microwave and coffeemaker nor any complimentary drinks.They will charge you if you need one, no coffee mugs if you ask just glasses.4) I asked for another set of key for the other room but was given the wrong one.5) I called night before we were going to check out. I asked how much do we owe..she said $ 99+ something.We still get charged of another resort fee of $56.00.Some minor problems:1) hair dryer was not working2) a strange looking tiny glass looks similar to a freshener but real tiny was left lying on the floor.3) tub was clogged and dripping over to the floor.4) strong smell on the hallway right outside my door.
Report this review
David P. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2015
Great Bargain

Location,Price,food
8
Great,but leave your wallet at home as I did not see very many winners here.Also, beware of additional resort fee charges they tack on in the end of your stay.What a bummer.
Report this review
Emily N. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
Perfect location, comfortable rooms

Location, food, accessability
8.7
We had one of the cheapest rooms but it was clean and comfortable- what we paid for. The location is perfect and the hotel/casino is lively with lots to do.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Brand SteakhouseMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Andre BarMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BrandMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dragon NoodleMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - dVino RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DiablosMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte CoffeeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sambalatte CoffeeMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMonte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden

Customer Reviews - Monte Carlo Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06