or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monte Villa Motor Inn

78 Old Gelong Road, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Melbourne, Australia 3029 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Bathroom Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Bathroom Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Deluxe Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room
Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Exterior Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Entrance Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Interior Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Exterior Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Surroundings
Area: Werribee Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Matt D. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
good

price
5.7
OK overall although quite noisy and exposed to the freeway
Paul S. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
good place to rest before arriving in Melbourne

easy access to Geelong and Melbourne, free parking
7.3
Easy access from highway and midway between Geelong and Melbourne. Good bathroom and internet. Comfortable bed and good TV.
Karyn D. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2013
Clean Freindly value for money

easy access , good parking club next door
8.7
The motel location suit our needs for that weekend, there was plenty of parking, clean room , freindly staff . short drive to all restrants or a very nice club near by. we found it value for money .
Suhaimi A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Im very dissapointed as I cant get a refund.

Nothing fancy me actually
2
I cancel my booking due to certain circumstances and im very dissapointes i could not get my money back.
Roger M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
A pleasant relaxing place to sleep after visiting

A clean, comfortable room.
8
Very relaxing after a day of visiting relatives, especially our new grandchild.
Charles A. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
lovely reception and service not modern but clean

Information on arrival and interest in our visit
8
The stay was very comfortable and service staff very halpful
Travel tip: Show interest in city and ask for information
Yee H. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Good location if visiting Werribee

Large room, convenient parking, clean and tidy
6
We stayed for 1 night only and the hotel facility was fine with us. There are restuarants nearby and it is convenient to access the train station at Hoppers Crossing.
Patsy I. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Really good service and friendly staff .

The restaurant, the room
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms were great value for money, staff were very friendly, they had there own BBQ area, buffet which had great food and service. I would definitely stay there again !
Restaurant Tip: Stop by the hotel buffet. Great service, great food !!
David S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Great location away from city

Close to train line for easy way to get around Melbourne
9
Great for short stays and easy access to where you need to go . Train line is behind hotel so you do hear the trains however as the room is only for sleeping and you are out all day it was not a problem at night
Peter V. Couples Australia, June 3, 2012
great location, good size rooms and big bathroom,

resturant, how friendly and helpfull staff are
10
Had the best stay, nice rooms great price, good resturant, everything close and handy
Hotel Feature Tip: great size bathroom with lots of bench space

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monte Villa Motor Inn MelbourneMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - BathroomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - BathroomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Deluxe RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - ExteriorMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - EntranceMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - InteriorMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - ExteriorMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Monte Villa Motor Inn, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C06