Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monte Villa Motor Inn

78 Old Gelong Road, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Melbourne, Australia 3029 (Show on map)

Book now!

Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Bathroom Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Bathroom Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Deluxe Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room
Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Exterior Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Entrance Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Interior Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Exterior Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Monte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Surroundings
Area: Werribee Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, May 17, 2015
Super Comfy bed/pillows

The Bed was perfect not too soft or hard, the heating warmed the room well, microwave was a bonus
9.3
Comfortable room, clean and tidy, beds very comfortable and pillows excellent also. Only downside I heard a couple of trains as they passed nearby. Staff friendly and welcoming.
Elise T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Next to rail line that runs almost 24 hours

Monte Villa Motor Inn
2
Just awful, trains every 15 mins almost 24 hrs only 20m from the window. Kids running around squealing in the carpark and courtyard, couldn't get away from them. Ear plugs no help
Nathan A. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
comfortable enough

location. clean. friendly.
6.7
We only stayed one night after attending a wedding in the area. Lucky we were drunk enough to sleep because the room next door was very noisy and the occasional train went past out the back. Apart from the noise the room was very clean and comfortable. Also check in was fast and friendly.
Arshdeep D. Groups Australia, March 18, 2014
Great for a group

It was really nice place. It was very comfyy n very reasonalbe close to the beach
6
Matt D. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
good

price
5.7
OK overall although quite noisy and exposed to the freeway
Paul S. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
good place to rest before arriving in Melbourne

easy access to Geelong and Melbourne, free parking
7.3
Easy access from highway and midway between Geelong and Melbourne. Good bathroom and internet. Comfortable bed and good TV.
Karyn D. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2013
Clean Freindly value for money

easy access , good parking club next door
8.7
The motel location suit our needs for that weekend, there was plenty of parking, clean room , freindly staff . short drive to all restrants or a very nice club near by. we found it value for money .
Suhaimi A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Im very dissapointed as I cant get a refund.

Nothing fancy me actually
2
I cancel my booking due to certain circumstances and im very dissapointes i could not get my money back.
Roger M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
A pleasant relaxing place to sleep after visiting

A clean, comfortable room.
8
Very relaxing after a day of visiting relatives, especially our new grandchild.
Charles A. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
lovely reception and service not modern but clean

Information on arrival and interest in our visit
8
The stay was very comfortable and service staff very halpful
Travel tip: Show interest in city and ask for information

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monte Villa Motor Inn MelbourneMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - BathroomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - BathroomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Deluxe RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - ExteriorMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - EntranceMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - InteriorMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - ExteriorMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomMonte Villa Motor Inn Melbourne - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05